hi gals..
sooo tired with work lately..that y quite hard to go and read the thread..u gals took me 30min to read the whole thing leh..
yvonne..
i remembered u ask my about my AD photography huh??me havent find leh, now still sourcing out..my hubby keep saying relax leh, going to box him soon man! oh yes he will be back tomolo nite, wowoowow..finally!
chinwoon..
me bought mine at lee hwa..guess alot of us bought from them..u can go and see see look look..the difficult part is that when its nice on ur finger, its can look funny on him..but when look nice on him, u dun like the design!hee hee..must take ur time in searching k..
kk..
u bought ur shoes liao huh??that good..me quite busy lately, will go and see soon..must drag my hubby oso..did u see anything that is open toed and about 1-inches height?
chubbyrain..
guess u must be so happy to find a gown that u like..must show us photos when ready k..
c0co..
i agree with wat u say regarding the suck in our tummy thingy..i think its work for me lor..then i realise that many ppl are doing that too! hope that its will help some of us here..
forest..
so how ur jb trip that day?did u buy alot of things back?
paulyn..
dun give up k..work hard and u have our support..i think its good to contiune the gym as its help to firm and tone ur muscles too..
did i miss out any qns that is for me?