(2004) Brides of year 2004

shern

finally see a bit of sun on my side....wanna go home and koon....

cheerbear, ds...aiyoh, started this course in jul02, official graduation in Mar07....5 long long years...hahaha cos got skip 2 semesters for ROM and AD then gotta go slow cos too ex and no time...aiyoh...old liao, old liao...

cheebear, you stiil got how long to go?

ds_73

Cooldevil,

Back in action liao arh.. welcome back.
Go and read them when you are free.. heeee

Shern,

I see, wah.. nvm.. take your time, you are still younger than me hahah.. me 30 yrs liao.

Cheeerbear,

Hannor, if got to pay sch fee, think i money sure not enough...

skybluegal

bao bao,
u gd leh.. not busy..

shern,
if i rem correctly i start my acca in jul01 until now but got rest 1 yr in between lor.. and i still haven got my deg.. i still got 5 more papers to go if i pass my recent exam

ds_73

Good morning cheerbear and all,

Sleepy arh.. is always the case lor.. everyday when we wake up, always feel that we don't have enough sleep. kekeke

Finally is mid week liao.

skybluegal

ds,
veri sleepy
hope today no need to OT.. hmmm.. maybe i shld say dont wan to stay for OT.. trying veri hard to complete wat i have to do by today

bao bao,
u oso in accounts line right?? y u no need to stay OT one?? not involve in mth end closing??

piglets

Cheerbear

Me here oni do account payable. Receivable seldom. Me no OT one lah. Closing have. But i always spread myself. Normal u key early end of the mth than post.

skybluegal

bao bao,
ic.. coz u do AP onli mah.. me do AP, AR, Bank & Fixed Assets..consider full set?? but i dont touch GST reporting and mgt reporting lor..

cooldevil,
afternoon to u

today u pm shift ah??

shern

yeah, half day gone

cheerbear, ok lah 5 more modules, jia you k. i've got 10 more modules so i gotta jia you too

ah, i hear acc i get scared kekeke sure mess it up :p

skybluegal

cooldevil,
then join in the chat when u r free lor..

bao bao,
u r in shipping company ah??

shern,
u got 10 more papers but at least is easy to pass lor.. me is super hard to pass one.. and even go exam no guarantee u can pass even u got study

voice_0229

Hello Ocean,

Long time no see u too. I'm fine...
Think the faithful one who keeps in touch with most of us are POSHIES <hip>

Posh, want to org. meet up with all Feb'04 brides? I can assist you, since u keep in touch with most of them.

piglets

Cheerbear

Not really lah. We are the ship owners. It more AP. We mostly order supply from other company to send onboard.

Shipping firm have alot of kind leh

ds_73

Cheerbear,

Took my lunch liao, ate malay rice.

What you ladies ate for lunch?

Duno is sad of happy, from tomorrow onwards i will have a new boss. My old boss kind of can say got good and bad points.
Don't know this new boss good a not, seldom work with him before. Hope he is much better than my old boss. Good Luck to me.

hakida

cheerbear,

Neber win lah....Everyone lost....Very SUAY...

Ask u all huh....Anyone of your office need part-timer???Maybe data entry also can....My sister having holidays now..Want to work part-time...

DS,
EVeryone has good and bad points....So must compromise lor....

ds_73

Hakida,

Oh.. next time when you go genting again.. go temple pray pray 1st. hee

My office don't need.

Yah lor, see how. Keep my finger cross.

hakida

DS,

Got pray at the temple.There is 1 temple in Genting....I even wore red shirt,my char tau also wear red colour underwear....

skybluegal

ds,
wish u gd luck to have a gd boss

hakida,
my office oso no need leh.. sorri cant help.. ask ur sis to find agency la.. they got lots of lobang mah.. btw, how come ur sis is having holiday?? i thot sch start liao..

u never wear red colour is it?? next time like wat ds say.. go pray and wear red colour then will win :p

ds_73

Cheerbear,

Aiyo, hakida did wear red colour leh, even her hubby also got wear.. but maybe not their luck that day..

Thanks hor.

hakida

cheerbear,

my sister study in SIM...She says she is having school holiday now....Agency,they stil need to take comission,so BO HUA mah....

where is cooldevil huh???

skybluegal

ds,
maybe hakida wear red shirt not enough.. must wear red bra and panty :p

hakida,
commission is the company pay the agency mah.. not ur sis pay.. anyway if data entry job normally is $6-7 per hr one.. quite standard

coolgirl76

halo good evening! :p

ya I very busy with work next monday should be ok liao.......

Hayashi
U back fr yr trip liao huh? what u play in casino?

hakida

Hi cooldevil,

Finally u come in....
I play alot of things leh...Mainly Bacarrat...
Then i learn to two new card games....3 cards and 5 cards one....U know which one i am talking about....

babysheep22

Wow wow... this thread is getting alive again!

So far, we have 3 mommies to be from our Oct brides group? sp, chloe and fan? Congrats to all our mommies to be!!

I have been very busy as usual, no time to log in. But just finished work, so thought I'd just pop in to say hi to everyone.

Take care and stay beautiful and young!

ds_73

Good morning cheerbear and all,

wah.. so poor thing you, cheerbear. Make yourself a cup of kopi? Very charm hor, OT but then bo OT pay, then what for call OT? If you don't do OT, will your boss scold you?

skybluegal

ds,
morning

i dont drink kopi one.. except coffee bean one (high class hor..)
if i dont ot then things cant finish how?? my boss on maternaity leave so now onli got me and 2 a/ctants nia.. last nite stay until 11pm then call cab and waited for 30mins then reach home ard 12am liao

ds_73

Cheerbear,

You same as me leh, but you better at least still got drink kopi. I don't really like to drink kopi, teh-o still ok.

Aiyah, even if you OT, were you able to finish your work? Work always cannot finish one, so just need to try finish what you can lor. Even if you work so hard, got people see one a not? If not effort wasted.

Wah.. reached home so late? Cab fee can claim bo? Your hubby no go fetch you?
Don't neglect your hubby arh... keke

skybluegal

ds,
got pple see?? my boss's boss know that we did stay ot lor.. but he is oso the one dun wan to convert me to perm coz he say freeze head count

cab fare of coz can claim la.. my hb last nite oso work late.. we reach home abt the same time.. neglect him?? hahaha.. i think is he neglect me.. he hasnt accompany for the 2 past wkend liao..

ds_73

Cheerbear,
Yah, work hard must at least got people see, if not effort wasted and not appreciated.

Wah, maybe really head count tight that's why no convert you? Wait and see how.

Lucky can claim, if not who will want to work until so late. wah, both of you workholic leh.
Your hubby even more busy than you arh.. aiyo.

Halo serene,
Long time no see you here.