Ryes, ya it really didnt work. i gave up on Fancl items coz i really thk itz overpriced.juz mebe buy a box or two den try it out. coz if u buy too many and dun work, very sayang. i practically juz drank as fruit juice. keke...
i received ur mail liao. very pretty ur dress...so i presume u are the busty kind rite? hehe...i like ur shoes too! too bad i cant wear heels...sigh
moonlight, so we gg mani on sat rite? what time the shop open huh? wad time u can make it?
wad u mean is tong shu for 2006 rite? no way to find out liao? how abt those kind of geomancer? can advise u wad date to choose first not?
gin and blur, i juz added u in...hey those using add mi in [email protected]
moonlight, 8 may would be one yr aft mi ROM...heh heh...
mon wedding one thing sure can save on liquor since no one will drink. but beware that ppl will be late since itz a wkday and mon blues...that's wad happen to mi frenz wedding. even the gd frenz like us oso super late n very few could take leave to help him.
heh gals, i already excited over nx tues can go n submit documents...so cuckoo rite? i already imagining how i would crack up at the tot of solemnising but muz control and be serious. ;P
everybody starting to trim hair liao. very happy to see mi hair neat and tidy, not like some siao char bor. haha...now to bk mi appt to clean and polish teeth. *checks list*
i received ur mail liao. very pretty ur dress...so i presume u are the busty kind rite? hehe...i like ur shoes too! too bad i cant wear heels...sigh
moonlight, so we gg mani on sat rite? what time the shop open huh? wad time u can make it?
wad u mean is tong shu for 2006 rite? no way to find out liao? how abt those kind of geomancer? can advise u wad date to choose first not?
gin and blur, i juz added u in...hey those using add mi in [email protected]
moonlight, 8 may would be one yr aft mi ROM...heh heh...
mon wedding one thing sure can save on liquor since no one will drink. but beware that ppl will be late since itz a wkday and mon blues...that's wad happen to mi frenz wedding. even the gd frenz like us oso super late n very few could take leave to help him.
heh gals, i already excited over nx tues can go n submit documents...so cuckoo rite? i already imagining how i would crack up at the tot of solemnising but muz control and be serious. ;P
everybody starting to trim hair liao. very happy to see mi hair neat and tidy, not like some siao char bor. haha...now to bk mi appt to clean and polish teeth. *checks list*