good morning ladies
yes, it's back to work again, so boring hor? if only we can all be tai tais, then we can yak away all day .... (yah, yvonne, dream on!)
pikota & nickel
thanks for ur concern, headache is gone after a good night's sleep
hi feroy
wow, ur hubby still quite romantic hor? better than mine lah, unromantic engineer
u must have been very happy right?
don't worry, since u're the first customer for ur designer, i'm sure ur gowns will turn out to be good, i've said it before and i'm still sticking by what i've said
hi pikota
i think hdb is quite understanding, just explain the situation to them. my friend also asked for the collection of their keys, cos she had some other issues to settle with hdb, and they managed to do it. worse case scenerio, get ur MP to write a letter for u, sure work one
yah, i think it's a good idea to have everything done one day, that's the whole significance of the wedding. same as feroy, no choice have to ROM first for our new place.
getting on well with my in-laws ah? well... we're not staying in the same house now, so, it's ok. just hope that by the time we stay together, it'll still be the same, keeping my fingers crossed
hi nickel
hee hee, yah, i'm sure ur hubby loved ur card. yup, luckily he didn't buy a cake or u would have to it cakes for the next few days
don't worry, i'm sure u can get what u want tomorrow. and since u don't need an EG, which is only used for PS, should be easier for u as well. u still have the option to select MTM WG in case u don't really like their OTR gowns.
i'll be going down again on 3 Mar, very excited too
yes, sia is a really nice guy, he's very patient, which helps a lot
hi lynn
we also just bought our washing machine & dryer over the weekend, well.... actually bought it on friday. we bought the Ariston set, cos i have friends who've used it and they said it's good. none of my friends have tried LG's products before, so, can't really comment but have heard that korean brands are picking up really well, so, should be good
are you getting their fridge as well?
yes, it's back to work again, so boring hor? if only we can all be tai tais, then we can yak away all day .... (yah, yvonne, dream on!)
pikota & nickel
thanks for ur concern, headache is gone after a good night's sleep
hi feroy
wow, ur hubby still quite romantic hor? better than mine lah, unromantic engineer
hi pikota
i think hdb is quite understanding, just explain the situation to them. my friend also asked for the collection of their keys, cos she had some other issues to settle with hdb, and they managed to do it. worse case scenerio, get ur MP to write a letter for u, sure work one
yah, i think it's a good idea to have everything done one day, that's the whole significance of the wedding. same as feroy, no choice have to ROM first for our new place.
getting on well with my in-laws ah? well... we're not staying in the same house now, so, it's ok. just hope that by the time we stay together, it'll still be the same, keeping my fingers crossed
hi nickel
hee hee, yah, i'm sure ur hubby loved ur card. yup, luckily he didn't buy a cake or u would have to it cakes for the next few days
don't worry, i'm sure u can get what u want tomorrow. and since u don't need an EG, which is only used for PS, should be easier for u as well. u still have the option to select MTM WG in case u don't really like their OTR gowns.
hi lynn
we also just bought our washing machine & dryer over the weekend, well.... actually bought it on friday. we bought the Ariston set, cos i have friends who've used it and they said it's good. none of my friends have tried LG's products before, so, can't really comment but have heard that korean brands are picking up really well, so, should be good