Hey ginny,
I enquire abt vanilla lor, but then ah, friday night, Fh signed package with mary chia and we have 10 times diamond treatment + 5 times eye treatment free. So I'm gg for the eye treatment. Are you intending to try out vanilla? Got this girl in forum gave me her contacts for her beautician, I tot of trying her too at $65 and she has been with her for 11 yrs, so she must be really good. My complexion same as you, good but got dark eye rings one..wahahah
hey mitchell, u are here too..
I'm also looking for colorist, my fav colourist left liao...haiz. Hey blueberi, you go chapter 2 as well? But then my fav cutter duno at MS or not leh, I'm looking for nana.
Pierced, I'l be at empire on Monday...Will meet another girl in forum who is going dwn on monday too.
Girls girls, share smthing k, HE FINALLY POP the qn that I've longed been waiting for..(sigh a big relief)
Ginny, rem last night I was up late, then I asked how come you not yet sleep? I was chatting with Adelene on msn till abt 130am then went to bed. FH was already snoring, but as he is a light sleeper, he was disturbed by me. Everything normal, got to bed, eyes closing, so tired. He got up, thought he gg to toilet, heard some rustling sound, didn't bother. He got to bed, then whisper that 4 magical words to my ears, I so shocked(& blur, coz tired mah), then I say dun kid me lah, where my flowers? Then he showed me a box. In myheart I tot he went to buy smthing lah, then he asked again.
FH: Will u marry me not
Me: why leh, why u want me to marry you ah
FH: Faster, you want to see your diamond ring not
ME: (thinking, he got me another diamond ring???? heart pounding)What diamond ring??
FH: Fairy's inc one lah. (refer to the box)
ME: Sure not, dun bluff lah, you say fairy inc say our rings not ready mah. (coz he told me fairys inc told them our rings only ready early this week, rem girls? I kept complaining why mine not ready??)
FH: You dun believe dun believe lor, I put on the table.
ME: Wei, u got bluff me not
FH: Faster, answer me leh. Will u marry me not (Note : He is very gan cheong NOT for my answer but to see his wedding band IN the box and he has to wait for my ans in order to open the box)
ME: Why, you very anxious to open the box is it? Okay lah okay lah. Yes.
FH: (Smiles widely) You open the Box, faster.
Me: You seem more anxious to see your wedding band than getting my answer right????
FH: You faster open box, quick...
in fact, early in the evening, we were suppose to meet at tanjong pagar mrt at 630, when I arrive, he was still at orchard, and said he met his fren and thus am rushing dwn. Of course I am abit pissed lah, make me wait. But in fact, he told me later after the proposal that he rushed dwn to fairy's inc to get the raw wedding bands and was late and still got scolding from me.(opps) and in fact, our raw wedding bands was already ready last week, but he had no chance to go and collect it as we meet daily after work to go home together, so he kept delaying.
But he also a good actor lah, he pretended to ask for receipt from me on wed to call fairy's inc(when he had already called last week) and I told him i had store their number in his mobile, why still need receipt(So in fact, the receipt is to enable him to collect the raw wedding band and plan for this proposal).
So there goes, his proposal without flowers, without kneeling, in the middle of the night...