(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Hi Lazy,
I also got a package with JB santiago.It's a gift from a good friend.She is a malaysian.It's only a photography pkg for indoor & outdoor.Thot of having the photoshoot in may/june.Maybe we can share out photos from the same shop.

Hi Ivory,

The good thing is my hubby not skinny.. Haha.. but he very bad, always like to eat in front of me, tt day he ate ice cream, chocolate wan somemore.. N i could only take a small bite.. I always call him evil man.. Not skinny still dun diet a bit.. Tsk tsk..

Me always bah bah too, tts y envy those slim slim gals, look better on photos.. resign to fate liao lah.. My mum said I sure explode after pregnancy wan, cos i got fat genes from my dad..

My hubby also never teared leh.. But he said I look nice in Dang's gown but fat in 1 of the gown i tried in other BS.. So u noe y i took Dang liao hor?

I hv been counting the days, if its accurate, then it wun clash, otherwise will c bloated me.
My water retention quite bad wan, its quite obvious, my engagement ring becomes tighter,clothes too n face rounder.. argghh..

Hi forest,
welcome back.. Enjoyed ur leave? Take ur time leh..

Hi Nickel,

Must take care..
U already slim slim liao, dun lose weight bec u sick ok? I tink i wun get flu tis yr cos i got a flu jab in Jan b4 I travelled to US. Hehe.. I m very prone to flu wan.. Wan to cut off my nose man..

Hi Jennl,
We r same age.. Hee

Baby556, littlestar n me goin to Bugis for aerobics tis thurs, we will meet u gals after tt?
So can we meet in bugis?? Pls?

You can be a agent for Loreal. You stock up so mnay of the mask and scrub.. Loreal hard die fan. :P
Me not stocking so much for the scrub.. one bottle can last for quite some time.. I used it twice a week. so far good.. smooth and smell good too..

Nickel,
Royal Jelly is sort of a honey. It's can be in a form of pill or honey type(liquid). I am taking the one from GNC. It's is esp good for woman's well being.

Something which I got from the website :
Happy reading

Royal Jelly is a milky secretion derived from the pharyngeal glands of the honey bee. This "super food" of the bees is specially blended with enzymes and fed to each bee destined to become a queen. It is the exclusive food of the queen bee throughout her highly productive life, enabling her to lay up to 3,000 eggs per day during her six-year lifespan. Worker bees eating ordinary honey live only four to six weeks.

Royal Jelly contains vitamins A, C, D, and E and is also a rich natural storehouse of the B-complex vitamins. A major ingredient is vitamin B5 (Pantothenic Acid), one of the most important substances in the body, essential for the synthesis and metabolism of proteins, fats, carbohydrates and several hormones. Royal Jelly contains all eight essential amino acids plus ten secondary amino acids and notable amounts of the minerals calcium, copper, iron, phosphorus, potassium, silicon and sulphur. Royal Jelly also contains nucleic acid. It is one of the most complete foods, easily absorbed and readily digestible.

Royal Jelly is high in protein and is produced during the digestion of pollen. Our Royal Jelly is gathered from dry, remote, high desert regions where pristine conditions provide the ideal environment for our beehives. It is extracted from the hive and immediately freeze-dried to remove only the excess water from the product, leaving all vitamins, minerals, enzymes and co-enzymes present. It contains no preservatives, artificial colors or flavors.

hi all pretty brides to be,

good morning! this thread is really going beri fast! cant quite keep up with it!
anyway, think im kinda hooked on it. always eager to see wat you gals are chatting on, the latest topic, etc. though i might not be conversing that much but im reading most of the time....difficult with boss watching my back all times. but today he outstation...kekeke!
I just signed BS with X-zen....hope it wont turn out to be a mistake....became quite paranoid after paying the deposit....worry this and that. hope no major hiccups...pray....

i c most of us about same age group

nickel - let me know if and when/where u gals r meetin - might drop by

wed is my gown trials...so may have some stuff to share...
excited... hope this time they wil let me take some digital shots...

wonder if my FH wil tear hahaha prob not..
he's oso more concern whether he can get a nice suit n oso so hiao/vain... :P

<font color="0000ff">lazy…</font>
ah… finally got some details from u ah….

<font color="0000ff">feroy…</font>
ya lor… last year when I was doing this tables was like.. 300 more days to go for me… now left 199 days… n still dunno wat to do… kkekekek…

most impt u happy ah… if ur boss is those kind that dun care for u, better dun work for him.. cos more stress for urself n y are getting married this yr… no need to subject urself to this kinda stress ah

wun eat air lah… ur hubby sure feed u ‘white white fat fat’ lah.. ahahahaha…

<font color="0000ff">Yvonne…</font>
ah? then cancel all ur cards lor… then u can tell him u cant owe the bank liao lor.. so he must supply the cash to ur account lor.. ahahahaha

I oso never heard of Seychelles until im with my hubby… cos he got fren from there mah..

<font color="0000ff">nickel…</font>
ya lor… think a couple of mths down the road all of us will be kan jiong queens liao

Umm… we got many many brides on the list but oni the few of us chatting here wat

<font color="0000ff">jennl…</font>
got ur details liao… u will see them updated in the table next week

<font color="0000ff">Chubbyrain…</font>
my hubby oso very bad nowsdays… cos recently he sponsored me some health supplement to aid in my slimming plan… n he totally forbade me to eat tidbits… I feel so poor thing then keep drinking water so wun think of nibbling…

he say if I take tidbits I will waste his money cos he buys the supplements for me mah… my hubby 1 kind 1.. he neber believe in health supplements for losing weight… n now he very zi dong n buy me.. so bo bian… have to curb myself liao lor…

I oso will bloom after I give birth in future… cos inherit the genes from my maternal grandma.. hai… *shake head* I oso tell my hubby to prepare $10k for each bb im going to have cos I sure go slimming centre to slim down… cos normal dieting wun help lah… but if the supplements that im taking now got help… then can save the money for going slimming centres… keeping my fingers crossed…

looking fwd to tmr… cos im going Penang tmr… so happy…

Hiya Lala,

My BD on Sep, I'm a virgo by birth and a Sep bride. Ha.
I've just bought bridal magz from her world/style wedding &amp; Female. Din see any TD or EG of my liking ...
(
I'm still thinking whether to MTM my TD (qibao) from DC .... hmmm

Hi Eternity,
Yeah, we're the same dialect group.
I'm Teochew while hubby is Hokkien. My family and his is very blur on the wedding preparation. Duno what to buy. And my hubby very bo chap ... alas!
Btw, I'm also using Kevin for my PS.
You have mentioned Bernand on AD. What's the difference between them two?

Btw, are you gals taking videography on AD?

Updates ...

lala - 16 Sept - Oriental - Divine Couture - July - Sembawang
mandy - 18 Sept - Noble House- Yvonne Creative
eternity - 19 Sept - Laguna - Camellia Hatue Couture - Mar - May(Beetles) - Seng Kang
lydia81 - 19 Sept - Le Meridien - Thomson Wedding Design - 1st fitting on 10 Apr - PS in May - Albert Chua@Everafter - Seng Kang
dae - 19 Sept - Hyatt - ??
adeline - 20 Sept - Mariott Hotel - Divine Couture-Tampines - (Kelvin@Beetles)- PS/AD
skylar - 21 Sept - Plaza Hotel - White Link - SengKang
gerlynn - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Camellia Haute Couture
annie - 23 Sept - Furama - Flamingo Bridal - 15 Mar - Jun (Kelvin@Beetles) - Tiong Bahru - Yew Kwang
dabee - 23 Sept - Century Roxy - Seven Heaven Bridal - April - MAY photoshoot - Marine terrace - Alan Dai
gintonic - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Yvonne Creative - 3rd of April - 3rd of May - Toa Payoh
marilyn - 25 Sept - Peninsula Hotel -Santiago
yshu - 25 Sept - Rasa Sentosa - Dang
ralphine - 26 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Yvonne Creative - SengKang
kc sunshine - 26 Sept - Pan Pacific Hotel - White Link - PS in Apr - Bukit Batok
kokopooh - 28 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Bridal Veil - feb - jul (bernard-beetles@work)
niv - 28 Sept - ROM only

wow, kk,

tats interesting! thanx for the info. will consider trying. actually was thinking of trying evening primrose oil. Does any1 knows or can advise which is better?

Hi chubbyrain,

i think its very touching tat your friend's hubby actually teared. Even im touched! Dun think my hubby will ever have that kind of reaction :-(
tink its good enuf if he dun say i look fat.

Agnes,

I personally find royal jelly better. not advise to take EPO on a daily basis. One colleague's friend's doc advise not to take too much of EPO. Not good for us. EPO is good for woman at a later age. so me dun take it now till older :P

Hi Adeline,

My hubby is also a Virgo. People say Virgo people have a natural instinct for beauty, in other words also "ai mei" .... my hubby is also vain ... hee hee

Is the latest Style Wedding magazine out already? I am searching high &amp; low for it leh ...

Does your DC package includes MTM TD? If yes, why not?? I don't have the figure, if not, I would love to wear cheongsam too ...

Actually, I have not decided on my EG, like u, can't see any nice one ... headache ah .... when is your indoor &amp; outdoor PS?

Hi bebe,
I m sure ur hubby will hv some reaction when he c u in ur gown..
Keep us updated on ur trial ok?

Hi Ivory,
ur hubby so nice to buy health supplements for u..
My hubby said he dun wan me to take such things.. he ah, forbid me to eat all tidbits now but he himself still eat in front of me.. Cant stand him.. He said he dun need to lose weight bec noone cares abt the groom, grooms r juz props.. Arrghh..But then again, i always tease him by sayin he is a paying prop.. :P

Hi snow,
My fren's hubby is not engineering student, maybe tts y.. My hubby is fr engineering.. Actually me too lah, but i woman.. So i found tt reaction extremly sweet..

Well, like Yvonne said, as long as our hubby r nice to us, doesnt matter wat reaction they hv..

chubbyrain..
okie, i will take care of myself k..i dun want to be too thin oso, my designer always "complain" that i got no meat at all..make me sound so ugly..

kk..
thanx so much for the information..i wil drop by GNC to see wat is good, hope that it will help

bebe..
i oso not sure when the gals are meeting, guess c0co will tell us more about k..juz beep us if u r going..

njoy ur fitting..its very fun but tiring lor..ask to try different kind of gowns, like halter neck, off-shoulder, bustier..etc..

agnes..
dun wori, things will turn out fine..dun give urself unneccessary stress..do some homework and tell them wat u like and dislike..during the fitting, must try till u shiok k..

Every Mon is a torturous day, so tired!
But well, look on the bright side, half the day gone.

Hi c0co, no, din go, very chiam, have been skipping, got appointments etc etc. well, will try to make my way down this coming wed.
Read u r looking around for mattress. Sealy is gd, very comfortable but expensive. We were at Robinson the other day and take a look at the mattresses. Still not sure wat brand we will be getting. But if not wrong, Robinson's price is not lowest around right?

Hi Ivory,
Your table makes me gan cheong also. Less than 200 days liao.. so fast...
They are surprised that we can actually meet each other just like that. :p

Hi Yvonne
Waiting to go to your hse to take a look. Think we are quite fixed on doing false ceiling works, after seeing a few frens' hse. So right now, we are more of comparing quotes n workmanship. Kenneth din give u any prob? If got bit defect, he automatically rectify for u? I think my hse will be the one causing me stressful nights. So much to do..

Hi chubbyrain
My PMS also quite jia luck one, in fact my hubby will 'know' PMS is here cos i really bloat up! If we take those pills to delay mens, heard it will cause us to bloat/suffer more PMS. It'll be best if it will come before PS/AD.

Nickel,

You can ask the people there about anything.
They are friendly.
My whole family buys from GNC. loyal gang.From my dad to me. :P
But take care not to eat too many vitamins.. they are still supplements. better take nutrients from fresh food..

hi yvonne,
im back frm lve... u gals ve been real active huh... kekeke... im slowly reading all the archives now...

hey, it'll b cool if u invite all the gals to ur plc!!! i always like to visit new houses!! kekeke.e..

oh, can u email me ur contact for the blinds guy??? thinking of doing up blinds for my hse too.. but not sure when... tks!!

hi c0co,
hope u r feeling betta liao aft ur flu last wk!?!?
so, is the meeting this thurs on??? i shd b able to make it... do i pm u my no.???

hi ivory,
aiyo, i jus saw ur msg.... u're gog to penang!?! for holiday?!??! im planning to go penang too.. 1 of the facial/massage salon we knew hve some operations there, so planning to go there for massage too!!!

abt mtg today.. prob cant leh.. i tell u wat.. i'll sms u to arrange lah... dun ve to purposely come n meet me on fri.. we'll arrange again... dun wan u to make the trip down cos of me leh...

hi nickel,
how's everything so far?? managed to get ur hubby to discuss on the wedding stuffs???
yup, money is THE issue in wedding preps.. so ve to research thoroughly b4 plunging into anything..

hey, u got pics to show??? email me leh... [email protected]

welcome jennl...

adeline,

seems like we have quite a but in common.. heehe...

good mah, if both sides blur and bo chap, then can "anyhow"... no need to abide by too many rules...

for me, my mum haf a rough idea wat to buy, the sequence to wat to do... since my elder sister and brother got married liao. my hubby is the only child, but so far my in-laws never asked us to do anything specific, so most likely i'll listen to my mum's unless got objection... heehee...

it's the style, difficult to describe... their styles and the way the take pictures, and the kind of feeling that the final picture protrays give me a different feeling... must see and feel for yourself... but different people have different perspection, so heehee...

Bernard is not my photographer for AD leh, in case anyone mistaken... i was just commenting that if ask me to choose for AD i'll prefer Bernand...

yah, i'm doing videography for AD....

Hi Lynn,
Lets cross our fingers.. I also tink not good to take those medicine to delay it.. Seems tt its really true tt our PMS will be worse.. My hubby suffers when I PMS, so he noes my cycle very well too.. He always say my face round round n not smooth during PMS times. Will get 1 or 2 pimples wan..
Hate it.. bec of pimples n water retention, i become very irritable n get upset or angry easily.. So he suffers lor.. Hee :P

Hi Ivory,
My PS date is changed to 15th July, cos Andrew tay said he got some personal matters to attend to on 8th July.. Okie lah, then confirm wun PMS liao.. hee hee..

Hi Kk,
I got bad experience with GNC, got a lady there very unfrenly when i ask her qns.. She acted as if i very stupid, so i was very put off by her attitude.. Shea pregnant, maybe baby irritating her then :P

Chubbyrain,

you so cute. Maybe the baby kick her lah.. must always be more understanding to pregnant woman.. next time maybe we will know why.
so far all the outlet I went to are good.. some of them also gives me good health tips..

Hi Piper

Ohh no yr hubby drunk!!! You muz be taking very gd care of him tat day... You look pretty and yr hotel is it at Pan Pac.

Hi Odie
You look cute... Thumb up....

<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain..</font>
actually my hubby like urs.. forbade me to take supplements for slimming
but bcos he saw his fren lost 10kg n its like this the 1st time he saw his fren lose weight after knowing him for 5-6yrs so he figured can try lor…

anyway my hubby tried the pdts 1st… after which he feel that is safe for me to take so he buy for me lor… also we have his fren constantly assessing our health every 1-2 weeks for us so no problem lor

my hubby he dun like to eat tidbits so he can’t understand y we tend to crave for tidbits when we start in dieting plans…. *sigh*

sometimes my hubby oso quite cham… he says me : u 1 week before menses - bad mood, 1 week after menses – bad mood, then the balance 2 weeks – 7 to 10 days u get headaches or migraine so u oso bad mood… I ke lian ke lian cos u oni got 4-7 days of good mood in 1 mth… *sigh*

<font color="0000ff">lynn..</font>
ya lor… very surprising for us to reunite under such circumstances

<font color="0000ff">forest…</font>
my hubby going Penang for biz trip lah… so I ngeh ngeh wan to tag along n drag my fren along so got someone bring me ard when my hubby working mah
but he say no budget for shopping… so we can oni window shop there.. kekekeke…

ok… u lemme noe when wan to meet lah… dun pai sei lah… cos me Fri evening have to go Tanjong Pagar for my dance class so its along the way lah..

hello piglets,

no lah....din have much trouble taking care of him coz he slept soundly after he vomitted at the ballroom. My dinner was at Grand Copthorne Waterfront, not pan pac.

Hi Ah moss, dont worry too much... let it rain as much as it want this week so next week will be dry

My pkg has a total of 24 pages (18 8Rs and max of 24 3Rs [not more than 6 pages, which we chose only 20 for the 6 pages as they need to be series pix])
The $780 top up is to top up the size from 8R to 15R plus additional 2 pix of 15R. So now we have a total of 26 pages in our album

And yes, u definitely need lots of self control in order not to splurge on the photos. BTW, what date is your PS going to be?? We all can keep fingers cross for you.

Wow Cat, top up $1.8K @o@ that's a lot! Hubby and myself have set a limit of $500-$700 for photo top up. Glad we are able to stick to that. It's a good thing we are getting the cdrom of all our pix back... phew!

Hey Yvonne, how did your pix turn out?? Nice? Wow... seems like you more discipline than us

Hi kk,
Maybe lor.. :P Next time, we will understand pregnant women better when we r one ourselves.. :P

Hi Ivory,
Haha.. I always tell my hubby PMS means pre, present n post Menstrual Stress, so I can throw tantrums everyday.. Joking lah, i not tt monster yet..
But its true they dun understand y we crave for tidbits cos some men dun like tidbits.. I get cravings when I PMS wan.. Esp for chips n chocolates, then I PMS more, cos my clothes will b tighter..
Sometimes i hate to be woman, bec of PMS n stomach cramps.. My hubby says next time i pregnant, he sure suffer bec now PMS got cravings, pregnant sure worse..
Haha.. Too bad lor, they hv to sayang us regardless hor?

enjoy ur penang trip ok?
I hv never been there..

Hi Mel Tan &amp; Fantasy,

Hmm...The photos still ok lor...Some of the pictures turn out to be very dark on my hubby's side...I think due to the lighting...Out of the 81 photos, I only like 6 photos the most...Sigh...But still acceptable, dun wish to make a big hu ha over there...Total taken 81 photos, we filter until 51 then 41...So we got extra 14 &amp; the BS charge us for $840 including all the rejected photos return...But if we didn't top up, all the rejected photos are non-returnable...After considering for a while, we decide not to top up any photos coz after 1 yr or so the album will be inside the bomb shelter for a long period...Hmm so far 'mian qiang' still ok lor...

Hi Mel Tan,

My ID is Anthony...I am not too sure abt Dorothy...U mean her design is very normal &amp; simple? But have u sign up with Promax? So far I got no problem with Anthony. I have engaged him again to custom made my new bed bcoz I have not done yet...This thursday they will be starting work...So far I find their workmanship is good...

Ivory, Chubbyrain,

Your hubby worry about your health. They scare got side effect.. But it was also nice of them to try out before you try it. sort of like a gunnea pig :P

Ivory,
What type of products you taking??
My hubby and I are taking a same product. dun know if yours is the same as mine.

Chubbyrain,

My craving is for the spicy and hot stuff... very bad. sometimes can last for quite a while.. so I start looking for chilli stuff.. I think I am worst than pregnant woman. Me dun fancy choc and chips. Sometimes I just feel like biting. My colleage knows that I am starting craving, will warn the rest not to provoke me or I will bite.

forest..
me havent reali have the chance to tok to hubby yet, he was quite unwell the past few days, now the virus come to me liao, now having cough and running nose..aiya..so tired..

okie..me sending u soon k..u go check it out k, tell me which is nicer k..

ladies..
actually me try to plan as to avoid having menses during my PS but i think have to let nature take its course..me will have cramps lor so can be quite sick..let us hope for the best k..
for AD me planning to monitor my menses and if realli fall ard that period, i might go see doc lor..

hi odie,
thanks for the pics. really very nice. You look so sweet.

hi piper,
thanks for the pics as well. Like your EG... The lace cheongsam? So sweet!
can i know where did you get your hubby white shirt? My bf was searching high and low for that collar!

<font color="0000ff">chubbyrain...</font>
u good lor... me think me really monster... really have ur 'PMS' syndrome.. hahahah... my poor hubby...

i oso tell my hubby... better get use to my PMS now.. cos when i preggy i dure thousand times worse than PMS... make sure he wake up in the middle of the nite to buy.. umm.. wat... err... Lor Mee for me ah.. wahahahahaha....

but very hard to wake him up lah... he sleep like pig.. thunderstorm oso can wake him up...

me oso neber been to Penang... 1st time out of SIN for holiday... so i dunno wat to pack oso, den my hubby keep telling me to pack early cos tmr after work, go home bathe n we on our way loh...*scratch head*

<font color="0000ff">kkwai...</font>
its bcos my hubby dun like taking supplements for health or lose weight... last time i buy slimming lotion its ok, if i wan to buy slimming pdts he sure say NO!!!

now its like after his surgery his fren see him still weak so his fren recommend him the pdt.. he take 2 weeks then feel much better.. oso gain some weight (cos he super skinny!!!) complexion oso better (his skin like Li Guo Huang dat pattern) plus the fren will help us monitor our health by taking our BMI, BFI, BP, assess fats in blood vessels, fats %, etc.. to make sure we all in tip top condition so everybody kena 'forced' by my hubby to take this pdt..

he pay so neber mind lor.. hahahaha....

me taking Herbalife
wat are u taking?

me oso have habit of biting ppl if i feel very pek chek... so when my hubby dun lemme eat tidbits, i sure bite him one..

<font color="0000ff">nickel..</font>
stick 2 tissues up ur nose to stop it from running lor.. kekeke

if u plan to delay ur menses by medication right.. u must go n see the dr for medication the moment ur menses finish cos u need to take the medication for 2 weeks before it can take effect

ivory,
hmmm... u're still coming to tg pagar for dance class ah... like tt i can also meet u anytime b4 ur dance class, cos i can walk to tg pagar leh... kekekeke.....

like tt how ah....... hmmm.. think u betta enjoy ur penang trip.... we'll arrange when u get bk... i'll sms u in case u do nt hve my mobile...

hi nickel,
oh no... betta take gd care of urself n ur hubby as well.. the weather's not so good nowadays.. so must b extra careful!! do go bk early to rest today... flu need to ve lotsa rest to recover!!!

Nickel,

Dun worry about the menses thing. Take care and must get well soon. then you will know if you still need the injection or pill to delay the menses. Sometimes when we get ill, body a bit haywire.

Chubbyrain,

Me not coming this Thurs. Got class..

Dun worry, me dun feel like biting bah bah people.. scare high cholestral. :P so you are safe.

Ivory,
Me not taking Herbalife. It's something else. Me and hubby taking it since last year. Has been getting results from it.
Tell you when we meet.. long story.

Me been to Penang twice..
Nothing really to shop there. But the food is a must. And if you pass by the Komtak(Complex, the centre one), must try the chedol there. can ask around the people will tell.
Must also try the sister char kuah Teow. prawn mee. oyster egg.. almost everything there is nice.

Me find Penang nostaglic.. very nice feeling.
if got time, will go back there again.

forest...
hokay lah... u sms me lah... so i take it we will meet on Fri lor...

kkwai...
hee... tell me abt it when we meet... when then will we meet ah???

ah... food... then my hubby sure faint liao.. cos i sure put back the kgs i 'hao bu rong yi' shedded.. hahahahaha....

Really missed out a lot since i last logged in.

Annie - u live in Tiong Bahru also? where? My new house in Kim Tian.

I really have a problem now looking for videographer leh... anyone can recommend? i don't want too expensive one...

ok update..
lala - 16 Sept - Oriental - Divine Couture - July - Sembawang
mandy - 18 Sept - Noble House- Yvonne Creative - 20th May - Tiong Bahru - Alan Dai
eternity - 19 Sept - Laguna - Camellia Hatue Couture - Mar - May(Beetles) - Seng Kang
lydia81 - 19 Sept - Le Meridien - Thomson Wedding Design - 1st fitting on 10 Apr - PS in May - Albert Chua@Everafter - Seng Kang
dae - 19 Sept - Hyatt - ??
adeline - 20 Sept - Mariott Hotel - Divine Couture-Tampines - (Kelvin@Beetles)- PS/AD
skylar - 21 Sept - Plaza Hotel - White Link - SengKang
gerlynn - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Camellia Haute Couture
annie - 23 Sept - Furama - Flamingo Bridal - 15 Mar - Jun (Kelvin@Beetles) - Tiong Bahru - Yew Kwang
dabee - 23 Sept - Century Roxy - Seven Heaven Bridal - April - MAY photoshoot - Marine terrace - Alan Dai
gintonic - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Yvonne Creative - 3rd of April - 3rd of May - Toa Payoh
marilyn - 25 Sept - Peninsula Hotel -Santiago
yshu - 25 Sept - Rasa Sentosa - Dang
ralphine - 26 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Yvonne Creative - SengKang
kc sunshine - 26 Sept - Pan Pacific Hotel - White Link - PS in Apr - Bukit Batok
kokopooh - 28 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Bridal Veil - feb - jul (bernard-beetles@work)
niv - 28 Sept - ROM only

hi moonlight,

the person told me it's brand new gown loh, and they always give brand new gown for brides one....

aiyah, i also dun know leh.... me also lazy to think of gown design also... ;p