hi bebe,
oh no!! so sad to hear tt u broke ur nail!! hope its not too painful now...
oh, im travelling to china recently cos of prjs... tat's y im busy busy busy... really up to my neck with so many things going on....
ya lor, i also miss lunch with u gals...
hi c0co,
hmmm... i dunno how to make corsages (yet?) leh.. kekeke.. so, im definitely not a shi fu! kekke..
oh, ur designer is not in town arh? hmmm.. im also waiting to bug my designer for my fitting date...
hi lynn,
great to hear tt ur PS went really well, with cool weather!
hi ivory,
how hve u been? no more blue liao hor.. kekeke... dun worry.. jus countdown to wkend frm now lor.. kekeke..
hi yvonne,
seems like u r busy too! hvent seen much of ur postings as well.. ekeke.. take care ya!
hi nickel,
mei nu!! where r u?? hvent seen ur postings leh... i replied ur sms the other day.. but then u nv reply me liao... take care hor...
hi chubbyrain,
need to catch up more with u as well... btw, tks for ur recommendations on plcs to visit in shanghai... i went to most plcs... kekek.. but not so touristy... keke.. usually went to those plcs for food n drinks... kekekee..
hi kkwai, exciting, babysheep,
hope u gals having a good time visiting karen... i cant visit her now.. kekek.. so, i guess, can only see her when im back next time.... really miss facial time... kekek..