Shern,
Poor you.. hmm.. pray har it will stop or reduce to drizzling nia.
Baobao,
Yup, mine is like that.. But lucky that if i am on MC or on urgent leave, i don't have to call him on the phone, i sms my boss. It is lucky that he don't find this way of communication irritating or rude, if not then sian liao.. got to call him up and listen to his voice! Then that's bad. Luckily, he will still reply me an "ok" for his sms. haha..
Leave wise, sometime he also quite.. "^^&&%$$#x", when i apply for long leave, maybe a week or so, he will take his own sweet time to approve my leave, nope shld say he will wait for me to approach him to check on my status of leave, then will clarify with me something before he approves my leave... bway tahan him.. haizzzz I think if he didn't approve my leave and if i go on leave without his approval, sure will kena his nag when i come back to work or who knows he might ask someone to call me up and report back to work sinc leave not approve. Although i never try this before, but this is my guess lor.. so you can understand hor...