<font color="0000ff">kkwai...</font>
dunno tonite can sleep or not... last 2 nites din really sleep well bcos Fri nite watch a late movie on TV.. a Jap movie abt hypnotise.. then the whole show quite ok, n quite nice though a bit eerie.. until the last half hr the main actress suddenly behave n look like Sadako (The Ring, remember?) oso got a scene like the actress (face white white n sinister looking) appear on TV n tok the the actor... then i siow liao lor... cos that time ard 3am liao... living rm oledi in darkness... dun dare go toilet... switch off tv n fan... dash into the bedroom, close the door n switch off the light n dive into the bed n start grabbing my bolster, my big purple hippopotamus, my sweet sweet meh meh n hide under the blanket... n gues wat? my hubby slept thru the whole commotion... *faint*
got watch Jack Neo but im not so scared abt insects so still ok lor... u neber watch Fear Factor ah? the insects there lagi worse ah...
dun worri... i will suggest Char Siew bao to him instead.. hahahahha...
<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain...</font>
heng i dun noe much colics in this company else i sure peng sang one
hahah... the problem is im not a shopping fanatic... so cant eat much else cannot siao hua
dunno tonite can sleep or not... last 2 nites din really sleep well bcos Fri nite watch a late movie on TV.. a Jap movie abt hypnotise.. then the whole show quite ok, n quite nice though a bit eerie.. until the last half hr the main actress suddenly behave n look like Sadako (The Ring, remember?) oso got a scene like the actress (face white white n sinister looking) appear on TV n tok the the actor... then i siow liao lor... cos that time ard 3am liao... living rm oledi in darkness... dun dare go toilet... switch off tv n fan... dash into the bedroom, close the door n switch off the light n dive into the bed n start grabbing my bolster, my big purple hippopotamus, my sweet sweet meh meh n hide under the blanket... n gues wat? my hubby slept thru the whole commotion... *faint*
got watch Jack Neo but im not so scared abt insects so still ok lor... u neber watch Fear Factor ah? the insects there lagi worse ah...
dun worri... i will suggest Char Siew bao to him instead.. hahahahha...
<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain...</font>
heng i dun noe much colics in this company else i sure peng sang one
hahah... the problem is im not a shopping fanatic... so cant eat much else cannot siao hua