hey twinstar,
thanks thanks for your compliment.
Hey pierced, nice shots and deco on your table leh! I think my table is just PLAIN. argh, all of you have so nice deco and all. It the Just Married sign you bought fr concourse one? How much does it cost? I dun even know how to hang up in the function room leh....
And and, I like the way your hubby dressed up, I was tellingfh yday either wear suit or dun wear tie, how abt it. But scare it will not match me leh. But looking at your photos, your hubby's dressing matches your dress. Where you got your dress fr har, looks similar to the empire one I saw..Loved your beautiful flowers too!! And so many balloons! All of you all so grand one....
Hi Diana, haha, yah lor, my FH lah, like diamonds too. BUt yday at MIL's place, he changed his whole story, say aiyah where got men wear so many diamonds etc blah blah...hahaha, I was like "eh-hem" Then he say my rings not nice lah, solitaire nicer blah blah.
Hi Jimmy, my FH is not like you, so willing to spend coz it's once in a lifetime. Haiz. that is why, everytime i bring up smthing, he will say overspend again. Can't blame lah, he's in the accountancy line, then he very particular abt his monthly P & L one.
Would you be able to share what did you get from silhouette? I've my pm on if you are unconvenient to share.