• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
baobao, can send me hakida's pics too?

the gown is v nice n sexy

Bao Bao:

Wah!!! Ur gown so sexy!
If u gals read one of mi previous postings, you'd remember i can never go braless, so backless are out for me..

Also, you sent me some pix? How come my email no receive le?
Sorry.. Can resend?

u gals can go online www.villafrangipani.com look for Robin or andrew, they're very helpful, and now we became frenz.. cos we're e 1st couple that hold engeg party there, after they open not long.. i think they're coming to our wedding diner too..

Babu:

You must have been overwhelmed at the surprise party..
I dunno abt u gals, but mi FH cant quite pull off any surprises for me..
I can almost always guess!
And it's not in him to plan stuff also, most of the time, I plan..

but sashsmama, at least ur htb always by ur side, mine works overseas most of e time, i get lonely at time too.. see i've to arrange our wedding alone..

Sashamama~ now i understand wat you all talking abt... sorie sorie im very blur....

that pixs i post is not me... i just want my WG to be this way... hope my BS can get the hang of it

never la, almost only la.. just very touched, never expect he'll do that for me.. and e guests oso very co-operate, they all wore batik that nite, so it really a very beautiful party..

Enjoyed the outing last night.... went back straight away bathe and sleep....so tired..

Hi Chubbyrain,

Hee... Very nice in picture... I look different cos I wear specs normally but in picture I wear lens ma....hahahha

We didnt go spotlight, busy chatting.....so no time to go ..

Hi Unicorn,

Yap, the gown is from my BS but it is not a ROM gown... it is actually a wedding gown.. Cos their ROM gown very limited so i choose a wedding gown to be my ROM gown.

thanx bao bao, go buy later.
i realise there's alot of dec brials ya.. cos this chat site always full.. but really good cos i can get inform here and there..

babu~ yupz... alot of dec brides... But i take my PS liao... I borrow the WG and EG from the BS to take the pixs..

So collecting my PS ablum on 31 july and first appointment for my WG and EG.. Cos mine is MTM. If can find similar or nice one from OTR i might consider

Can show me some when u collect it? me no foto shoot so will really like to see u gals one, maybe will change my mind for opp out.. very tiring one rite..

doremon,
did u send something to me? no ve lay.. maybe i check later again.. thanx anyway.. wif u gals help i'm sure i can do it alone without him at e monment.

Ivory,

No ,, i tink u look oki on ur EG... Dun worry

Chubbyrain,,

I didnt go spotlight,, buz chattin.. ;) hez
Can find one day n mt together to go ..

Fangyong,,

Ya i noe ;), cos u didnt reply me last 9.. kekeeke
i tink we gals reach hm is alredi 11+ ..so all of us shld b tired..

blur,

I dont have any wine list.

Anyway cold storage is having offer on some of the aussie wine. One you might want to check out is Lindemans Bin 40 Merlot & Rosemount Cab Merlot.

circusbugs~ this is nice... where you get it

Brambles~ me to have it... me oso have the previous magz. just that me tear out the becos i love the gowns so much and now i misplace it

fiona xie? thot it's allen wu n jacelyn tay? fiona xie is the previous issue rite?

think i hv that too but i'll hv to go home n check. if hv, i'll tear out all the pages featuring divine

if you all keen to try the face threading, I can bring you there but it muz be a weekday if not weekends will have alot of indians. They can only take in one at a time but it is more advisable to go before 7pm if not will be crowded and got to wait. Try to do it about one week before your PS for your skin to calm down after the threading session. I feel like trying their backscrub too before the AD(still considering lor...) Let me know again ya...

Bao bao:

Sorry i no receive Hakida's pix..
can resend?
Good for u can reveal ur sexy back!
My boobs are overly-inconveniently big for bare backs!!!
haha..

if you all keen to try the face threading, I can bring you there but it muz be a weekday if not weekends will have alot of indians. They can only take in one at a time but it is more advisable to go before 7pm if not will be crowded and got to wait. Try to do it about one week before your PS for your skin to calm down after the threading session. I feel like trying their backscrub too before the AD(still considering lor...) Let me know again ya...

mi on MC for 3days. kenna fever, flu & throat pain pain.... sob :' :'

Hi BaoBao,
loved that barebacked gown.... & pink gown, think u'll look sweet in 'em.
mi got tat mag, if u wanna can mail you the pics of tat gown, jus PM mi yr home address.