yoi gals!!
Though it's only 2 days, but it seems that I've not been here for a long time already ah. Becos I miss all of u mah... heeeheee...
Thanks! Ya lor… very excited… Kekeke…
The ECD is first Q of 2005. Currently, my block is lagging behind, other blocks, 2nd storey already lego-ed. Quite exciting and interesting to follow the construction leh …I intend to take some pictures occasionally. Can show to our children or neighbour’s children in future.
I’m overall very satisfied with my choice, only that near to the lifts, might be noisy esp at night, cos nowadays, lifts can “talk”.
Pebbles,
I chose 39th floor. I think it’s a blessing in disguise that HDB build some smaller units. (90sqm vs 85sqm) If not, ppl like us, who kenna Q behind, got zero chance to take a good unit.
I can also be “spare tyre” to visit bridal show with u gals!
Doremon,
Have u recovered from ur flu? Must take care ahh…
I saw the model for my future flat in HDB. It’s near to the 1st floor reception and toilet. Ehh…. Don’t really impressed me leh….I like some of punggol/sengkang’s premium flat…. Very condo-look-a-like ehh…NICE!
Durian,
Congrats!!
Now we have wendy (sept), blusher(nov) & durian(dec)….erhhh…October dun have ahh?? Maybe I find a second bf to ROM on october!
Get a weekend to shop for ur rings lah… u got 13 weekends more to go, before ur big day.
Annmelody/durian,
Haven confirm ur schedule yet ahh…hope can see u during our next outing!
Pebbles/wendy,
Enjoy the concert! Must buy some pi-pa-gao, just in case u get too high n over stretch ur voice box . gee…..
Finally finish typing….
Back to work!!
See u gals!