(2005/05) ROM in May 2005

blurblur, more of a resort feeling i guess...since mi condo got a lot of plants. hee.. mebe shall try asking coz they said muz have shirt n tie. dunno how true.
diana, haha u so farnie...i oso dun have the figure to have bikini theme la...will be wearing a short dress only...no chance see....

ryes, so far not yet. dunno if they already deleted our mail...haha we even hoping mebe got disc on beds since we had such a bad experience there. heh..

sgwestie, ya lor...i got so many planning mi theme so gd hor..free wed planner..keke...

yup, bed very impt and personal. one's pref may not be the other's. =)
i did try the highest range of sealy's bed..the crown jewel...wah that one really top end man...but too bad price tooo high for mi to pay liao...4k plus for the mattress alone lei.
ryes, the box spring is the divan below. that one i thk worth getting if u getting fr sealy. coz they act recommend that for their mattresses.

ryes, congrats on getting ur dress and shoes. =)

yup muz keep in touch too aft ROM...was so nice chatting here. so fast that i cant believe left less than 2 wks to mine!

ryes...so nw can relax abit liao hor....

pierced, u mean ROM for guys muz wear shirt and ties? even if out of ROM centre also nid meh?

ryes, congrats.. got photo so show?? kekeek.. it's always like tt.. FH stuff always last to settle hahhaha..

pierced, u must b very excited right? it's 3 wks to mine ..

yeah have have, last night took photos, but FH using PC, so i cannot upload the pictures....

blur, u always makes me very excited, coz mine is 3days after yours!!!

ha ha, rye it is like tat...coz pierced also make me excited since mine is the next day after hers...anyway it is becoz we keep each other excited tat why we gather in this thread mah....

yeah yeah, very very true...we all have common things in this thread, so we can gossip lah, share things that we will not get bored of...

whenever i share with my FH abt u girls, he goes saying who? where? what? ahahah...he always blur with those nicknames

eh eh, anyone interested in getting videographer not? Wedding paparazzi, want to get more pp then see if can get more discoutns

o...AD....me will engage but now still far to say....but me quite like the videographer and photographer one of my gf engage last yr for her AD...coz they beri funny, teach us the jie mei who to tekan the groom....but will see how lor coz dun noe if my FH hv anyone in mind...

hey queenie,

got the dress liao!! have pics to share, but at home leh, not yet upload...

ahahahah...some even bought the mattress liao lor.

diana who ur fren engage?

wah.. can sense tt all of us are getting really excited...

ryes, my AD is far away.. so wun consider videography yet... so u settle ur BS liao??

diana, me too, my friend will b recording down for me on my ROM day.. so can save abit.. no need videographer

ahahah..
blur ah, not yet settle my BS leh. I think I sld have time, coz June take measurement mah, then Nov just nice take PS...so I think I can still spare 2-3 weeks to decide which BS. But chances are, I'l be gg with SIlhouette.

Ryes, u got ur ROM dress liao?? can share ur pic?
me yet to hear fr my BS abt my ROM dress. Suppose to be ready either this or next wk.

correct not? i tot she say today collect cert and she gg to rebond her hair at chapter 2 mah....

yeah, got my ROm dress liao. Who wanna see, can let me know ur email address? tonight i load onto yahoo then send invites k?

k, noted. shall send to you okay tonight...

preparation ah, still trying to figure out how to print my invites lor...the bottom border cannot be print out...duno why..haiz...

other than that, nothing much already.

ryes, me got to check wif my frenz but tink she is on leave for her exam nw....i heard SIlhouette service nt bad, my bro gf noe someone there so she told me before but alas, me only noe abt it after me sign up wif whitelink lor...me wan to see ur ROM dress [email protected]

ya blur, nw are the time of saving money or cutting cost....so AD can spend more ha ha...

Diana, not too sure though coz the dress code says so, but mebe if outside they might relax a bit? dun want to take chances oso or else later Jp say cannot sign..hahaha
ya lor, i thk we r all excited la...so near liao to ROM date...was juz planning when to ROM not long ago only.

yo ryes, i wanna see too...send mi- [email protected]
aiyo, ryes, dun be so excited til nails break! take care....

mi AD should be only getting photog, video wise prob get one close fren to film as we dun really need to have video. den he will do the montage for us and etc.

deardear, not too sure but i thk some do keep for u rite? gotta ask the sales person.

where's moonlight arh?? too busy with her prep to come in liao? wana date her for nx wk mani!

eh eh, ask u all, there's this thread on fancl tense up...I saw in papers they got promotion too, 1 box(10 blts) give 2 free:
S$8.00 (50ml x 1 bottle)
S$70.00 (50ml x 10 bottles = 1 boxes)
S$200 (50ml X 10 bottles= 3 boxes)
S$560.00 (50ml x 10 bottles = 9 boxes)

Anyone of u got drink this??

aiyah, duno why nails break one...I think I too chor lor if not then my nails damn weak.

oh yeah, so fast hor, next week u girls gg for mani liao!

hihi, yesterday afternoon went to rom centre to verify documents, well, all we did was to swear dat all info given was correct ad dat both FH & mi are single. its over in 5mins...

also went to rebond my hair at chapter2 marina sqaure outlet... service was alrite. they r open 11am-11pm which is gd for ppl who go there after work...my appt at 4pm, i was there at 3pm but they dun let mi bring my appt early even though there was not more den 3 customer in there...

hey blueberi,

oh, so just ask u swear like that only is it? Was it crowded?

hey, why like that one, why so not flexible?mmmm
but how is your hair now? nice, soft?

hehe...pierced..paiseh...hvnt been yakking much lately...sighz....too tied up wif work...didnt even do anithin on rom liaoz...still hv half of mi invites wif mi manz...haha...tink i'll sms mi frens to remind them of mi rom & onli pass them the invites on mi rom itself...*oops*

oh yes! mani!! hmm...need 2 call for appt rite? wat time u prefer? I'm flexible ^.^

Now still at work
& hv no idea wat time can leave...sighz..tis is killing mi excitement over mi rom liaoz ;p

but I muz say browsing thru tis thread realli do help 2 brighten up mi day!

aiyoz ryes! muz try to b more si1 wen2!! kekek...

ryes...fancl tense up? wats it for? good complexion? hees...paiseh...mi sua ku...

pierced...so u decided wat to wear on ur rom liaoz? haha...actuali mi frens oso tried 2 physcho mi to hv a bikini theme...If i hv the figure, i'll surely b onz manz coz it'll b so unique!!...but...sadly..I know i can't carry it off...*sobz*...
I'm still comtemplating if i shld get a casual flowery dress (those beach kind) & wear flip flops (tink u mentioned b4 u're wearing smth like dat too iszit?)instead of the 'formal' dress from mi BS. But now like abit short of time liaoz hor...sighz ;p

Okay girls,

sent u the pink already....

hey moonlight, fancl tense up is supposedly to be drunk 1 btl daily and it will make ur face glow..ahaha..I duno how true, but one of my gf swears by it and drinks it dutifully one.

Bluberi, how much did u pay for d rebond?? i oso thot of doing rebond n coloring..now headache dunno wanna rebond or color cos both cant b done @ d same time.

gintonic, is ur hair beri curly? r u intending to tie up ur hair on tat day? if so, then go for colouring (if ur hair colour contrast is reali beri different lor)...if nt, tink u shld be able to do both juz leave a time period of 2 wks (i tink at least, do check wif ur stylist) in between lor...

Diana, mine is straight hair cos i rebonded last yr. Need to color cos d contrast v obvious. I still dunno if my MUA wil tie up my hair or let down on dat day. Can only noe it when i go try my ROM dress. dats y v headache now!!

hey gintonic, u can alway tell ur MUA wat u wan ur hair to be on tat day....believe there is room for discussion....anyway u r the customer mah...u paying u noe....

hey diana,

just resent...I think smthing wrong with the invites leh, if any of you did not receive tell me okay