Doremon, Durian, Leafy, annmelody,Bubbles

Where'r u gals? Busy at work?

CC2

Hello to all,
I came across this channel today

Hmm..me getting married in yr 2003 or early 2004. I have not decide on the dates yet cos want to choose an auspiscious date for my customary dinner.
Do anyone of you know where can I access to find out abt Yr 2003 auspicous dates? The calendar for the Yr 2003 not out yet leh.
thank you very much

Serene

hi Serene,
welcome to our family of 2004brides!! feel free to discuss 'bt anything here.
Have u ROMed? booked ur bridal pkg? find ur future lovenest?

You can go to fortune teller to find out about auspicious dates, or try out these:
1. http://www.chinesefortunecalendar.com
2. http://www.wofs.com
3. http://www.verywed.com
3. http://www.worldoffengshui.com/wed2002.asp

CC2,
sorry, I was very busy with new project. 27 Spet is fine with me. Thanks for being the organisor.

gals,
Ahhh... finally selected my flat. I booked the smaller unit. somemore, it's nearest to the refuse chute and lifts leh. boh pian lor... for the sake of good view, high floor, no afternoon sun heat n high floor, no choice but to compromise.

HI Leafy,

Congras on ur selection of ur flat. Now u are the proud owners of the flat. When is the ECD?

HI Serene,
Welcome on board!!!

Everyone is so busy lately...not much posting from all...

I am much better now, thanks! Also booked by ROM day yesterday. 02122002 will be the day. FH just reminded me that I only have 3 months to lose those fats if I really want a pretty dress.
looks like got to work hard on it.

Serene,
welcome here! Most of us have not really decided on teh date of the customary yet. So dun worry, you got plenty of gals in your same boat.

Leafy,

Congrats.. finally chose your home! I am excited for you too!
Other than it is near the refuse chute, everything else seems fine! The refuse chute thing should be downplayed by the fact that your is high floor, rite? Near the lift can be an advantage also mah!
Must tell me more when we meet up ok?

CC2,
I can only confirm later, I am afraid. My friend is shifting house the end of this month, so I will be very busy.

we just got the date. Everything else we still dunno or blur blur. Still have not got the rings. Most likely will only shop next weekend cos this weekend we will be out of town again.

We also asked for the chinese and english versions of the vows. We feel that it is abit too "legal" and simple ler... dun have the warmy-fuzzy-romantic kind of effect that I heard only friends' church weddings. Do you think we can ask them to read something different??? heeehee fat hope.

Hi Serene, WELCOME!!!
8547.gif

Hi CC2, i was down with flu on Monday and when back to work on tuesday, i am still feeling blue so did not log into the forum at all. I am fine with 27 too but can only confirm later as i have a lot of quiz on that week.

Leafy, CONGRATS!!
Must be very excited to be have yr own hse, right?

Durian, CONGRATS to u too!! Glad that u got yr date finalised. Don't worry, all of us are here to help u if u need to clarify anything.

Not a bad idea for a more romantic vows but i doubt the JP will allow. Maybe not too many just add in a few sentences i think can. Becos that is what i understand from my friend. She did that once....

Got to go back to work now.

Just managed to squeeze in some time to drop by. Finally tendered and am clearing all my work by next Wed so no time to sneak in here during office hours at all. So glad for all of you with the various progress. By the way, there are several bridal shows coming up in different hotels, you gals attending any? Am considering to attend some...

Ok, got to go now. see ya!

Hi to all,
Thanks for the warm welcome!! I just ROM on 27 June
Now I am busy renovating my flat at Seng Kang and currently looking for a suitable date and hotel for my customary. I have already booked my bridal package at Paris (tanjong pagar)..abit regret cos was persuaded by the salesperson to sign up for the package, think the most attractive portion is that they afford nite views shots.

Getting big head thinking of these things to be done..Husband too busy to help me cos he is juggling studies and work at the same time...sigh*

Congrats to those who just book their ROM date... it is a exciting day cos you will be the centre of attraction..

Leafy: Thanks for the website links..I will go in and take a look.

halloo doremon..

Haa haaa.. another sick gal here. Hope that you feel much much better by the time you read these too.
Thoseflu bugs really naughty to attack both u and me

Hmm.. really can add lines? Ok will think about it when my head is clearer. drowsy with all those flu medicines.

HI Bubbles,
Glad to see u again..u MIA ar? I heard about a few bridal shows..don't think will be attending, cos fiance always not free, plus he will always say..abit too early. Hey, if anyone of u going without ur FH, do let me know, I can be ur part-time 'FH'..hahaha!

WElcome, Hey, we have a few things on common. My lovenest is at Sengkang-Fernvale Rd, me also signed up with Paris. Yap, I was like u..kinda regret after signing with them, esp after reading all the bad comments about them. REally wanted to forfeit my deposit at that time. But I got to know a group of Paris brides to be. They are all happy with their service so far. Guess you don't have to worry too much. I felt the most attractive part of the package is, they provide MTM shoes. Which package did u signed up?

HI Doremon & durian,
Do take care..drink lots of water..rest more.

Hi pebbles,
You there? When are u coming back, all of us missed you..

Hi Wendy,
U there? Guess you have already comfirmed ur ROM dress rite. Pls tell us how it looks like? Long or short dress?

HI Annmelody,
U also MIA.....hellooooo!

Chat with u gals later...

HI CC2,

Ok ok..deal..we part-time part-time. When is the coming bridal show? By which hotel or bridal shop?
I can't remember.

Hi blusher

Haven't confirm my ROM dress yet. Will go down again on 24 Sep to select again. How abt u? Have you choose your ROM dress?

I think pebbles will be back today as tomorrow we have to go & watch Aaron Kwok concert.
Btw, Aaron arrived yesterday & I was at the Airport to see him...
I am a SUPER BIG FAN of him. Me feeling very excited for tomorrow's concert.

Hi Serene

Welcome!!! Me will be staying at Seng Kang too(Compassvale St)!!!Which part of Seng Kang will u be staying?

Hi Durian,

U seem to be more serious than me. Take good care!!

Hi Blusher and Serene,

I think i also like u both. Also regret after signing the package. No choice now but to cross our fingers and hope that everything turn out right.

Serene, my flat also in Sengkang Anchorvale. Where is yours? My reno. won't be starting so soon, in Oct perhaps.

Wendy, Wow! U really a big fan of him. My younger sis used to be one of his big fan too but now no more liao. Enjoy yrself tommorrow at the concert.

HI Wendy26,

I will be going down to choose my ROM dress this coming 16 SEP. Have already made appt. Very excited..hopefully can find something that can fit me. Guess u must be very very excited about ur Aaron's concert. Enjoy ur concert tomorrow....

HI Doremon,
I'm feeling much better about Paris now. Cos a have a few friends that are with them, they mentioned they are ok...not as bad as what the thread said. Guess it's really luck and communication. Must really communicate well with the coordinator, about what u want. Moreover, already paid the deposit, don't want to waste it. Already very tight budget now....

Hi Blusher,

These are the upcoming shows. Which one u interested to go?

1) Regent Singapore
Royal Ballroom (Lobby level) on Sunday
September 29th, from 1.30 pm to 5.00 pm.
Registration is S$18.00 nett per couple inclusive of Afternoon Tea.

2) Women Affair 2002
28-29 September 2002
Suntec City Convention & Exhibition Center
Concourse Area

3) Autumn Romance
13 October 2002, Sunday
2-5 pm, Marina Mandarin Singapore & Le
Galleria Bridal Atelier
Admission is s$15.00 nett per couple,
Admission is free for singaporebrides card holders.
Tickets at S10 nett per couple
(femalebrideonline.com)

Sorry gals...been busy with school can you believe 2 presentations and 1 assignment known to the students 4 days into the course....can die :

Blusher,

Not MIA lah.... here now loh :P. So how are your other plans coming up?

Leafy,

congrats on the selction of your new place. It;s your liitle nest so well....think have to gain some lose some loh ... no choice.

Serene,

welcome in joining us . Hope we can meet up with you in our very next meeting.

CC2,

I can yet confirm with you on my availability. Have to stay back in school quite a couple of days and would only be able to confirm with you the day before if not that day itself . hope that i would ont inconvenience you. BTW, I have got my new mobile already :P

Cheers!!

Annmelody

Hello to all,

Hi Blusher: Wow...we actually booked the same package hah and stayed at same area. Guess a lot of new couples will stay in SengKang cos of the walk-in selection.

Hi Wendy26,Doremon,Blusher: I will be staying at Compassvale Crescent...
I signed up for the $3888 package ...got MTM shoes and wedding dress..haven't think abt the design yet..anyway, will select a date for customary first before deciding on the date for photo taking..think will be next yr June or so..

Hi anmelody:Thanks for the warm welcome

Nice to know all of you!!

HELLO LADIES....!!!!
8616.gif
im back.
heheh..Wendy26 so the smart ah, know i will be back on thur cos me going for the concert tonite..
my FH and me very excited...

so what have u girls being up to ah..

Wendy26,
hey woman, u went to the airport ah...??? did u mange to take any pics with him ah...??? let me see hor...

CC2,
im fine with the 27th if there's any last min changes i will inform u..
thanks for arranging the next meeting..

Blusher,
wow...me so touched ah, u all miss me ah...hhe..
8617.gif

so have u got your wedding bands yet...u going to chose your ROM dress this coming week ah, need my company or not or going with FH, think u should be ok rite not that u r more confident with Paris..

Dormoen/Durian,
do take care of yourself ah...rest more and drink more water..

Leafy,
congras..
finally got your flat already..
i think your place should be very windy rite, which floor is it on...??

CC2/Blusher,
hey, can i join u girls for the bridal shows and we dun need to pay for the show if we know which bridal shop is having the bridal show cos we can just call up the bridal shop and ask them for tickets..

annemelody,
so how's uni life...??? envy u ah, can be full time student again..
hope u can make it for our nxt meeting ah, didn't really get to yak with u on our last meeting..

bubbles,
how are u....did your boss give u a hard time after u tender or not...????

oh oh, forget to welcome serene...
welcome to the 2004 brides family...
8618.gif

hope we get to meet up with u in our next meeting

yoi gals!!
Though it's only 2 days, but it seems that I've not been here for a long time already ah. Becos I miss all of u mah... heeeheee...

Thanks! Ya lor… very excited… Kekeke…
The ECD is first Q of 2005. Currently, my block is lagging behind, other blocks, 2nd storey already lego-ed. Quite exciting and interesting to follow the construction leh …I intend to take some pictures occasionally. Can show to our children or neighbour’s children in future.

I’m overall very satisfied with my choice, only that near to the lifts, might be noisy esp at night, cos nowadays, lifts can “talk”.
Pebbles,
I chose 39th floor. I think it’s a blessing in disguise that HDB build some smaller units. (90sqm vs 85sqm) If not, ppl like us, who kenna Q behind, got zero chance to take a good unit.

I can also be “spare tyre” to visit bridal show with u gals!

Doremon,
Have u recovered from ur flu? Must take care ahh…
I saw the model for my future flat in HDB. It’s near to the 1st floor reception and toilet. Ehh…. Don’t really impressed me leh….I like some of punggol/sengkang’s premium flat…. Very condo-look-a-like ehh…NICE!

Durian,
Congrats!!
Now we have wendy (sept), blusher(nov) & durian(dec)….erhhh…October dun have ahh?? Maybe I find a second bf to ROM on october!

Get a weekend to shop for ur rings lah… u got 13 weekends more to go, before ur big day.

Annmelody/durian,
Haven confirm ur schedule yet ahh…hope can see u during our next outing!

Pebbles/wendy,
Enjoy the concert! Must buy some pi-pa-gao, just in case u get too high n over stretch ur voice box . gee…..

Finally finish typing….
Back to work!!

See u gals!

Hi Pebbles,

Welcome back!
8639.gif

Can we call the bridal shop to ask for tickets? Really ah? Now, we have 2 pairs of part time couples.

Which show are u all interested to go?

Hi Pebbles,

Welcome back too!!
Enjoy yr concert tonight.

I am a lot better liao. Thanks for all yr concern. Very touched......

I going for Philip Carnival sale tomorrow early morning....anyone going too?

Annmelody, now u understand how NUS "squeeze" their students right? I also very busy with quiz preparation, got tutorials and projects as well. Will be going down to NUS to study this sun too.

Leafy, i must have missed it during my trip there. Yeah, Sengkang/ Punggol do look like condos style but yr area also not too bad...good value for future selling...can earn lots of $$$$.

Durian, have u start searching for yr rings? Found anything u like? Go for it now...Lee hua having 32% sale lei.

Bubbles, have u start on yr new job yet? Or u r still serving yr 1 mth notice?

Blusher, glad to hear that u r more confident with Paris now. I still worried. But then hor, i find that EB still have some good points (after getting some assurance from one of the EB bride) except the fact that they tends to mess up the wedding album sequence. I am rather pissed off by it. Don't know what to do.
Still thinking should i take my wedding photos first or not in DEC.

Enjoy yr weekends gals!! Knocking off liao....

Welcome back pebbles, missed u! Have yet to get your perfume though....Hee

Doremon, my last day of work here will be next Wed, den will be starting at new placeon the 16th, sigh, no time for holiday at all.

CC2, I saw you at Bishan station when I was in the train this morning! But was so packed that I couldn't go over to you...

Just read the 2 bridal mags, Her world & Female Brides... several shows going on. Am interested in Regent, Sheraton Towers, maybe Marina Mandarin, Pan Pac & Hyatt. Going to see more for the hotel ballrooms than the gowns actually.Anybody interested?

Just came back from Aaron Kwok concert!!!
I immediately log into SB to see what have I missed bcos I was on leave today..Can't work today bcos very excited to see Aaron!!!

Hi pebbles
Welcome back!!! Yup I did when to the Airport when he arrived but hor so many ppl, I think sure can see all the policeman head only as they escort Aaron all the way to the car. But I got the pics other ppl take, will email to you when I get back to office on Mon as I save into a diskette liao.
Did you & your FH enjoy yrself??? Saw your seat quite far leh...so did you "chiong" to the front when Aaron came down from the stage to shake hand with us??? I think manage touch the tip of his fingers only "sign" But nvm I enjoy myself very much!!!My throat is so sore now
Shout too much liao...Encore for so long Aaron still nvm come out again. So sad

Btw, the spaceship is fantanstic right!!!
Anyway, that all abt Aaron.

Hi blusher
So fated to see u at Suntec today, so excited for u too as next week you are going to choose your ROM gown. Must remember to bring camera to take a few shots & show us ok!!!

Hi leafy
Huh??? Your future home is on 39th floor??? Did I see wrongly or nt???
Ai ya...btw my ROM is 26 Oct lah nt Sep...u blur leh...then blusher(18 Nov) then durian(2 Dec).

Hi doremon
Me nt going for Philip Carnival tomorrow. Too tired. So to go Airport again to send Aaron off in the afternoon...

Hi bubbles
All the best for your new job!!!

Got to go to bed now...2.20am already...
yawn.gif

Talk to u gals again!!!

Hi Wendy,

Just abt to ask u how was the Aaron's concert heee...heee...but u r one step ahead of me, already given the update. Wow! Even Philips Carnival Sale also cannot attract u as compared to Aaron. Really a big fan of his

Managed to touch his fingers....not bad already liao. My friend didn't even get to that close...she was so sad...

Drink more herbal tea to heal yr sore throat.

Bubbles, so yr last day on 11th right? Then still not too bad, got 5 days b4 u need to report for work at yr new place. Pai seh...i only know your old workplace so where u work in the new workplace. Rest well during the 5 days so that u will look fresh and beautiful when u report on the 1st day.

U mean female brides is out already??? Aiyah, i cannot get any copy of it. In fact, didn't even see once at the newsstand. Anything interesting?

Durian, r u better now?

Leafy, i think i saw u at Hougang last sat/ sun. But before i can called out to u, u already gone liao......

Something to share. Remember the highly recommended Beauty Inspiration? For those interested to look at Jessica's price list, here is her website address:
http://www.beautyinspirations.com/

This month's promotion is 40%off all products in her shop and then entitled to a 40% discount vochuer to be used for facials/massages.

I not advertising for her but i really find her services very worthwhile.

Wendy,
wow!! u still sound very very excited! ur FH also join u in the craze?
oppss...sorry, oct huh... paiseh, remembered wrongly.
yes, my future home is high up at the 39th floor.
Saw on TV news yesterday 'bt lion dance competition in taka. u participated?

Doremon,
Maybe lor, cos last sunday I went to hougang mall. Then visit compass point wif sis n mum.

Thanks for ur info on beauty inspiration. I still sitting on the idea of going for facial treatment leh... maybe when my wedding date draws near, i'll then be motivated.

gals,
tomolo is monday again! sien...

wendy,
aaron has left singapore... you manage to shake hands or take a picture of/with him? Must share with us whatever pic u have huh? k? heee...
throat feeling better? take pi pa gao. Meanwhile dun eat spicy food. take care!

Doremon,
Did u buy anything at the carnival sales? Really envy u all ahh...got ur keys already. Mine still a long long way to go.

Morning Gals,

Sorry for MIAing..was have training at SP. No time to log in...wow so many new postings...let me see where shall I start....

Hi pebbles,
Welcome back..wendy was rite about u..will be back for ur Aaron concert. My wedding bands..not searching at the moment. Fiance kinda 'selected' the first pair that we lay our eyes on..the rest..he not keen. Thanks about offering to go down to Paris with me on the 16 SEP. My sis will be going with me..should be ok.....Thanks again ar...pebbles, you can get tixs for the bridal shows? Great!

Hi CC2,

I'm keen in the Le galleria @ Marina Mandarin. What about you my dear part-time 'FW'..hahaha! Sorry for replying so late..

Hi Doremon,
I can't really judge Paris now..will let u know how I feel when I'm choosing my ROM dress next Monday. If you are taking ur pics in DEC, meaning ur customery gonna be in 2003?

Hi Leafy,
Wow 39thflr, that's very high..what's the highest floor in ur block?

Hi Wendy26,
So happy and lucky to see you last FRiday...Hey, looks like I'm the only luck one that managed to catch a glimpse of ur 'shortlisted' ROM dresses.. they are all very nice esp the red one with the very nice back design. Me prefer something very simple that is about knee-length.

HI bubbles,
All the best in ur new job..don't forget me huh...u know what I mean rite....

Chat with you gals later...Take Care!!

I'm going to open the door to my new house tmrw!
hehehe... so excited....Finally after a long wait of 1 month plus.

Bubbles,

U saw me? When was it? Morning also very packed one, can't even get a decent place to stand not to say seat. Anyway, all the best in your new job.

Part time 'FH'(AKA Blusher),

Me anything also can!

Morning girls..

so many postings during the weekend ah...
have to go thru first...see what's the lastest happending...

Wendy26,
hope u r feeling better..
yeah, my FH say u so lucky ah get to sit rite in front, i was so surprised to see my FH even more excited and crazy than me ah, he was the first to run up to the front when Arron came down but there was so many pple so we couldnt' even get near him but i find his concert really good ah...did u see the newspaper write out on his concert on sat, seems like the writer didn't like his concert this year, claim that many of Arron's fans felt asleep cos it's boring...
i also waited for him to come out and econ for him ah but so sad he didn't come out but lucky u ah...get to see him up close, next year when he comes, must remember to tell me hor so i can get better tickets..

Blusher,
hey, u r most welcome.. thought u might be too scared to go down to Paris yourself but i guess u r feeling more confident about their service now rite after knowing some brides with good experiences..
hey, i dun mind joining u and CC2 for the Marina Mardain one ah...but mind if i bring my FH along if he's keen, u all interested in the Regent one...i will be going for that one..

CC2,
Finally u get to open your door...
must be super excited over it rite...
do keep us updated hor..

Leafy,
hey the website which u have posted, can i actually see the good dates for 2004 ah...

pebb,
I've tried only the first website cos It's already good enough, so din log into the rest.
yah, can check for dates up to 2005...
Worth giving it a try, however, may need to approach a "gao1 ren2" to confirm n customise according to both of urs n ur parents' "ba1 zi4".

Hi blusher,

No lah...but i learnt from one EB bride that i can take my studio and outdoor shoot much earlier first before i do my MTM WG etc with them. Specially since i already paid $1k. SO thinking lor. My customary will still be later of 03/ early 04.

Leafy, i didn't really buy anything except light bulbs in the carnival sales. The rest of the items such as juicer cum blender, oven i intend to buy later. Looking for other brands.

CC2, finally can open door, very excited right??
Remember to look at the edge of the windows when checking for defects. Mine got a lot of defects on the floor tiles, window and bombshelter cannot closed. Now waiting for HDB to do the repair work.

HI CC2(part-time "FW"),

Wow..so good, can open door to see ur new house. Hopefully mine will come in 6mths time..Stil waiting! Ok..we confirm for the Marina Mandarin bridal shop. Do let us know hows ur new house...

Hi pebbles,
U mentioned that u may be able to get tixs for the bridal shows..what about the Marina Mandarin one. Both me and CC2 are keen. If you can get more frre tixs, pls get an extra one for my friend.She is keen too. Hey, always welcome ur FH to join us. It will be a great start for us to know one another's FH. U start first ok....

Pebbles,

U mentioned that we can take the tickets from the bridal shop? So are we going to buy the tickets or just ask for the tickets from the shop?

Yeah... can open door already!

Doremon,

Tks... I shall look out for those defects.

HI gals...

Happy monday afternoon.... glad that the worst part of the week- Mon morning is over.

Doremon, pebbles, leafy..
I am ok already. Now got new headache- work pile up. Must work harder this week lor.

Doremon,
I might have to go for a facial. My face got a lot of pimples now. Arghhh.
When will you be going to Jesicca's? I may want to try one session first.

Annmelody,
welcome to the club. Like what doremon says, they are good in squeezing people. Just got to get used to balancing things a bit. The greatest lesson that I learn there is knowing when to "boh chap". Used to be a perfectionist and would be "kan cheong" about every assignment. After sometime- will know when to lax a bit.. kekekek.. Ops!! this sound like bad advice

gtg.... back to work

Today I am having a very bad flu. Have been sneezing this morning till now & feeling dizzy. I think I am going to be sick

Monday Blues as well.

Hi leafy
I wouldn't bring my FH to Aaron concert as he is nt interested leh...didn't take part at the lion dance competition but my fellow team member did perform many years ago when lion dance 1st started in taka.

Hi CC2
Must be very excited to open door tomorrow. Congrats!!! Can't advise you anything regarding opening of doors though...

Hi blusher
Yes, you are very lucky to get a glimpse of my ROM dress last Fri!!! The red one is nice but I hope I can get to choose a better one on on 24 Sep. You must remember to bring camera to take a few shots when you try your ROM gown ok.

Hi pebbles
Regardless of what the reports say abt Aaron, he is still my No.1 idol. And I will go & see his concert till he retire.

OK, tats all from me . Talk to u all again!

hello girls..
8724.gif

can't surf the net as often already, maybe my boss knows im always feeling bored in the office so finally giving me work more often..
still have so much work to finish up so can only make postings once a while during office hour so have to log on at home to make postings lor..ehehe..

Wendy26, hey same here, my FH and me also feel the same, no matter what the media say, Aaron concert was still great and we will sure go again next year..

CC2/Blusher,
the one at Marina Mardarin is for which bridal shop and when is it, not that i got means to get the tickets lah, but i will just call up the bridal shop and act blur ask them if they having a bridal show and how to get the tickets and most of the time they will offer u the tickets lor...that's why my frens did so i learn lor...
i tried for X-zen and got the tickets but can't go cos of work gave it to my cousin in the end..
so u girls let me know which bridal shop and i can try asking for the tickets..sometimes i get my FH to call for me..eheheh...

Leafy,
wow, really so good ah, i will go into that website and take a look..

Hi Wendy26,
Take care ar...poor thing, kena flu. Me kena last night, kept sneezing non stop. Took flu pills and slept all the way till today morning. Much better now. Will bring camera, let u gals see in the next outing.

Hi pebbles,
The name of the bridal is Le galleria, it's at Marina Mandarin on 13th october. Hey, I finally bought my first copy of bridal mag-Her World Brides..wah so expensive..$6.90. Mag not bad, lots to read. Loved the hand bouquets in the mag. Told my mum, that I want similar designs. She said ok..will do that for me(my florist lah).

Me too, boss just re-arrange our workload, now I'm given more suppliers to handle..not much time to post msg. But I will still pop by daily.

Me going to sleep now..nite nite to all lovely 2004 brides....sweet dreams....

Morning ladies, make a posting before i start work ah...
8735.gif

All 04 brides, i have send u ladies the link for our 3rd meeting photos, but i can't send it to Durian, so can Durian please give me your email address again to double check if i have the address wrong..
thanks!!!

Blusher,
hey happy for u, the bridal magz quite interesting rite, i can pass u some of the old issues which i have finished reading..
and think we can exchange cos it's much cheaper, i find buying all these magz so ex lor...wow, u so lucky ah, mother a florist so she can do the bridal Bouq for u ah...oh by the way, how much does she charge ah...maybe we can give your mom extra biz..
As for the bridal show ah, i can help u call them up for the tickets lah but so sad ah, i can't join u and CC2 cos i will be flying to china during that period but i will call them and will inform u if i manage to get the tickets..

Hi Wendy,

Take care. My flu bug just came back this morning and kena attacked again. Now i am sitting in the office feeling blue, tired, sneezing non-stop with a little red nose.
Don't know it's the weather or i am feeling the strain after running abt during the last weekends.

Hi Durian, i will be going for one on the 21st Sept. Do u want to join me as well? If yes, then i can fix the appt for u too. Jessica is having a promotion this month. Log on to her website and check it out.

pebbles,

just click the "wedding dates" (written in red), click "free" to get the good dates.

just realise something... this's not the website i log to last time leh... that's very detailed, got chinese horoscope one, it also includes the best time for a particular activities etc....
Could they have change their site? or i really make a mistake...

Whatever is the case, i go n find out that particular website n let u know? but hor, will take some time, cos these few days i super busy!

Someting worng with my email account.i cán't access it at all for about two weeks.-- have not even got to see the photos yet. Do you mind to send it to another account?

Doremon,
can you msg me when is your appointment? i got a meeting on that days, very likely to last until 4 pm. How? when is your next next visit?---but by then no promotions rite?

wendy, doremon, blusher..
the flu virus very "fierce" this time round. do take more vitamin C ! take care.

Blusher and pebbles,
I also got some magazines. may be next time we can bring for the others, ok?

leafy.. 39th floor???? wah. can see very far!!! will you have a balcony???

HI pebbles and Durian,

Yah..very expensive. Me will be getting the Female brides too. Many places sold out. Pls lend me some of the bridal mags that you have finished reading, need to 'expose' to more designs for ideas. Pebbles, u keen on bridal bouquets..can find out from mum. Mum mentioned that will definitely give u gals discounts. But my mum need you to give her the picture of how u want the flowers to be.

Hi doremon,
Do take care..lots of viruses around..must rest more..take more vit C.

I better go to bed now...chat with u gals tomorrow..take care...

Hi Blusher,
dun buy the lastest female brides mag, my FH just bought it for me, so when i finish i can pass it to u..
oh by the way, where is your mom's shop..????

Good morning gals!!

pebbles,
this is the one.

paiseh ahh...
http://mindcity.sina.com.hk/MC-lunar/index.cgi

By the way, I also can't access the photos.

Blusher,
wow! ur mother is a florist ah... if i were u, i'd want the whole wedding vehicle covered with roses! hahaha...nice?? or o-bit??

I only have one bridal mag bought in feb this yr. Can give it to u.

Do u all find that the current couple featured in SB main page looks like Lin Xinru n Su YouPeng?

Durian,
no balcany...so sad. But glad that it'll have full length window. Since it'll be facing south, dunno can see cable cars or not leh... heee

btw, who's going to china? which part? can buy wedding things such as Kua over there ah.

Morning Leafy,
thanks for the website, will check it out tonite and i have slove the problem for the weblink already, cos it was on private mode so u girls can't view it but i have change it to public mode liao can take a look at it, i tried it out and it worked so no problem..

i also heard from my frens that those flats that comes with full length windows dun come with balcony ah..seems like u either have the balcony or the ful length windows lor, dun kn how true lah

im going to china,Wuxi but didn't see any kua plus going with my colleagues dun think i want them to know too much so can't buy lah