hi gals..
i was MIA the whole yest..cant even come in and peep lor, working like mad yest..now feeling so tired liao..yest me went shopping with hubby coz he want to buy shirt, me shop till want to peng man, didnt even want to take a look at my own stuffs lor, waiting him to finish and showing him that kind of very sleepy look!
bebe..
wedding bands are like that lor, the price can be quite different, do shop ard b4 u decide on it..actually i want to bought mine at goldheart, its the platium with blue strip, but dun reali look nice on me and i have a friend that bought that so didnt buy at the end.
me pass u the money on next wed k..
forest..
how u now?heard that u r sick..u better oredi?got see doc?rest well k..
yvonne, forest, bebe..
wowowo..u gals so shiok hor, can meet up during lunch and do the shopping..my side very boring one, all coffeeshop and supermarket..can onli go there buy food to eat, no clothings to see..
chubbyrain..
hihi..so long never tok to u liao..so guess u finish all ur chips oredi rite?got leave some for us anot?
c0co..
yap..me like mad lor, want to take a rest oso feel like my boss is "staring" at me..its like y r u still at ur desk relaxing? do ur work! aiyo, finally its fri liao if not i peng man!
oh yes, me finally able to tok to him liao, he quite like the "cone" cake coz he think that one still okie, he afraid that the normal wedding cake will be wasted coz he think that no one will eat it lor..anyway think i will go down and tok to them, see if they can make a bigger one, maybe about 200 puffs..wonder if the whole thing will fall anot..
yvonne..
me bought a shirt for hubby liao, now he want to change the image lor, not wearing the mandrain collar liao, he wear a black jacket, black with strip shirt and a blueish colour tie..overall look quite nice..he cant wear white lor, look abit bah bah..
hope he dun come in and read, if not he will kill me man!
ivory..
hope u can find ur shoes soon, me now oso shopping ard lor, need to buy a low heels one, if not i will be taller than my hubby liao..
exciting..
seem like the two of us are in the same boat leh, must reali take a rest over the weekend lor if not will not look mei mei..my hubby juz told me that my face looks abit pale, like no energy lor..
for the rest of the gals..
hi hi..too long msg liao, might miss out some of u..pai seh leh..will read the forum again..me now like scanning through lor..want to go work liao..see u all on wed..
c0co, can i msg me if there is any changes in timing and venue?i might not be able to come in so often lately..thanx gal! i will be there ard 7pm..see u all there..
ivory, get ready for our saucer coffee leh!
gals, i will be on leave next mon and tue so guess will not be logging in..juz beep me if anything k..