(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hi piglets,
u went so many places for your PS~! got enough time meh? u mentioned got touch up rite, do the make-up artist follow u all?

Hi piglets,
finally ur PS is over.Can relax abit liao.Did u enjoy urself???
so did u go to other place beside sentosa??
what time did ur PS start and what time did it end??

Wah...seems like you ladies are all determined to tone up. Me also jog after work some time back but now beri lazy leh. My hubby dun wan me to jog cos he say later my calf big big lor like guy like that. But I am now trying very hard to cut down on my diet but at times still crave for snacks.

Annie and Skylar,
I will be going facial the week after next. Will be going down on either 18 or 19th of March. C if any of you keen to join me, just drop me an email or call me so taht I can make appt for you as well.

Hihi...
Odie, u are rite xue n i went to the same trip... was fun!!!

yup let nature decide on the baby issues... so let see who will be the 1st mom here!!!

Hi Smurfy,
it really look very invitating....

Hi Ocean,
Ha u collect ur pic from master fong??? well mine will only be ready in another weeks or more... Kai asking me not to push him...
BTW pageup u use Kalydescope rite?? which photographer did u use???

So how is all ur AD photo... ready to share??

Hi Amethyst, wanted to see ur studio pic from Kelvin lah!!

Hi everyone!!

Cant wait to update u gals on my 1st appt at Dang..

Both my WG n EG are V-necked type cos Dang said its more suitable for me than bustier.. Well, after trying out the various styles, I also agreed wif her.. My hubby too ..
My WG will b white n EG will be burgundy.

My arms not nice lor, Dang said its wat they called "chicken thighs", bigger at the top, my hubby teased me like crazy. But its okie lah, I need to tone up more lor..

I will be going to take my measurements on 18th April. Din wan to take today cos I hope I can lose some weight, almost could not breathe in some of the gowns :P Still flabby lor.. Sigh..

I already hv an idea how my WG n EG will b like cos Dang sketched them out for me. It will be bare backed n V necked in front. How exciting!! Nothing to flaunt, so flaunt my back lor, at least its smooth :P Haha, must go for back scrub liao..

Did any of u go to Dang today? I saw 5 other brides to be.. 1 came to sign up n 2 came wif frens to try out gowns.. Hmm, maybe some of our paths hv crossed w/o us noein it..

I saw 4 hses today, got 1 super nice ah, but super expensive, we dun hv such money.. definitely out of budget. 1 within budget n both me n my hubby like it.. But its goin to TOP in mid 2006, the agent said most likely by end 2005 can move in. So my hubby tinkin maybe we tahan a while, stay at his current place b4 the hse is ready. See how lor..
We will go c somemore next weekend or tmr if we hv time..

Today is a tiring day for me, went out of my hse at 1015, came back at ard 10pm, zzzz.. full day of activities..

can u give me the no of Sothys? Thxs..How often do I need to go facial huh? I wan to get rid of my blackheads..

Hi baby556,
Hv u checked out Amore? The person there said I can bring a fren for trial but must pay $12.60. U wan? Oh, now got promotion, if u sign up for 1 yr, there will b 20% discount.. But 1 yr is a bit too long to commit if u haven tried aerobics b4.. If u wan, I can go wif u to either Amara or Bugis next Sat to try it out
I suggest we find a Lo class if u haven taken aerobics b4.. Let me noe ya? Can email or PM me..

Good nite everyone, will check back for more postings on mon!!

Hi bow_wow & fantasy,

I had already post it to the bridal shop thread which previously was created.

Now i juz prayed the photos will turn out mei mei. Will be able to view it abt 10 days later.

Hi smurfy,

thanks.. I so blur, didn't realise you have another attachment.
That is a very nice resort and so near...
yah.. will definite consider that for next trip.. hee hee

hi poshie,

I used Alan Dai.

I think I'm ready to share my picture... I only randomly selected 1/4 of the whole album for scanning and uploading. Scanning is rather tedious and time consuming
Moreover, the color final scanned quality appear to be duller than original photos.

Anyway, the file size are too big to load to my yahoo account. Got to upload to other online album. So please drop me a 'private msg' or email so that I can send the photo link to you.

Sigh! looking at my wedding ablum. I think I prefer my post honeymoon look. I looked too fat and fair during wedding.. hee hee.

Yvonne,

Sayang sayang, dun be upset. Can touch up and do nice nice one, dun worry. Errr, which bridal shop was tat? how come so bad service and attitude. It does sound bad when they so bo chap and raised voice at you. U are the customer and only get married once, so all the more important that they provide good service and make your day. Never mind lah, when u view pics, anything u not happy u voice up and ask them to retake if u are totally unsatisfied.

I'm taking pics the week after. So excited and anxious. met the photographer today to discuss the style and locations. Had a fun time, makes me look forward to it when he described to me his ideas and concepts he had for me. But one suay thing is that my complexion not good lately, maybe not enuff rest and water. Must sleep early from now till PS. ok, pens up now, update u another day!

Hi Hayashi

Juz sentosa.. start at 930am and end abt 730pm.
Yap i enjoy myself my quite tiring. And didn't manage to get the sunset.. But NVM lah... Happy that everything end. But if i don't like the outcome they can reshoot

Hi HP

My make up artist will touch up for me when i went for my outdoor shoot. but my photography and his assistant will follow. His assistant will touch up the make up for me.

Hi Yvonne

Sorry to hear about your bad experience. Did you feedback to your Bridal Shop about your unhappiness? Maybe they will give you more pixs as for goodwill sake?

I've had my PS on Monday. Then goodness, it drizzled for only about 10 mins and then the sky cleared up. However, no blue sky leh... sky remained as cloudy as ever. So, I couldn't have the green fields, blue sky looked that is Utopia's trademark. A little disappointed. Will be viewing photos 2 weeks later, hopefully the pics will turn out fine.

Gin,

your size just nice lah... no need to tone liao...

me went to jog yest and went swimming this morning... feel good... overall if you exercise, not juz to tone up.... will feel healthy oso... kekekeke....

i definitely cannot make it on 18th... going for a concert... if both annie and skylar are okie for 19th, let's make an appt for all four of us?? if i cannot make it, then i'll cancel mine...

arigatoo.....

ladies,
very happy... i'm going to start my reno real soon.... quickly get over it and i can focus 100% on my wedding....

lydia,

i usually go joggin at serangoon stadium... hoe abt u????

me oso like to sleep in late till in the afternoon on sunday... but must mei mei.... so must work hard... heehee....

updating the list to include adeline...

name - date - venue - BS - 1st fit - PS - our home
lala - 16 Sept - Oriental - Divine Couture - July - Sembawang
mandy - 18 Sept - Noble House- Yvonne Creative
eternity - 19 Sept - Laguna Country Club - Camellia Hatue Couture - Mar - May - Seng Kang
lydia81 - 19 Sept - Le Meridien - Thomson Wedding Design - Seng Kang
dae - 19 Sept - Hyatt - ??
adeline - 20 Sept - Mariott Hotel.
skylar - 21 Sept - Plaza Hotel - White Link - SengKang
gerlynn - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Camellia Haute Couture
annie - 23 Sept - Furama - Flamingo Bridal - Mar - Jun - Tiong Bahru
dabee - 23 Sept - Century Roxy - Seven Heaven Bridal
gintonic - 23 Sept - Hyatt - Yvonne Creative
marilyn - 25 Sept - Peninsula Hotel -Santiago
yshu - 25 Sept - Rasa Sentosa - Dang
ralphine - 26 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Yvonne Creative - SengKang
kc sunshine - 26 Sept - Peninsula Hotel - White Link
kokopooh - 28 Sept - Sheraton Towers - Bridal Veil - first appt - feb / ps - jul
niv - 28 Sept - ROM only

how r ur weekends so far? actually wanted to reply u gals yesterday evening but my hubby was 'hovering' around me and wanted to use the pc, so, let him use lor. somemore, talking about in-laws, don't want him to see mah

hi exciting
yup, similar case, so, we must exchange 'tactics' on how to deal with in laws when they're 'nasty'

yup, my BS is at parco bugis, u been there before? sorry, too many postings until i'm also blur, r u the one who've been to 10 BS already & still haven't decided which 1 to take? hee hee, don't worry, i'm also like u, practically visited every single BS at tanjong pagar (cos it's just behind my office, literally) but in the end, selected one at bugis

hi lynn
yah, have to be able to be firm & negotiate with BS like ours. actually, i'm quite an easy going person, as long as they give me what i want, i'm happy. my hubby was the 1 who wanted to get more from them!

uh-huh, i'm looking forward to some exercise to tone up my 'flabs' after we move in

hi paulyn
good to hear that u're going to try ur best
most impt is that u have tried, if not, u'll never know the wonderful things u can achieve

hi chubbyrain
hee hee, no prob, we all share tactics together
can form the 'living with in laws' support group

wow, looks like u'd a good time at dang yesteday, good for u
burgundy's a nice colour, not many people can carry it off, u must have a very nice complexion, i'm envious. see, at least there's a part of u worth showing off right?
no prob, u should have enough time to work on the problematic areas and look gorgeous on ur big day

the number for soothys @ oub ctr is 6535 5669. they have 2 beauticians there, diana & lilian. i use diana and blurq uses lilian. not sure who will be assigned to nickel. they're very nice people, don't really push u to buy their products but they'll inform u if there're any promo. if u've got sufficient products & u're happy with them, u can just go for their facials. u can tell them that i reccomended u, altho no discounts except i'll get perks as what blurq told me (altho not sure what they are! hahaha, will try & see if can share with u gals)

ok, for facials, the best is going there once a month, better to sign up a package cos it's more worth it. but it really depends on ur skin condition. like when i first went, i did the normal facial then tried out their AHA for 3 consecutive weeks cos was trying to balance out my skin colour. AHA cannot be done too often cos it'll make ur skin very sensitive and u can't go under the sun too much after the treatment. i've only done it that time and not done it since....

another treatment that i tot was pretty good is the hydrating treatment, will be a little more ex than the normal treatment but u can see the results. i top up $15/session on top of my normal package when i do it. so, u can just sign a normal package and only do these 'frills' treatment when ur skin is getting bad, or closer to ur PS or AD.

hee hee, i know what u mean, we were also like that when house hunting, checked out every development in the papers until very tired. but once u find the pl u like, u'll agree that it's worth the search

hi babysheep
good gal
well... no pain no gain right? and these are easy exericses, so, must work on them lah, after oct, u can slack all u want

hahaha, yah, we should start taking yoga classes with lynn.... or start meditating now... orrmmmmmhhhhh

hi ivory
is it? u don't eat much and yet u have a tummy? u drink a lot of beer? or too much air? ok, then better start doing crunches and work on those abs muscles, i'm also trying to work on them now, let's spur each other on, jia you

actually, i've never been to bangkok & would love to join u gals in ur jul trip but may be quite difficult cos of my event in aug, sigh. think i can only rest in oct, after the event has been wrapped up.

hi gals...

yvonne, weekend was ok... went to IMM and shop for my stuff... ended up empty handed coz dunno how reno is turning out yet, scared to buy furniture that we will regret... hehe...

talking about in laws... hehe... ya... must learn a bit... one of the most vital kills in life... you gals must teach me ya... :p

babysheep.... ust visualise how u like urself to look like... hmnn... then u will be motivated... hehe...

Ivory, yvonne and anyone who has tummy probs... i think what we can do is to constantly suck in our tummy, not only will we not slouch, we will tone our tummy at the same time... secret done by many stars, i read.

bangkok.... keen leh... but dunno got time or not... jul i got photoshoot... but sounds fun!

goto to run... FH bugging me... hehe... u guys have fun :p

Yvonne, c0co

the power of the *imagination*. meditate, meditate and meditate. and imagine myself looking like hmm..... j.lo (minus the big hips). then will have motivation to go running, and exercising liao.

yvonne, after oct lagi cannot slack wor. now married liao, got more incentive to look good for hubby, must put on makeup so hubby still find me the most attractive! haha.

ivory,

i also have tummy. sometimes it's cos we are in a desk bound job sit down immediately after meals etc. cause tummy one. i think crunches is the only way to lose those flabby parts. and i quit beer as well.

chubbyrain
Dang is so cool isn't she! i think she really knows her stuff. i spoke with her before. she will definitely make u a beautiful bride. i am going for my appointment with bridal veil on tues, will let u know how it went.

Oh, looks like most of you had your PS liao. I haven't leh...who else haven't taken pics?

Have you chosen songs, plan the program lists? The date is drawing near hor..counting down to the day.

hilo...yvonne!
oh finali im back again,heehee
im hapi to be here but i have lost track again in the thread

thks yvonne for your idea,now i get a better idea of the procedure and i will tell my FH about it,he very stress wif work these so i try to help out in my part in gathering infor for him, oh that means only the JOP will be there sitting 1st and not witness isit?then slowly will invite em to be seated?hop i din confuse u..

yvonne..
ya i will be collecting my keys on 12mar afternoon,just recd the letter on fri so will have to take half day leave that day liao,also can rest rest.oh yalor u bit blur,*ops sori* u gave me the contact number of yur ID already liao but we have not yet decided,thks thks yo,

fairymoss,

me! i havent take my ps yet.
it's on Apr 5, kind of late. was told last week by mil that it's 1st day of qing ming on my ps and asked me to try to change if i can. so called my photographer, he will only be free on end mar and early may. so called my bs and asked whether my gown can be raedy if change my ps to end mar. everything was ok but my make up artist cant nake it. so no choice got to stick to my initial plan. so many customs to follow...

hi Yvonne, sorry to hear abt your bad expience with your bs. if u r not happy with their work, ask for a retake. my cousin managed to ask her bridal shop to do 2 retakes.

any idea where i can custom made accessories at affordable price?

Hi hakida,

So i c...thanks for the clarification.
I have not been in this thread for some time. Not sure how to catch up. :P

Hi Jess27, Chobits, Priscilla, tweetie and all newcomers,

Welcome to this thread too!

Hi BlueAngel,
Saw that u have signed up with Earnest Video, how's ur feel abt them? How much is the package? I'm also looking for videographer too!

Hi piglets,
did u spend more time with the indoors or outdoors??Personally,i like more outdoor shoots,hence, will prefer my photographer to spend more time with the outdoor.
How many pix do u intend to take?or no limitation at all.My BS will charge me $80 per pose with negative return.

Hi HP,
same for my BS.Only the photographer and his assistant will follow for the outdoor shoot.

Hi doremon,
u must come to this thread more often.It's getting more crowded.

Hi jess27,
such a small world,which floor are u staying??R u staying there already?

My complexion ah? Okie lah, got lots black heads on my nose lor :P I m quite fair, so can take most colours..
Bai Bai Pang Pang(Fair Fair Fat Fat)mah, Wang Fu Xiang..
hahah.. Okie lah, my hubby will scold me if I say I fat cos he disagrees..
Got ur posting on Soothys no, I will give them a call tmr morning.. Will enquire more abt their package then book appt. Thxs gal

Oh ya, finish watchin ur fren's weddin video, u guys very pro leh.. Editing quite good, got NG shoots at the end somemore.. Its nice..
Like it a lot.. Wonder if I should get my fren to help me do something like tis..

Hi babysheep22,
Ya, Dang really cool. Actually during my BS selection, I like both Shirley of Flamingo n Dang, both very professional. I went Bridal Veil too, but Michelle looks a bit fierce, so dun dare to sign up. I was most comfortable wif Cindy n Dang so I selected Dang in the end.
My fren was a Bridal Veil bride, she said Michelle is acquired taste but Michelle was very nice to her hubby n her, n her gown was very nice..
I very diplomatic hor? Say my BS nice, urs also nice.. Haha, occupational hazard..

Hi Paulyn,
I usually wear M size lah..
Juz tt my shoulders a bit square but narrow, so not so nice in bustier. Dang said V neck looks best on me lor.
Flaunt boobs n back lah.. Haha.. Scared no more boobs to flaunt soon, cos I tryin to lose weight, usually lose at wrong area wan

Haha Chubbyrain

I like the way u r so diplomatic. Hmm... occupational hazard... What do u do? Marketing? PR? Ya, Michelle looks a bit fierce I agree. Maybe I same like her also fierce, so her fierceness "no impact".heehee. good luck to my poor hubby. everybody say he got no temper.

Aiyoh, M size... so slim. *envy*. I used to be XXL. then went down to L /M (depend on cutting). Frankly I really liked Dang (I'm not being diplomatic here) it was a pity my hubby did not feel as comfy with her as I did. Bridal Veil was the only place he was comfy with out of all the BS we went to. So I guess I din hv much choice *wry smile*

<My friends comment my boobs shrank liao. sob sob. nothing to show off on that day. the hips and arms stubbornly refuse to go. sigh...

Hi Babysheep22,

I m in IT sales.
But tinking of doin other work next yr, see how it goes. I can go up to L if the cutting is too small, esp for pants.. Skirts still okie.. Bec I got big butts lor..

I need to lose some weight, esp my hip n thighs area, arms too.. Aiya, everywhere but boobs lah..
Ur frens commented abt ur boobs? Dun worry lah, maybe u well-endowed enuff, so lose a bit also okie..
Hmm, maybe u too high expectations of urself liao, hopefully we can meet up next time, then I can c whether u hv exaggerated.. Hee..

I saw the LianHe WanBao yesterday. Rosmund Kwan is Marie France new spoke person, 41 already, her figure is 35C, 24 n 36, so good hor? Envious of such pple, anyway, their job is to look good.
They r paid to look good, I m sure if Marie France sponsors us, we can look as good :P I mean figure cos err, I dun hv her kind of face lah..

Oh, forgot to mention juz now, my colleague was wif Bridal Veil too, 1 of my fren's sister too. If u get along very well wif Michelle, she might give u the WG leh.. She gave my fren her WG as gift.. Nice rite?
So be very nice to Michelle. Hmm, but dun set tt expectations first, if not u will b disappointed if she dun do the same for u.. She gave my fren's sis the gown too but not my colleague. So it depends

My WG will be something like tis in front, based on wat Dang sketched for me, minus the waist band cos my waist not so slim.. :P
43398.jpg

Dun b mistaken, tis is not my photo, I wish i hv such figure too :P Tis model got really slim n toned arms hor?
Haven found any pic tt might look like my EG.. Dang assured me tt they will look different. Once my gown is ready, I will take some photos n show u gals.
Tink it will be ready in May or latest Jun cos my PS in Jul?

Oh ya, if u gals r lookin for inspirations for gowns, can go to www.theknot.com. Tis is a very good website from US. I bought the magazine when I went to US last mth
Luv tt magazine..

Wah babysheep22,

U went from XXL to M/L??!!! Tts a major achievement!! I m sure ur frens who din keep in touch wif u wun recognise u.. How long did u take to lose tt much weight?
Hee, seems tt i m the only one online now..

Hi Butterfyl/Zenn,
Reschedule the outdoor shoot again cos it was very cloudy and I was very worried that it might rain. Will be next Sunday. So sian, keep postponing and postponing!

I intend to go to Sentosa and Mt Faber.

Well, at least I manage to go for some furniture shopping.

Hi hayashi

I oso don't know how much time i send on outdoor and indoors... Cos me total got 7 outfits....

5 Indoor and 2 outdoors.... yap will spend more money on pix with return negative and all sample.... No limitations to my photo if it turn out well than i will take...

My selection have a change of date to 13/04/04 cos im goin for a short holiday..

Hi hi...
Me juz back from my 1st appt at WL, wa this is so tiring, I have been changing in &amp; out for so many times.

Haven't confirm the design yet.. coz really duno waht should I have... those that I have tried are really loose.... and really can't make out my mind to gert which one, so willbe confirming next week... meanwhile, still keeping a lookout.

Hey chubbyrain,
your design is nice. Look very special. Something out of those traditional. I'm now looking at the site you provided, hope to give me some "ling gan"

thanks piglets for updating.

oraia - he gave me a few to choose, embroidery, beaded, and laced. i chose lace, cos don like beaded. embriodery may be a bit too expensive.

he will use crystals for the strap. after event, he will replace with spaghetti strap, and shorten the gown so that i could use for other dinner wear. ;P

doremon - hi to u.

regards

Hi exciting,

U juz came back fr ur 1st appt? Must be real interesting rite? How long did u take? I cant believe my gowns' designs r out
Dang said I m "chop chop" type

Go surf tt website, thousands of gown designs, tts y I couldnt resist buyin tt mag when I saw it. It was darn heavy to lug back !!

My original intention was to hv a bustier gown. But Dang said bustiers r more common, tis design more unique n most suitable for me lor

Oops, hope I din offend anyone who will b wearin bustiers. Well, if i hv nice shoulders, I would be havin a bustier gown too. She said if I insist on bustiers, also can! :P But she will make a V cut in front lor.. Haha.. I cant escape tis V-cut :P Well, I feel its more impt to hv a gown which suits me rather than wear something which I tot is nice but dun look good on me
I m open-minded wan..

HI ladies

Just 1 day away and there'r still msg to catch up with. Great!!

c0co, today yoga was gd, wish u were here. Anyway, u must take plently of vitamin C to counter fight the flu bug.

Hi nickel and yvonne and all those who buy/try Loreal white mask. My face is currently covered with the mask :P Can feel the effect. Hopefully later rinse off will feel real gd.

Hi chubbyrain, My WG is V-neck and bare backed too. V-neck tends to elongate upper torso so we appear taller and slimmer. me sama, nothing to show in front so show "back". Can imagine it's very nice.
Wish i can share my WG with u gals, but my BS doesn't allow photo-taking.
Well, it'll be very soon we will take PS and can share share around.

Alright gals, we must continue to do plently of toning.
Ganbatte ne!

*going to do some face massage*

Hi Chubbyrain,

I actually wanted that design for my ROM dress! W&amp;W do have very nice designs.
But, cos my shoulders broad and ba ba, the deep V is not suitable for me. :P

I don't understyand how come some of you can slim down so much and so fast. I'm been doing situps every day for a month liao, and still don't see the fats disappearing , although can feel some toning up. Maybe, I should jog more for better effects, but how I hate jogging!!!!

hi ladies...

can't believe it... took over half an hour to read thru the postings i've missed... and it's been less than 2 days!!! you gals are goood....

how's everyone's weekend thus far? hope everything went well...

chubbyrain,
that's a very nice gown... i like the V neckline alot... but din dare to have a gown with 'thick' straps as i always felt that they make my enormous arms look even bigger!!! good for you...

yvonne,
think you can email me the video as well? thanks... read abt those exercises u posted earlier in a mag b4 too... nv had the willpower to go try them... haiz... but some1 mentioned earlier tt sucking in your tummy will tone that area... i've heard tt too!! the best thing is, it can be done anytime, even when you're typing away at the keyboard...

babysheep, wow... that's pretty amazing... me also experienced some wt loss in the past 1 yr too... a lot of ppl commenting that i look really diff... my funniest incident was when my auntie could not recognise me when i saw her (after not mtg her for more than a yr) at a wedding dinner recently... but sad to say, still ba ba and flabby flabby everywhere... to me, of utmost importance now is to lose my bye bye arms... cos my gown's gonna be a bustier... to me, thighs not that impt cos all covered up, tummy i can hide by sucking in all the time during the PS... kekeke...

ok, think too long a msg already... talk to u guys again soon... good nite....!

My wedding is also in Jun 04. I intend to get my mum a tailor-made cheongsum. Just wonder if you know of any good tailor. Thanks

Hi Eternity, Gin, Annie, Lydia...

Well yeh, jogging is good i supposed but i cannot leh, jogging is not for me lor, coz i was a cross country in sch last time, i really love to run fast but then i hurt my ankle really badly so i guess no more running or jogging for me lor, very dangerous mah... Sigh... but i do love to play tennis too...hehehe

i was hoping that there are ways where i can cheat lah, dun exercise so much but can lose weight lor heheeh.... i am that kinda person who put on weight fast lah.... sigh....

for me, 18 or 19 i also can, so maybe u all can let me know exactly when we can go facial together so that i can adjust my timing nicely lor ya!

I AM BACK IN ACTION! sorry for MIA so long. Have been really busy with work. But am going to try try try to concentrate on wedding preps these few weekends. Just went to print my cards on Sat. Hopefully it will turn out well.

Hey Lis,
Welcome welcome. I will be using Reuben for my actual day ps.He is quite good. Lots of my friends used him before, so i am going for him.

For those GUO DA LI and An Chuan questions...we are not doing it, so can't really answer anyone's questions. My wedding is probably the SIMPLEST one in singapore..hehehhee...but for those out there who are doing it, bet you must be having heaps of fun!

Ok...take care all...and where's the old-time girls...poox...madwoman...pebbles!

hi pageup,

View all your pictures.. u look so radiant and your makeup is so natural and sweet, and you look really beautiful

Thanks for sharing your pics

Hi Kippy,
Yes it's raining now in my area (east). Not a very good weather today. And such a pity you had to postpone your photo shoot again. But look forward to next week lah! I hope it's going to be a much better day!

Mt Faber sounds interesting.. I've never heard of anyone going there... Heee.. Must choose unique locations hor! My outdoor photo shoot was in Melbourne. That day was such a hot day --> 36 degrees! Was sweating and had mood swings the whole day. HA haaa... Anyway, the album turned out to be good. HAaa..

Where do you normally go for furniture shopping? I just got my air con today from Gain city. HIkss.. Spend money like water.. So fast money is gone...