blurblur, more of a resort feeling i guess...since mi condo got a lot of plants. hee.. mebe shall try asking coz they said muz have shirt n tie. dunno how true.
diana, haha u so farnie...i oso dun have the figure to have bikini theme la...will be wearing a short dress only...no chance see....
ryes, so far not yet. dunno if they already deleted our mail...haha we even hoping mebe got disc on beds since we had such a bad experience there. heh..
sgwestie, ya lor...i got so many planning mi theme so gd hor..free wed planner..keke...
yup, bed very impt and personal. one's pref may not be the other's. =)
i did try the highest range of sealy's bed..the crown jewel...wah that one really top end man...but too bad price tooo high for mi to pay liao...4k plus for the mattress alone lei.
ryes, the box spring is the divan below. that one i thk worth getting if u getting fr sealy. coz they act recommend that for their mattresses.
ryes, congrats on getting ur dress and shoes. =)
yup muz keep in touch too aft ROM...was so nice chatting here. so fast that i cant believe left less than 2 wks to mine!
diana, haha u so farnie...i oso dun have the figure to have bikini theme la...will be wearing a short dress only...no chance see....
ryes, so far not yet. dunno if they already deleted our mail...haha we even hoping mebe got disc on beds since we had such a bad experience there. heh..
sgwestie, ya lor...i got so many planning mi theme so gd hor..free wed planner..keke...
yup, bed very impt and personal. one's pref may not be the other's. =)
i did try the highest range of sealy's bed..the crown jewel...wah that one really top end man...but too bad price tooo high for mi to pay liao...4k plus for the mattress alone lei.
ryes, the box spring is the divan below. that one i thk worth getting if u getting fr sealy. coz they act recommend that for their mattresses.
ryes, congrats on getting ur dress and shoes. =)
yup muz keep in touch too aft ROM...was so nice chatting here. so fast that i cant believe left less than 2 wks to mine!