BBsheep,,

nVM..it alrite juz to wish to c ur shoes

No need paisei..

KK,,

U ROM 4 yrs.. it true tm flies..
so u two been together 4 many yrs..

Wow,, u gals r sharing urs story..V interestin..

As 4 me,,(It a simple one) i met him though fz intro when i was 18 tat year,,
so from tat tm,, he often ask me to go out 4 dinner or shoppin...
n we start our relationship v naturally..so ard 3yr 4mth,, he purpose
to me..n i agree..*paisei*..and we get ROM on last yr Mar03..

Hi joelle

some more...
93751.gif

mi BS used ditigal camera, so all fotos download to their PCs.... so cant show u galz any fotos fm PS.... unless mi kidnapped thier PC... ke keee...

93752.gif

good day gals, and welcome sgn..
hi sash,
so gald to hear that ur plan went smoothly..
hehehe.. lazy is my middle name la.. u still huntin around BS, have u try sliverlinling oredi? very nice lay, regreted never go there b4 i commit TWP, but Patrick is really good so don care la..

hi doremon, sorry never reply u on email, cos my email really cannot make it, can read but can't reply, sigh.. my notebook really can throw away liao.. how's things goin?

wise,

remember to show us the photos once u have load it to ur computer.

doremon,

have u buy any dermalogical products?

sasha,

the one at guanyin temple is an old lady who speaks teochew rite???

Hi i am back...
I had been so busy after coming back from my honeymoon in april.
Can see some March brides are now TTC. Me too!
I really hope that i can strike BINGO on this month cycle.
I do not hope for what horoscope my child will be, just hope that my child will be healthly, happy and obedient.

wise, ur weddin date is earlier than me rite? ur first fittin done? me goin to have my on this comin fri.. very fast hor, i just sign up wif them 3 days ago.. they really fast leg fast hand.. or i'm e only customer? hahaha..

Hi <font color="ff6000">hayashi...</font>

<font color="0000ff">mi olso beli kan chong abt the fotos.... but can onli show u galz in few mths time after mi collect the ablum.</font>

<font color="119911">so when r u gg down to select you fotos??</font>

Went with colleagues to royal hotel had steamboat buffet for lunch! very guilty now.....

Adidas must take care ...

Peg, do you have chan huat no? Thks

Fleur, I haven't been to the shop. Urgh!!! sounds unprofessional of them to say such things.

Sallen,
so how's ur BS hunting????

no la wise, e gown that i tried, most of them are for fashion show one, so e length so long, i try oredi look so cartoon, see oredi "CAKE SIM"
so dun want to try loh..

<font color="0000ff">Hi babu,

mi olreadi taken mi PS.... so all gowns cfm liao... now a little bit regret, now feel mi WG a bit "lao tu".... FH said: sigh! woman! always envy other pple gown!!!</font>

wise,
u design ur own WG huh? aiya, is like that one, i'm sure after my WG done, that will be approx 4-5 mths later, i'll think that other prople gown is nicer.. ya lor ur fh is rite, woman!! sigh.. hehehe..

i do wat, but e more i do e more i get hungry, so after i done e house chores, i eat alot to pample myself lor.. and now not workin, no stress, everyday jus laugh laugh, that y put on so much lor, my fh calls me FEI SAO oredi!!
idiot him!!

Fleur ...

Its like that one lar ... they can only chop us once in a life time ... so CHOP lor ... but if I am you hor ... since already implied that me is a cheapskate ... I will just ignore and take the shoe at the old price ... most impt is that I get what I wan in the end .... and at a lower cost ... but when I go back ... I will just tell the person straight in the face that their service sucks and that is not the way to talk to their customer .... this is the AUNTY side of me ....
93776.gif

Know what one of my brides-to-be fren says ... if you dun twist their arm .... they will twist yours ....

Hello Adidas,
That is the thing, I was impressed with the service when i was in the shop, i was first served by this guy, and he was extremely patient, and then Saturday, the girl that served me was also very nice.....which is the reason why I did not mind the price of the shoes.... however I cannot accept the Permanant staff "Dokers" (whom i have not met but talk over the phone only) She was extremely not professional which was why i am so shocked and disappointed.

Twinkle Twinkle....
Yah lor... it is very disappointing and shocking, for the service at the shop was very impressive...but its this particular sales person whom i did not meet but talked over the phone was extremely not professional lor.... sooo sad right....

Wise:

I got their newest package le..
Considering the higher end photographers like andrew choi, so expectin the pix to be more ex.. their package with andrew choi got promo price at 4488, but only 20 pcs and CDROM of the selected pix..
Dang's MTM package is $3288..
then we budget to pay $2600 for PS, $250 for ROM makeup, $100 for ROM heels, $300 to keep the EG, $100 to rent a kua for TD, $200 to rent jackets, $50 for ROM bouquet, $200 for poss additional embroidery on WG.. soabt $7k lo..

Joelle &amp; Wise &amp; Babu:

Thx for ur wishes!!!
Me also kitty fan!
Keep those icons comin!!
I¡¦ve collected 140 so far..
How many do u gals have huh?
Wanna be mentally prepared!!!
Babu: Me goin Silverlining on friļ

Hakida:

I din get to see the old lady who calculates dates.. The one I saw was a lady who only know how to read the tongshu on a given date.. I pleaded for some time before she helped me, cos the one who knows how to calculate, not there..
But I happy enuf liao.. So long as 26th dec is not an inauspicious day to marry can liao..

Question:
How u gals change the font colour &amp; make the words bold huh?
People like me who always post long long stuff really need that!!!

Gals:
Mi going Bridal Veil, Divine Couture &amp; Jawn today..
Meetin up with the Pan Pac people abt the card also.. When i have more details, i'd post it up

Buaizzz!!!
93812.gif

Hi kippy,

I went to the one at Great World. The stuff is v friendly too. I found quite a no of nice songs but not v impact for walk in leh.

Doremon:

What i typed abt the Pan Pac card in another thread:

"Wan Hao very the nice, for 3 tables cost abt $1300, but no view at all, no windows, the room quite small..
Pan Pac's Hai Tien Lo has done ROM solemnization b4.. They're 37 storeys high!!! They givin me a function room with 3 tables, panaromic view, i tell u! Try taking the glass lift up and u know what i mean..
I goin to see the Pan Pac Card people later..
Will compile the info and tell all of u..
Basically, it's a dining card lo.. If i pay $800 for the card, i get $1750 dining dollars that can be spent on half my total bill when i dine there. So my 3 tables cost $1800 ($600 per table, cheapest menu is $500 per table), i can pay with my dining dollars $900, then cash i pay $900 with the service charge &amp; tax of total amt is abt $200, so cash i pay for the meal is $1100, plus the purchasin of the card is $800, total $1900..
It's as though the card is free if i had paid the $1800 plus service charge on the meal alone, if u know what i mean..

And i get TWO complimentary nite stays which dun need to be consecutive, and special room rates, free party for members (tonite goin!), discounted rates at their spa, etc..

So compare with marriott, abt $600 more but we get beta venue, great view, one more nite stay, complimentary drinks, discounts, and still got dining dollars to spare for our nice dinner on the ROM day and other special days"

Will give more info tonite!
93821.gif

Seabreeze,
the thing is... I am a shoe fanatic..hahah...so seriously, if the shoe shop has good service..and if they have nice shoes all the time... i will not hesitate to go and buy again and again and again one hahahah.... so if Prautes have maintained the initial service that i was impressed with...I would have been their loyal fan kekekekke....(becos they also carry normal day to day shoes) I will be an ardent fan ....hahahah hubby say that my collection of shoes keke.... can take up whole room liao:P and he still does not know i have alot more at my mother's place kekekekek.....
Yah at first..... i was tempted to swallow my pride and take the shoe at the lower price....but the more i think the more fedup loh.... hmph!....
Hubby also say i should have bought the shoe and let them make a loss....but meaningless.... told hubby...dun wan on AD...then when i wear the shoe that time... (although i love it) think of this unhappy incident mah...not worth it loh.....

But wot u say is true lei... i think ah...all these shops really take opportunity to kill us ONE TIME.... but hor they should know...word of mouth is more important than anything mah...right....

BlurSotong...ohhh ...i c...u the one who took the 3rd Nov for marriot kekekke...cos we wanted to try Marriots also...but was told 3rd Nov taken already...so ended up with Hilton....

Hello Michelle,
Not sure issit this trade. Anyway, if anyone needs a printer for cards, can consider this one..
Company : One Card
Name : Stella
Tel : 91006829

My gf just had her wedding, and was very impressed with the service, prices provided by this lady loh.... so if anyone needs to print their cards.... can consider, esp if this is one of the appted printers for your hotel.....

Hi Sashmama,

got lobang for Kua. found a shop @ Delfi offer cheap kua for rental. cost less than S$100 for 3days rental.

since u r gg to BV can chk it out. but the add wif FH coz' he found tat for mi. mi sms him let u know awhile, k?

Hi Sashamama,

mi yet to visit this shop.... the wedding gift shp @ Delfi #03-06 6337 5512.

The price of the KUA will be S$48 and S$68 (for 2 different designs)

Keep us posted after u visit.

hi hayashi,

no....initially i wanted to buy BUT something happened and i was a bit taken aback so cancel the order. Seem don't tally with what you have told me.

hi jamci, hehehe i also dun care which horoscope my child is. as long as he/she is healthy.
but alas, MIL very particular, so gotta ask for advice how to handle loh hehehe.
sure, sending you now...

wah, u starting to concieve liaoz? dun wan more couple time ah?

Hi Meowt,
In fact I'm not really sure which hotel is good cos I need one that can accomodate my guest size as I was talking to ard 4 previous time, namely, raffles the plaza, ritz carlton, fullerton and shangri-la.

For your budget, let me see.... mmm....if it's a weekday, u can try places like le meridian, oriental, traders, regent... I believe you would be able to get reasonably good restaurant for your budget... can try calling Gim Tim group, chevron at jurong east and grassroot club at yio chu kang, both not bad. Can try Tung Lok too and yun nan garden at IMM also quite good.

hey hey ladies,

suddenly.. i tot i was in d library! so many luv stories! although they r came frm diff "author", but they r all so sweet n romantic

abt d ring, i've select a pair frm goldheart instead, but d store is still checking for avaible stock for tat particular design i chose.
esp i need it urgently for my PS next mth.

then my boss bomb me another bad news for biz trip n can oni come back just b4 d day i go for my PS. argh, later come back w black eye ring, pimples, messy hair.. sob sob.

.chilladi.

Woooo... waitaminute... i wd love to join in.. but the speed's kinda fast for me... if someone wd b SO kind... can provide nicks and details such as PS date, wedding date, studio name, age !!! hahaha... hope u gals dun mind.. tat's the fastest way to let me know who's who.

my PS is 5th June n i'm a last-minute-bride.. ahahaa.... can never decide on the weddg date n den suddenly end up so rushing.. anyway... tat's my husband n my nature =P

wedding date is 18 Sep but may chg... cos now lookg for venue... din wan to go hotel restaurants if possible.. but den again, wldnt feel like changing date becos of venue.. blah blah.... etc

now rushing ard like mad dog... finding shoes for PS (must b low heels so more tough!), going last minute facials, self-scrubing... , finding cheaper versions of NuBra (any lobangs)... etc...

oh yeah.. anyone can repeat the mtg on 29th again? time + place... n pls let me know your age first... dun wan go there n feel like obasan.. hahahaa...

Hi Unicorn,

I kept all the flowers my hubby bought for me too. I also kept all the "letters" I wrote to God begging for His help, cos ours was a difficult relationship at the beginning....I still remember how the relationship problems used to make me cry everyday. Now I look back, I am really thankful cos everything work out.

Btw everyone,

My first fitting is this Sat! Will take photos for everyone to see.

Chil

Oh dear, the biz trip so near ur PS date. No possibility of rescheduling? If not, do cart all your skincare etc with you overseas. At night, take a nice soak in the hotel bath tub, so skin will be smooth and all. I think that's the best u can do....

lynn

u very dao meh? Hee hee. Trying to imagine what ur poor hubby went through... he must have been really persistent.

Janjan

So Sweet.... Think u are the youngest among us to get married. Wish u every happiness.

kk

Which choc shop u work in? Hmm, ur hubby quite clever huh, ask u question abt the choc, slowly slowly "trick" u into giving ur contact. But so sweet of him - love at first sight. I remembered jokingly suanning my hubby before we attached and asking him whether he was gay. Now gotta swallow my own words - cos marrying him liao Hehe =)

Where's Yvonne, c0co, Nickel, chubbyrain, ivory and the rest?? Miss them....

My studying today ia terrible. Sigh... the pages never seems to move and nothing is entering my head.

hi sgn,

so nice to c u here!! ;]

remember me? i'm oso frm seletar broadway..

hi hayashi,

u taken ur PS? when ready, cn let me c c? keke..thanks..

yup..my living rm window is full length n the curtains too..i dun care, i'm gg 2 ask my hubby settle it while i do the others..!! haha..

hi grace,

huh..? wat is mow? sorry..i nt too sure abt some of the codes or shortcut posted here..

mine is mtm..the lady let me try afew designs tt r suitable 4 me. some of them r nt so nice n i only like the gown 2 b purely white..