(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hi fern, dinner held at raffles the plaza on 7th June. dont want to clamp everything on same day... too rush, esp for our parents as they will be inviting friends for buffet on AD.
Where will you be holding your dinner??

Hi Sallen,

sad to say, I have already forgotten what I have in details already. I have signed up last year with whitelink in marina square. However, I have sort of "customized" my package cos there is alot of things that I don't need. Why don't you list out what you need, allocate a budget for that, and see if the BS is within your budget?

chubbyrain
looks like u need another weekend already, u're a little blur still
but no worries, everyone's like this on mon

forest
welcome back
good for u, ie to take MC on fri, at least it gave u more chance to rest
no worries, take ur time and get back to us when u're done catching up

ladies
i was telling bebe & forest that i went to this place at people's park to get my accessories last week. very cheap, bought a small tiara for $13 and bought this other stringed thingy that has small pearls & diamonte, u can use it as a bracelet or choker or hairpiece, $19. cheap right?

it's on the 3rd level of people's park, next to Ocean. they sell their accessories to the BS, so, it's cheaper to buy from them and they can custom make simple designs for u as well. there are a couple of those 'aunty' accessories shops on level 3 and they've got some nice stuff altho u've to hunt for them.

smallonion, yesh... me in govt sector loh. the 21days lv is prob the only good thing bout govt sector
. hahaha... ignore me. juz venting my work frustrations. pai seh
so u saving up ur leave for ur big day too?

Hi Charmo
My package is 20 photos but I topped up another 18 photos/collages. My photographer is very nice, he is not pushy at all. Left us to select the photos on our own. We topped up just enough to get back all our negatives ( including those we did not select).

Like what kippy says, there is no standard. Usually if your photographer is an inhouse one from the studio, the studio will tend to push you for more developing. In fact, heard that some even change their attitude when you do not develop as much as they would like you to. Hence you really have to be firm.

When will you get your photos?

I always find it weird to pose alone.. :P No, we did not take any grp pic inside the room, cos everyone was bz lookin at the wonder night view from the room..

Ya, I need a break liao man.. Zzz..
Oh, those accessories sound good, but Dang said they will lend me some, so i wun need to buy any..

Hi Forest,
Hope u r feelin better.. Hee, glad u took MC..

hi smallonion, i had 12 days when i started my job... now i have 14.. luckily they do give 7 days marriage leave after 3 yrs of service.. so i can claim it during my wedding.

hi soupie, wow 7 days marriage leave. i wish i have that. den i can go on leave for the whole of Dec. hehehe
. sounds like ur company v pro-marriage. v good

Hi Cat,

Thanks for sharing...

Actually u look like one of the CH 5 actress., can't remember her name but I think she acted in Light Years.. But ur HB and u look very young leh...

3 May outing
=============
peg76 - yes
Janetgoh - yes
MooMoo - yes
carole - yes
HP - can only confirm when near (due to work nature)
Moonlight - yes
Seabreeze - yes
serenity - yes

hi soupie, can lah. ur AD mid dec rite?
i oso plan to take leave all the way n start work in 2005

wow, HP... looks like u've got the most leave here

btw, ladies... anyone done any research or have decided on which buffet caterer to engage for the day?

Oinkoink,

My wedding gown should be off-white. My first fit is on Jun ... will then post pics of it for you to view

Gals, just amend on my first fit and PS dates ...

name - date - venue - BS - 1st fit - PS - our home

* lala - 16 Sept - Oriental - Divine Couture - 13 May - 29 June (The Edge), AD (Yew Kwang) - Sembawang

* mandy - 18 Sept - Noble House - Yvonne Creative - 20th May - Tiong Bahru - Alan Dai

* eternity - 19 Sept - Laguna - Camellia Hatue Couture - Mar - May(Beetles) - Seng Kang

* lydia81 - 19 Sept - Le Meridien - Thomson Wedding Design - 1st fit on 10 Apr - PS in May - Albert Chua@Everafter - Seng Kang

* oinkoink - 19 Sept - ?? - French Bridal

* berser - 19 Sept - Merchant Court Hotel - Milan Wedding Collection - 28 Mar(PS) - Buankok Cresent - Kalyedoscope (AD)

* dae - 19 Sept - Hyatt - ??

* adeline - 20 Sept - Mariott Hotel - Divine Couture - Ist fit on 17 Jun - PS on 03 Aug - Tampines - (Kelvin@Beetles)- PS/AD

* skylar - 21 Sept - Plaza Hotel - White Link - SengKang

* gerlynn - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Camellia Haute Couture

* annie - 23 Sept - Furama - Flamingo Bridal - 15 Mar - Jun (Kelvin@Beetles) - Tiong Bahru - Yew Kwang

* dabee - 23 Sept - Century Roxy - Seven Heaven Bridal - April - MAY photoshoot - Marine terrace - Alan Dai

* gintonic - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Yvonne Creative - 3rd of April - 3rd of May - Toa Payoh

* marilyn - 25 Sept - Peninsula Hotel -Santiago

* yshu - 25 Sept - Rasa Sentosa - Dang

* pinkcoco - 25 Sept - Grand Copthorne Waterfront - Divine Couture - 1st fit : 20/04/2004 - PS : 25/06/2004 (Robin) - Punggol

* jensia - 25 Sept - Conrad - Yvonne Creative

* alexus - 25 Sept - Chijmes - Silver Lining - Jul (Hilarion)

* ralphine - 26 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Yvonne Creative - SengKang

* kc sunshine - 26 Sept - Pan Pacific Hotel - White Link - PS in Apr - Bukit Batok

* kokopooh - 28 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Bridal Veil - feb - jul- PS(Kim - Studio D'fia) AD(bernard-beetles@work)

* niv - 28 Sept - ROM only

* yougurt - 29 sept - Orchard Parade - PhotoCambell in JB

oic. cuz i'm quite clueless as to which company offers good food at reasonable price...
. since nothing much to do now, mite as well do my research on this area

chubbyrain
hee hee, yup, a little weird to pose alone, maybe can get ur colleagues to pose with u?

oh, actually, i meant the pix with the reflection of everyone in the room turned out to be a group pix cos u gals forgot to off the lights in the room when taking the pix

don't sleep ah, later ur boss scold

hee hee, i'm KS. my BS also said they've got accessories for us but i got a couple of them just in case they don't have anything to my liking. can always use them again next time

Hi Eternity/Lala/Oinkoink,

Sun is the last repeat telecast for the show.
I was just been interviewed on my hair loss problem. In fact, it was so bad that I can see hair all over the house
Now it's much better after I seek treatment. But it was weird seeing my self on TV :p

I will be going photoshot in May. Went to choose my outdoor WGs for photoshot yesterday and cannot find any suitable ones. Seems that all those outdoor ones are quite old ... in fact, I worried so much that I didn't sleep well last nite ....any ideas to share what kind of outdoor WG did you pick for the photoshot ..thks

Hi Baobao,

Thanks for sharing.
You look young and sweet. You have slight resemblance with that zhiwei ge ge in my fair princess

seems like most of you already done your PS and seen your pics.

me have not done my PS yet. my BS arranged the PS in May even though I sign last year. hmm.

anyway, can share your PS locations? thanks!

I wish I could join in for the outing too.
I'll let u guys know when it draws nearer..coz I'm not around town for the weekends.

I wish I could join in for the outing too.
I'll let u guys know when it draws nearer..coz I'm not around town for the weekends.

Hi Forest,

Hope you are feeling better. I think me going to down with flu.
Enjoyed the treatment with Karen last Frid. We chat on the type of gown and what suits us. Kind of fun. Wish you were there. I realised my MTM one dun really suits me :P

Hi Chubbyrain,

The Orlando picts are very nice. What camera you using? The photos are very sharp.. or maybe the photographer is good lah...
Can see your shanghai ones?

Hi Ivory,
Glad that you know where to get your shoes..
I always burp after eating the chicken flavor ones.. but not the others.. dun know why.. maybe that will make me sound like a "burping hen" :P
BTW, my PS is confirm on 26 June. Hopefully no bloating then, coz quite near to my PMS

Coco,
I have checked out Fairy Inc.. Will be making the ring to surprise my hubby.. The prices there are quite ok.

hello just munching my lunch - jap curry rice while scrolling down...

chubbyrain
dun worry - dun pai sei... its oki
stil will share other lobang w u ...keke

forest
hope u r feeling better! the weather has been terrible.

yvonne
thanks for ur ring tips... my FH usually want simple stuff, but funnily for the ring, he seems to be lookin for something unique... which makes things a little difficult cuz wedding bands are generally simple

coco
now still mulling over what to engrave...hehe now u given me headache hhahaha

chubbyrain
the pix in orlando soo nice!!! wah u lucky gal!!
yup agree - the photos very good - must be really good weather too..

btw u gals planned/thot abt the honeymoon yet?
since we all oct brides, will u be going on honeymoon in Nov/Dec?
any recommendation on where the weather will be good?

Hi Kk,

U goin to hv flu ah? Oh no..
Take care ah, drink more water, try to rest more too.

I m using Nikon 3100, it belongs to my FH. The battery super unreliable, low batt easily.. Tts y i could not take the fireworks at Disney.. Sobs..

I m definitely not a good photographer, anyhow snap wan..

Some of the pic r taken by my colleague's cam, i tink he used Casio wan. His pic r those with the descriptions wan.. His nicer, sharper.. I feel tt my pictures not as sharp, normal conventional camera still better..

Oh, here is the link to the Shanghai's pics:
http://sg.f2.pg.photos.yahoo.com/ph/chubbyrainee/album?.tok=phlyh.ABHxUn4i3Y&.dir=/3a6c&.src=ph

No hv my face, so safe to post link here.. Hee hee..

I cant sleep cos I goin out soon.. Hee hee.. Well, the accessories can always b use another time even if u dun use them on AD..
Juz tt i dunno when I will use them.. I dun even hv ear holes, my FH said no diamond earrings for me lor.
See how tomboy i m..

<font color="0000ff">c0co / chubbyrain…</font>
me in the end make 3.5”… cos the guy at lizards say if make 4” have to add platform on the front of the shoes.. which I find it ugly with my high high slit infront leh… not elegant looking…

will add on some crystals or other accessories for deco lah.. haven’t think of wat to add on yet… must see the final pdt of the shoes then decide lor

<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain…</font>
ya… must find <font color="0000ff">Yvonne</font> as our mkting personnel

wah… ur EG oso got slit ah… I wanna see pics when its ready… can?

how to share all the albums ah… u have to go into each album n change the settings to ‘share with public’ but remember to choose the option to prevent ppl from downloading …

<font color="0000ff">lynn…</font>
ya lor… me MTM shoes… cos cant find something I like out there which is simple n tall enuf… then can wear again for other functions after the wedding

<font color="0000ff">mei mei…</font>
I wanna see ur gowns… my email [email protected]

<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain / Yvonne..</font>
dun say admin ppl stupid leh… me oso admin leh…

<font color="0000ff">forest…</font>
hi hi hi gal… feeling better liao?

<font color="0000ff">kkwai…</font>
hokay… ur PS brought forward to June liao har…

hahha… y like dat? oni burp if u take chix flavor..

dun worri.. u will will not be bloated cos u too stress liao lah

Hi bebe,
Phew..
U so nice.. Muacks!

Ya, went there in January, most other states in USA would be freezing cold but it was only abt 10 Deg C there.. In the afternoon, its usually sunny n cool.. Nice weather lor..
The skies there very nice wan.. Super blue..

I got much more pictures for Orlando, abt 200 plus ah, so cannot upload all, only upload those which I tink is nice.. cos i anyhow take mah..

Hi Ivory,
Ur slit is at the side rite? Mine will b in the middle wan.. She wanted to give me plunging neckline, then i said i dun dare, sure pull at my EG all the time.. So she said she will add a sheer cover in front of the V neck..
1st fitting on 30th May, then will let u c pic..
Help me update table.. PS on 15th July..

monday blues... i ahet monday coz lot of things to do and follow up one.... think by now, the blues should hvae been cleared ....

Chubbyrain,
Y no ur face?? I wanna see pictures which got u one leh... the 1st link which I click on wa unable to open... strange huh...

Bebe,
Never cross my mind that we neeed to take photograph of the rings leh, until u said. hahaha.... *knock* my head... actually FH wanted to get something, i oways dilly dally lor... think these kind of things like gown, rings, shoes, he more gan jiong, then I'm more into the photgraphy and videography... also haven't decide.... jialat. Machiam like no interest in getting married!

KK,
where is this Fairy inc? How much is the rings??
Sorry u may have say in previous mesg but too busy to look thru :P

Meimei,
I wanted to look at ur gown too. can email to [email protected]?

I'm going to my 1st fit next tuesday. Duno how it will turn out to..... hmmm.......... *thinking.... wondering*

Chubbyrain,

Like the houses along the river. looks like the east vension of Venice..
Me feeling very cold now.. dun know if it's fever or what.. Think today got to go back early and rest.. Have been drinking a lot of water. Just feel tired..

Hi Ivory,

Wish that the PS would be earlier..
Admin pple stupid mah??? I half admin.. so I can be sometimes silly.. :P
I burp on the chicken flavor and smell like dat too

Ask that lizard to make something that got cushion for your feet. you will feel more comfortable. maybe got the "springy" feel.

Bebe,
So early decide the honeymoon? Me need to see the banquet - breakeven or lose.

<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain...</font>
hokay hokay... me waiting to drool at ur pics... kekekke...

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">October 2004 Brides</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Animal Yr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Venue</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Lovenest</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Days Left</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Weeks Left</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD></TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Furama</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>154</TD><TD>22.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font> </TD><TD>1 / 7 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>GCW</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>162</TD><TD>23.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'78</font></font></TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD>Kai</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>162</TD><TD>23.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rooster'81</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>88 Restaurant</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Universal Bridal</TD><TD>Hougang / Punggol (2-3yrs)</TD><TD>162</TD><TD>23.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>2 / 15 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Shangri La</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jln Rajah</TD><TD>163</TD><TD>23.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>163</TD><TD>23.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Dog'70</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>163</TD><TD>23.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*nil*</font></TD><TD>Dover</TD><TD>163</TD><TD>23.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>164</TD><TD>23.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Telok Blangah</TD><TD>165</TD><TD>23.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD>Nick G.</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>165</TD><TD>23.6 </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80 </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Crown Prince Hotel</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>Alan Dai / Derrick Yiu</TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>166</TD><TD>23.7 </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'75</font></font> </TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>170</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>170</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD>Mable Photography</TD><TD>Club St</TD><TD>170</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD>Alan Dai</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>170</TD><TD>24.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>YCK</TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bt Batok</TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Concorde</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>171</TD><TD>24.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H: Ox'73</font></font></TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Grand Hyatt</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>174</TD><TD>24.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'77</font></font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>176</TD><TD>25.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Hotel New Otani</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>176</TD><TD>25.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>177</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>16 / 18 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Oriental</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD>Albert : Everafter</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>177</TD><TD>25.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>HIPV</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> </TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Hougang</TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Goat'79</font></font></TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD>my uncle</TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>178</TD><TD>25.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD> <font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Dragon'76</font></font></TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>Swissotel</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>182</TD><TD>26.0 </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Neptune</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Imperium Restaurant</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>184</TD><TD>26.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>Beetles @ Work</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD>gd friend</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>185</TD><TD>26.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Marriot Spore</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD>The Edge</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>188</TD><TD>26.9 </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Punggol</TD><TD>190</TD><TD>27.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD>Rasa Sentosa</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>Katong</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Chijmes</TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Ted Wu?</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font> </TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Horse'78</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Noble House</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD>Image garden</TD><TD>Bishan</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Tiger'74</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Pig'71</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Serangoon North</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct (church)</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>88 restaurant</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD><font color="ff0000">Yew Kwang ? / Mabel Lee?</font></TD><TD>Jurong West</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Rabbit'75</font></font></TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="0077aa">*no banquet*</font></TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD>The Pond</TD><TD>Bt Gombak</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Monkey'80</font></font> <font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">H:Tiger'74</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (church/banq)</TD><TD>Pan Pac</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Bt Panjang </TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>30 / 31 (cere/banq)</TD><TD>Regent Spore</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD>Jayce</TD><TD>Seng Kang</TD><TD>191</TD><TD>27.3 </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Beaufort</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>192</TD><TD>27.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole </TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">W:Snake'77</font></font></TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Century Roxy Park </TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD>Tampines</TD><TD>192</TD><TD>27.4 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">PS Schedule</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><font size="-1">Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jan</font> </TD><TD><font size="-1">Feb</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Mar</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Apr</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">May</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jun</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Jul</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Aug</font></TD><TD><font size="-1">Sep</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Annie</TD><TD>23 Sep</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>carol-furby</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Everbliss</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>18:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lynn</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Paris</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mei mei</TD><TD>1 Oct</TD><TD>Universal Bride</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:1st fit</center> <center>10: PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>agnes ng</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>X-Zen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bubbles78</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chubbyrain</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>06:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>30:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>15:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Happybride</TD><TD>2 Oct</TD><TD>JLC</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>etelle</TD><TD>3 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChilliPadi</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Flamingo</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ivory</TD><TD>4 Oct</TD><TD>Popular Honeymoon</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>04:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>01:1st fit</center></TD><TD><center>2nd fit</center></TD><TD><center>09:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>girl80</TD><TD>5 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>11:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>07:1st fit</center> <center>23:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>babysheep22</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eggster</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kathy</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;M</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23&amp;24:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>02:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kkwai</TD><TD>9 Oct</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding Design</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>01:1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>26:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>baby5556</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Hanyan</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Irene's creation</TD><TD><font color="0000ff"><center>WG done</center></font> <center>EG almost</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Paulyn</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pikota75</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>Focus Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Steph</TD><TD>10 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chinwoon</TD><TD>13 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding News</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>3:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>23:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurq</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>Ted Wu</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>exciting</TD><TD>15 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pheb</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>c0co</TD><TD>16 Oct</TD><TD>Frederick Lee</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Chenoa</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jennl</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Sophia</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>lazy</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>JB Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>27:PS</center></TD><TD><center>2:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>orosalind</TD><TD>17 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:1st fit, WG</center> <center>16:1st appt, EG</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivis</TD><TD>21 Oct</TD><TD>White Link</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>little star</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>In Wedding</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tomodachi</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>wedding9999</TD><TD>23 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cheesecake</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>rabbitwsk</TD><TD>24 Oct</TD><TD>Dang</TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>forest</TD><TD>27 Oct</TD><TD>Silverlining</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>28:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>straw_beri</TD><TD>29 Oct</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>chloe</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>coven</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Jawn</TD><TD><center>1st appt: Design phase</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>WG deadline</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>Final fit</center></TD><TD><center>03:PS</center></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>danielle</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>fencnef</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Wedding Present</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>michellekoh</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>12:1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mindblowerz</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nickel</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD><center>31:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>17:2nd appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>16:Trial</center> <center>27:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>questy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>J&amp;C </TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Yvonne</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>Santiago</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>2:Trial</center> <center>7:PS</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>feroy</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>no BS, designer Dennis</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>7:1st appt</center></TD><TD><center>1st fit</center></TD><TD></TD><TD><center>PS,Outdr</center></TD><TD><center>PS,Indr</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>iluydia</TD><TD>30 Oct</TD><TD>WG:Tan Yoong EG:Kai</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>finnish</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD><font color="ffffff">*</font></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>nicole</TD><TD>31 Oct</TD><TD>Golden Horse Awards</TD><TD></TD><TD><center>1st appt</center></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

<center><font size="+2"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">Gatherings</font></font></center>
<center><table border=1><tr><td><center><font size="+1"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">Past Gatherings</font></font></center></TD><TD><center><font size="+1"><font face="Monotype Corsiva">Upcoming Gatherings</font></font></center> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff"> 1) 19 Feb 04 - Central 38 Makan Gathering - Plaza Singapura</font></TD><TD><font color="ff6000">* 21 Apr 04 - Central 38 Kopi Gathering - YaKun Orchard</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff"> 2) 05 Mar 04 - Central 38 Makan Gathering - Plaza Singapura</font></TD><TD><font color="0077aa">* East 38 Makan Gathering</font> <font size="-1">(still on or not ah?)</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">3) 18 Mar 04 - Central 38 Makan Gathering - Bugis</font></TD><TD><font color="aa00aa">* 18/19 Sep 04 - Central 38 Visual Arts Gathering </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="ff0000">4) 01 Apr 04 - West 38 Makan cum Gown Fitting Gathering - JEC Edo Sushi </font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font color="0000ff">5) 06 Apr 04 - Central 38 Makan Gathering - FES Beppu</font></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table></center>

Chubbyrain,

Your slit infront??
You better practise walking and sitting to prevent "accidents".. or else will get "expose"

Exciting,
I was quoted 700+ for 1 small diamond and 4 smaller ones.. white gold one too..
What matters most will be if they can make exactly the same as what I have.

bebe
u're welcome, as long as u don't find me long winded, glad to be of help

yup, wedding bands are usually simple and plain design. i think the reason's cos it's supposed to mean u'll have a plain and smooth sailing marriage. ur hubby wants a unique wedding band? he can design one and get flower inc to custom make for u? since the price is pretty reasonable

honeymoon? hee hee, we're thinking either maldives or mauritius. if u want a place with good weather, either australia or NZ will be good cos they'll be having summer in Nov/Dec.

chubbyrain
going out soon? good, then make u can get off earlier and go back and rest?

oh, no diamond earrings ah? nevermind, there're other diamond accessories such as pendants, necklaces, bracelets and rings

ivory
oh oh, sorry, don't mean u, u're the most efficient admin/support staff i know
and u're obviously very smart, brainy gal

3.5 inch shoes? not too bad, still walkable right? better start practicing when u get the shoe, then u'll be more comfortable in it during ur AD

so, how many shoes did u make with leaping lizards? ur WG shoe only? or plus ur EG show? u said u saw something nice at causeway point right?

Hi BlueAngle,
My BS needs 3 mths to get the album ready, so I took my PS in early March. The sun is bright now, so the pics will be much nicer. During March, the sky is always gloomy.

I limit my locations to the southern part of Singapore cos too tiring to travel around.
- Sporttiwoode park (a street with rows of old shophouse with very nice decor and doors)
- Sentosa (small church)
- Sentosa (Orchid Garden)
- Sentosa (koi pond)
- Sentosa (tree)
- Sentosa (Beach)
- Sentona (Golf Green)

I strongly recommend Sporttiwood park and sentosa orchid garden. I love the pics taken there.

<font color="0000ff">kkwai...</font>
kekkee... dun say urself silly lah... u half admin oni mah... so not dat jia lut lor

i think no need cushion lah... last sat when i was at the lizards, that lizard asked me to try walking on several types of heels to see which one i can balance better... so i tried n walked n hopped n jumped ard in the shop... feel okay leh.. just that a few couples there trying on their shoes were staring at me.. hahaha... esp the guys... hahahhah.... think they wan to faint liao...

<font color="0000ff">Yvonne...</font>
u neber tested my skills before how u noe i got efficient, smart n got brains ah... my hubby always say i dun use my brains so my brains must b very small.. kekekeke...

3.5" not too bad.. can walk can run can jump can hop lor

i oni make 1 pair lah... cos for WG u cant see the shoes oso.. so dun bother lah... if not for the fact that my EG got slit, i will just buy any shoes to wear liao lor... y spend so much on so many pairs of shoes when u can even see it under ur gowns.. that's my thinking lah

hello...
hi nickel
me wearing 4 inch shoes.. hehe its OTR..
they will add lace to lengthen abit lor..
the front its mainly beads.. send to all who wanted to see already..
give comments ok.. hehe

exciting
maybe cos ur big day is still quite a long way to go, that's why no hurry? i'm also like this, my girlfriend is more kan chiong than me, keeps asking me when i want to do my invites!

kk
do take care of urself, u may have overworked urself with work and studies

ivory
hi gal, thanks for putting up the table again, a kiss for u

Yap, i agreed with Poshies to look at OTR first. Some new OTR designs are actually very nice. If dun have one that u like, at least it will give u ideas on ur MTM too,

Bao Bao, how come i cannot see ur pics huh??
Tried twice, still cannot!!

By the way, where do u gals stayed??? I stayed in Woodlands.

Gin, Eternity, Annie, Lala... alll.....

Gin, u change ur facial appt again ah??? so now its on the 27 liao ah? hmm... me also confused liao....
nvm its ok, so its fixed on 27 ah? next Tues rite?
should be no prob for me !! Thanxs again ya!

u gg for face threading ah? where ah? me also intetested.... coz i heard if u go for face threading then ur face will be tip top smooth smooth ah!!! &amp; the make up can stick on ur face better too....

waahhh... u got 2 PS ah? still got personal one ah? Siong man!
any ideas on ur locations &amp; all the styles u wanna be captured already? hehehehe.....

anyone start gg for back scrub liao??