Hi all.... Many thanks to Adidas, Peg, Amy, HP, Moonlight, TwinkleTwinkle and Serenity.. keke.. i will post my ROM Pics when i collect them tomolo.... i did my PS with French already... and i have a great photographer.... a new guy named, Ken....
carole, great to know that u like French photographer..he is a new guy..I met him while i went down for my gown fitting end April.
pls share with me your ROM pics and also French pics when u collected them.
Again, congratulation
I'm a Oct'04 bride heard u gals r very active in the thread so come in to peep peep wow u gals r
so interesting & "on" huh, maybe will join u all for a gathering the next time hehe..
yeah... i'm interested.... i'll confirm the day with u later okie? going to my BS today to fit my tea dress and EG.. i need to check with my designer which days i need to go next week...
Hi <font color="0077aa">Babu</font>
Mi 1 hand holdin tissue, the other on the mouse... cant ICQ or yahoo lah... unless start training my feet to type... kekeee.... ahhhchooo
Hi <font color="119911">BaoBao,</font>
found it. will try to mail it to u, asap.
Hd yr dinner?
Fredick is beli well known in bridal mkt. hv u tried others? liked In wedding or vanity?
their workmanship not bad too.
hd a friend who did her wedding all by herself as her hubby in USA. so she olso help in arranging the US part too... so dun worried too much. @ least u hv 2 important task done. 1 is date & the other is housing. & u've 24hrs compare to her; she was working & can onli call her hubby @ odd hours to discuss etc...
brambles the list for you... i not sure suitable a not... i have 50 over sing in my list..
1) If - bread
2) shower me with your love
3) Save the best for last - vanessa williams
4) you still the one - shania twain
5) the way you love me - faith hill
6) from here to eternity - Michael Paterson
7) you are the love of my life - roberta flack
but actually you oso can ask yr photographer to select songs for you too...
Hi girlfriend,
i think you MIL is v nice to get u jewels although she's not working
so when's ur GDL?? i think we had got diff things not done heehe... me haven RSVP... house also not ready..so sianz... think my big headache will be this weekend finalising the guest list, rsvp & seating arrangement. i think sure got some here & ther not filled up.. 1 or 2 cant be helped...like wat onee says, get someone to organise the arrangement on tat nite itself.. consolidate tables.
so u haven select cakes ah.. me chin chai liao..
hi onee,
forgot when's ur wedding liao.. i also haven rsvp.. i think you shld quickly do rsvp then see how many gosong u need to fill up.. i plan to finalise this weekend..and see to decide who to fil up... cos we cant inform those fil ups last min..not nice mah.. so better rsvp earlier
ur GDL whne??all settled? me now deciding on caterer..
sorrie not DIY montage.. cos too mah fan..me lazy kind heehee
hi seabreeze
don't worry.... tell your hubby to dress older... anyway people will not take a look at your hubby in the photo album... people will only see the bride...or ask your makeup artist to do wonder on your face to look super young
i think they can do tat.. or else ask them to make your hubby older in the PS