hi teatree, no lah i am not beautiful, its all an illusion of makeup hahhaaa thanks to Joanne.
like her beri much.
oke oke! no have not stayed in, doggie too. hehhee....but brought him to our house a few times liao. he like it beri much coz seldom does he get to be around us so long...
we hold seperate housewarmings for separate groups of friends. the first one was a small group grp of relatives, that one more like just a visit. the first housewarming was for my sec friends, then my colleagues, then FH's uni clique, then my sec friends and so on....better that way coz we can focus on them more and they can spend longer there and wun feel out of place among others they dun know loh. the biggest one was still my colleagues one there was in total about 30 ppl inside our hse that night. we concluded that was the optimal comfort number,any more and it will overflow hahhahahaa.

what abt u? oh it's green and white? *scratch head* maybe urs diff cluster, tonite i go see...hhehee coz this morning our bed is coming!!!!! Yippeee!!!!!! so happy!!!! going to peep at it tonite.
hi hoshi and gintonic, u ladies looking for back treatment? why not try karen from Devotion? she is very good and popular with her back treatments. i am with her for facial, and am so thankful to her she cured the damage done to my face last time by less experienced beauticians...
i always say she has the magic wand... i have yet to try her back facial coz i was more worried abt my face, but have heard many good comments about it
she has a bacial promotion now, can call her to query.