(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
DS

Wow... u apply leave so ma mafun one ah. Me hor want to apply leave come off just tell my boss nia. If im not coming to work, i just nid to sms him in the morning.

mi also in admin line....very sian liaoz....2 yrs back wanted to resign together with my kaki but i din coz going to get married need $$$ loh. haiz .. now kena stuck here ..... trying out new job scope given by my directors....hopefully better ... if not sure tender one

Shern,
Poor you.. hmm.. pray har it will stop or reduce to drizzling nia.

Baobao,
Yup, mine is like that.. But lucky that if i am on MC or on urgent leave, i don't have to call him on the phone, i sms my boss. It is lucky that he don't find this way of communication irritating or rude, if not then sian liao.. got to call him up and listen to his voice! Then that's bad. Luckily, he will still reply me an "ok" for his sms. haha..

Leave wise, sometime he also quite.. "^^&&%$$#x", when i apply for long leave, maybe a week or so, he will take his own sweet time to approve my leave, nope shld say he will wait for me to approach him to check on my status of leave, then will clarify with me something before he approves my leave... bway tahan him.. haizzzz I think if he didn't approve my leave and if i go on leave without his approval, sure will kena his nag when i come back to work or who knows he might ask someone to call me up and report back to work sinc leave not approve. Although i never try this before, but this is my guess lor.. so you can understand hor...

DS

Yr boss not flexi hor... lucky mine not like that. Cos sometimes in the morning i don't feel like coming i will sms him or my collegues. If me wanna a PM off i just tell him in the morning. If he not around i just put my leave form there and go leave without approver.

So can say my boss still good lah.

eh? somehow i did see skylar's posting earlier... stil thought no one posted anything after me and the thread dying liao....

how come the rest seldom come in liao???
269353.gif
still can come in and chat chat mah.... last time i spoke to gin, she does come in, but on a very occassionally basis... then read and go off liao....

me very tired now coz daylight saving kicks in liao and i have been coming to office at 7am for the last 2 days to have conference call for US folks...

Baobao,

What to do? But sometime he is flexi to certain things lor. He will tell you all sorts of reasons, saying that he is abiding to the company rules, so what can i say?

Your boss is good.

Hmm. got to go soon.

Chat again.

Take care all.

DS,

oh..hehe...nvm...if is long one...i also don't wanna retype hahaha
next time u rem then say

BaoBao,

yours also so flexi leh...

Rainnie,

ya try and see how lor....hopefully can work out for u...

shern,

how come no feeling?

Bao Bao, seem like you really having a good boss & good job.. must treasure leh.. nowsaday not many such good boss liao..

Poor Eternity!!

me come in liao.. kekeke... ya ya.... seems like this thread dying off liao.. eh?

wonder how is everyone doing now eh? seems like lesser & lesser pple are coming in here ah....

so how is marriage life for all eh? Good??

skylar,
yah lor... tired leh....

last night went to watch Diana Krall's concert... quite good i must say.... so didn't get to sleep early... today my eyelids are super-duper heavy ah... hahahaha.....

this afternoon still has a ultra long meeting... like 4 hours... dunno how to tahan... how i wish can be here chatting... heeehe....
269449.gif

marriage life quite okie lor.... good is that we stay away from parents so can do anything u like... not say dun like to stay with parents, but in the past say if u want to lose weight and decides not to have dinner, u will think about all the efforts that mum put into cooking... then think twice....

bad thing is everything also must do on your own... and like i mentioned before, the most dreadful work is the never-ending housework...

hey skylar,
still interested in going for open water dive course?

i went with this dive school to perhentian... not too bad and they have some promotions now for OPD course and AOPD course... after they certified u, will give u some voucher for purchasing equipment... so kinda rebate off the amount u paid for the course.....

check out the website....
www.orpheusdive.com

morning ladies

ytd i sick and never come in nia so many post liao.. everybody changing job?? i wan to find a perm job but is realli hard.. any1 here got lobang?? bao bao, u oso in accounts line.. got job to intro??

Eternity,

ohhh izzit? That sounds like fun… but now cannot leh… too busy working to find time leh.. I will do it once I got a little spare time on hand man! Will keep u updated!! Then perhaps we can go diving together ah!! Kkekekek…

True lor… no more home cooked food & I always eat out leh… sianzz… luckily at times I ask my mom to come over to stay with me so that I can get to eat something man! Kekekeke…. Household chore is a killer really!! I went home last nite to wash clothes, mop floor... then shag out liao... aiyoh....

Eternity,

my leg dunno kena bite by wat leh…. Whole feet swollen up…. So sad….. Now very pain too lor… I was thinking I like elephant man!! Walk also so pain leh… cannot tahan liao.. Must be some damn mosquitoes lor…. Last nite fever somemore… think I ltr tonite gotta go see doc liao... haiz..

bao bao,
i try liao.. agency will onli inform u if the job realli fit u well if not u will have to wait lor.. and always no reply one.. so sian liao

ur doggy is a male ah?? my cousin oso have one.. hers is a poddle (spell correct anot)

Gosh, all this while I thought I was the only one with strange brown discharge between menses.

Wonder is fibroid dangerous to our health? I'm ignorant abt it too. If hv must remove or not?

Good afternoon ladies,

wah.. got doggy picture seee arh.. heee.. cute.

Cheerbear,
Aiyo, you sick ah.. so feeling better today?

Serene,
Wah.. long time no see you come here liao, how are you?

DS hehe i'm always in clubbers thread..juz pop in 2 c got any happening anot keke

i wonder how hakida is...haven c her log in 4 a long time..hope she coping well wif her pregnancy

SOrry, ytd was at customer plc cannot find access to internet so didnt log in.

Hi Baobao,
your doggy so cute. how much u spend to cut his hair yah? wat his name?
BTW, can u still remember how much u paid for your Senja flat?

Hi cheerbear,
take care loh. weather is bad again.

Hi DS, Cooldevil & Serene.

skylar,

yeah yeah, go pick up diving and next time we can go on trips together!!!!!! did i told u hubby wanted to take the advance course? intending to go for the course soon... maybe in may....

wow, sooooo terrible ah !!!! better go see doctor.... painful ah?!!!! come, i
269925.gif
you.....

HI Baobao
I used to have 1 shih tzu and 3poms :P
Why u cut it fur till so short???? I currenlt looking for pom...do you have yr pom pixs? where do you get yr babies????

Cooldevils

My POM is a mix of papillon. wait i go serach the pixs to post.

My pom is my frend dog give birth give to me when he was 4 mths. As for Shihtzu is my hubby bro gf don't want the dog so gave to me. I see him so poor thing when being handle by his gf. The shihtzu now is so happy being with me. Think im a good owner.

Cheerbear

Yeah.... Very cheap nia. Ppl oso shock. Cos all flooring done leh even the bedroom, toilet and kitchen.

The brown one is my first dog but he to attach to my mum. So oni take the shihtzu hm

baobao
yr pom bery cute......How old?

agree...easy to maintain.... but they look better with long fur lor..... mine hor will look like lizard if cut short it fur......kekekekekek

sigh.... I really missed my doggies!!! Actually last few sunday went to pet shops to hunt for doogies...now set mind to buy pom..... still looking for 1 nice one.....I saw one sibei ex selling @ S$1800 white pom Taiwan breed but breed locally........

I think the strange brown discharge esp if it's a week after our menses, is known as the mid-cycle bleed that tends to occur just before ovulation time. It may occur due to the drop in estrogen levels that occurs just before ovulation happens.

From my understanding, fibroids are benign (non-malignant) tumous of muscle and tissue which grow in the womb. They may or may not be attached to the wall of the uterus.

Fibroids may remain at a constant size (like mine) or may grow with pregnancy or with the use of oral contraceptives (which is essentially, the use of the female hormone, estrogen, to prevent ovulation from happening). They can range from tiny spots to large lumps.

Symptoms include heavy menstrual bleeding with large blood clots, painful cramps.. If required, they can be removed surgically.

I think fibroids on their own are not harmful provided they do not grow, but if they grow during the course of a pregnancy, they could cause a potential miscarriage, or the baby may not be physically normal, if born.

aiyo.. don't buy rare so many pets, what if next time when you got bb liao, then who is going to take care of your doggies?? Somemore burden liao, since got to take care of bb and doggie

DS

As for me even if i have BB i will not give up on my dogs. I will still kip it, when u start to love the dog. It will be part of yr family. My dog slip with me on my bed and i don't lock him up. I let him ran about in my hse.

My dog is more impt than my hubby. If my hubby scold my baby, i will confirm scold him back. My hubby always say the dog is beta off than him.