hi hi gals...
coven, i agree with you. Sometimes when u r not looking for love, love comes looking for you. haha... when we have that type of " i can be happy with or without you" of thinking, its really attractive to most guys. Haha... notice i say most guys coz nothing works for EVERY guy... they are all different. Some like to go after the gals they want and get them after a hard chase, some believe that if u are the one, fate will bring u tog. haha
exciting, how u liao... where is your love story? hehe
Unicorn, when can u see the rings? I might be popping by later.... cant wait to see the rings... haha
Yvonne, good luck tomorrow... yipee... choosing photos liao... envy... bet u will have a hard time narrowing down hor? hehe
Coven and babysheep, first fitting tomorrow? let us know how it went... heard that first fitting has no designs on it yet so dun be disappointed with the plain dress u see...
Coven, your story is pretty amazing too. Its never too late to get tog huh?
By the way, anyone here believes in platonic friendship as in, best friends between a guy and a gal. Somehow i dun really... seems that my friends who say they are best friends in the end get tog. haha
bebe... your story is very movie like... fainted on him? Is it due to overcrowding? That happened to my galfriend before.... scared the hell out of us... hehe
piko_s , when i ask people for recommendations in aircon, everyone tell me a different brand but everyone said the installation is more important than anything else.... if the installation is done well, most air cons are ok... if the aircons are not installed properly, no matter how u try to fix or repair them, dun think they can perform well...

is your contractor doing up your aircon for you?
janjan... how's your progress with In wedding?
Lynn, u do have your charms...

so many guys wanna know u huh? hee
anyway, gotto go... catch u gals around soon
Agree with Yvonne... lets meet up after 6 June...