• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
bell sleeve

92190.jpg

92191.jpg

92192.jpg

92193.jpg

Hi Fanyong,

hmm, then y dun u wear lenses on normal days leh?
No wonder pple say women r like mkt, so many things to chat abt.. Hee

Janet/fanyong/exciting,
u gals sure got back late last nite..

hi babysheep,
i took a look at the pic again, tis time noticed ur hubby.
last time i only looked at u

my god, u really look very different now, more chio

hello ladies...
a pity cant join u all last nite.. sounds fun leh...hehe..so when is the next outing.. hehe mayb i can join oso..

wow, sounds like last nite's outing was fun hor? wish i could have been there. wow, all the new faces turned up last nite. must meet u gals again next time

janjan?? r u janet81??
hehe blur.. :p

btw ladies any of u hokkien and hubby hakka?? i need to know more regarding the guo da li things leh.. very blur abt this...btw any of u usin MSN?? can chat in MSN oso.. hehe add me lah.. my email [email protected]

Wow Fleur..
I was looking at my ruler, really very high, but if you are used to it, then i think its ok. If not, you have to practice, u still have time to do that at home!

hi Unicorn...
i got a list abt the guo da li things but i'm not too sure whether is it for all the dialect group onot... :p
if u wan i can send it to u..

Babu~ cos 100 over pixs, i have to choose out 76 pixs for my PS album... So these are the rejected one...

My indoor got 2 WG.. The rejected is one of them...

Sashamama~ have send to you

Yah man.... i am worst at staircases...esp going down....somemore very clumsy hahah... but this is the case of...ai swee mai mia kekeke...

How about u lei? started preparation already? I guess forme still in rather relax mode....

Moonlight ...hehhe yah i know.... the wedding shop had the same type of shoes for us to try on with the gowns...and with that height...only then can carry off the gown

Hehehe yup me buy shoe 1pair to practice at home liao...hahahaha probably will bring for PS.....

Peg ..heheh orh... i will ...went to buy one pair for practice already

baobao, not sure yet leh. i managed to download the song frm kazaa but still looking out for more appropriate songs.

u confirmed using beautiful girl?

yup ladies to any song recommend for montage...

brambles~ have you select some songs... so can choose from there. I find oldies beta

yeah... v nice but dunno suitable for my montage or not

i got my photos back frm my AD photographer oredi but hv yet to go thru them or try it out wif beautiful girl to see whr nice or not.

brambles

what abt

1) i'm your angel - r.kelly & celine dion
2) i'll still love you more - trisha yearwood (country version)..
3) she

suitable?

circusbugs, thanks. hv only heard of she leh...
r the other 2 appropriate for growing up photo montage?

baobao, my bridal pics will be in another photo montage. i hv 3 altogether...