(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
baobao,

I like your doggy when they are still small size, when they grows bigger, very scary sometimes, scare they bite people leh. Sometime i saw those big doggies rare by those banglow house owner, super big, some time see liao quite scary. heee

Rainnie
The pet shop owner ask me to give chicken meat one.... but very small portion..... I will give it eat the dry food first then follow by meat if not it sure finished the meat one...kekekeke

Normally I feed my dogs with dry food only (so their mouth not so smelly) when they go grooming come back moody and sick....anyway did u all brush teeth or bring yr dogs to see "dentist"

wahahah bao bao....same as my shih tzu can snore ...used to sleep with me..... I very light sleeper.... sometimes buay tahan either wake him up carry it to living room

Rainnie
haven buy clothes yet..... last night gave it a blanket..... if it keep sneezing and diarrhoea haven ok will call the pet shop and ask for advise...

cooldevil, oic...i dont bring my dog to see dentist .. coz very expensive one. If u take care brush their teeth very often ... no need for them to see dentist loh.

Ermm not sure if the pet shop ppl can help bo ..but u can try loh :P my dog had bad diahorea with blood last week and we have to bring him see a vet....had 2 injection .. cost us 50 plus .... include cab fare will be 70 plus sighz
The vet say ... it could be due to the change of food, virus attack, fever...so u better see .. coz ur pup still very young.

Shern

I update my clothing.

Cooldevil

Yeah loh snore until cannot tahan. My hubby say sometimes i snore too. So say we both can fight who is loudest. haahaa

DS

Big dog ok lah.. My hubby use to have golden retrevier i love it so much. Too bad i didn't manage to take pixs with him.

We give it to our auntie which have a bunglow. So he can have more space to ran abt.

Rainnie
Ya that why I need to monitor for this 2days.... if not will call the pet shop owner see how if not will bring it to see vet....... What I know pup normally will have diarrhoea lor after they were bought home by their owners......

Actually quite cheap liao le... That time I bring my shih tzu to see vet cos of eye infection.... 2 consultation cum medicine and blood test cost me abt $400

cooldevil, when i bought back my shih tzu when he is 2 months old....he din have any diahorea. the vet shop recommend me one type of vitamin product (in tube form) that will helps them to adapt into the new place.

hi eternity n skylar!!!

today is monday. where is everyone? skylar? monday blues?? i think everyone must be too busy liao.

Rainnie
huh? my shih tzu also like that when I bought it..... then my frnd bought her shih tzu 1mh back also like that...somemore got blood.... butthe next day ok liao... the stool still soft but ok liao......... the rest of my poms i cant remember liao cos when I had it was alread2-3yrs old.....

Hmm... think tom will cal and ask liao......thanks

morning everyone!

ds, no lah, not the costs he worried about, he was worried tat the dog stay home alone will be lonely and also might mess up the plc...then if caged up like so poor thing...

the last time i had a dog at least my mum was at home, so not so bad...but the dog and my mum ba1zhi4bu4he2 hehehehe

good morning! :P Zao Shang Hao`
hi shern
It's ok one..... last night my pom can sleep in her play pen liao...... anyway once it paper train then no need to cage....:P anyway u can buy toys for it to play in the play pen......

Good Morning ladies,

Shern,
So that is your hb reason, i see.

Its true, when no one is at home, if you cage up the dog to prevent it from running around, is really poor thing, then u must also think of, who will be feeding the dog when both not at home, so the dog only will have two meals a day.

Morning ;)

DS, it really depends on what breed is the dog...not every dog need to be caged up .. and not every dog can be uncage ba? my dog ... although paper train liaoz but i still dont trust it staying at home alone w/o being cage up. Coz I can't imagine what will happen when i reach home. But if he is @ my mom's place he wont be cage up coz he know how to behave coz he scare my mom hehe...
since young my dog is only give 2 meals a day. for pup ... it shld be fed 3 time a day and young dog .. shld be 2 time le ba?

Good morning ladies.

Cool devil.... your doggie beli cuteeee... especially the eyes... can melt any heart...

Hey... try this...:p

I chllenge u to try this, makes me really laugh out loud!

This will boggle your mind. And you will keep trying at least 50 more
times to see if you can outsmart your foot, but you can't.

1. While sitting at your desk, lift your right foot off the floor and
make clockwise circles.

2. Now, while doing this, draw the number "6" in the air with your right
hand. Your foot will change direction.

.........And there's nothing you can do about it

hahah yaloh :P
just a check most of us is either staying in 4 or 5 room flat right....how much is ur power/water supply per month ah?

mine is $120 for 2 months and $90 plus for one month......i wonder if this is normal .. please give me a range of ur monthly bill can? hehehehehe

hi rainnie, think out for lunch hehehe

how come urs is either by one or two months? they estimate huh?

mine is 5rm, max is 140, min is 60...seldom switch on aircon, cook quite often...

4rm bout 40-100 also depending on usage...

rainnie, urs is 4 or 5 rm?

anyway calculation is different for different flat type...

baobao, u use aircon daily? cooking? seems quite reasonable leh...

wow u all feed yr dog so many times...... Last min we just put the dry food on the bowl then my shih tzu will eat slowly....can last till night time.....kekekekeke

Now my new pup,the pet shop owner say feed her twice per day.... one table spoon each meal

Rainnie
hee hee i'm here think mine is $80+ I dun bother cos I use giro...
will check it out tonite....

Rainnie,

Mine i think is $120 max lor..cannot remember also. hee

Baobao,
I agreed with Shern, you switch on your air con quite often and the power charges is reasonable leh

the rate really quite different hor for 4 and 5rm... i rarely use aircon and cook at least 4 times too, hmmm...my electricity shot up 3 times for las month...think they estimated wrongly...only problem is getting my hb to switch off lights wen not in use...

i think the bill also depends on the number of people in the house also..if u all are living with parents or other ppl then is a totally diff story..but cooking more at home shld not make much of a diff,what kills is the electricity and water..if use aircon v often during hot periods then confirm more ex one.and maybe if there are only 2 ppl then dun wash the clothes so ofen lor..like once every 2 days, to collect a full load..and to save water..bathe in the tub w ur significant other..lolol

Shern

As for the there a mth my bill is S$100 but hubby call at scold the PUB as them why like that.

Than from tat day onwards my bill is btn 70 - 80. Cos my hubby say can't be wat. There isn;t any ppl at hm in the days and nite time we rch hm abt 7pm.

As for sat and sunday we seldom at hm too. Oni nite time than come back. Therefore the bill shd not be so expensive loh.

hmmmm...think will call them to check...and scold them hehehe i also get home bout 7 or 8...weekends opposite from urs..we go out evening till late at nite...

hydrogen, there's only hb and me at home leh...and i do my washing bout 2-3x a week..

ok thanks.....mine is 5rm only me, my hb and my dog.....
baobao ....u every night on air con still so cheap what brand air con u using kekekeke
i already try my best to save liaoz. when not in room will off the lights....etc haiz...

what hydrogenrainbow said is true ... cooking wont kill coz cookign u only use the gas. If u take a look at ur bill gas will only cost u a few bucks.

as for washing i only do when i got lotsa clothing leh........bath in the tub? err dont have tub how haha :D

rainnie, squeeze into the sink heheheeh....if only got space then can install jacuzzi....then the bills will be skyhigh....hahahaha....

eh...my gas $20+...think maybe cos i cook soup frequently...

shern, ops ......u get it wrong liaoz.....for the month of jan ... and march ... my bill shot up to $120 each month. only feb i get $90plus.

Urs quite ex hor .. maxi $140.

shern, hahahahah jacuzzi ah ...... too sinful to have one liaoz :P

.....ur gas $20? my mom one....she cook almost every day think also a few bucks nia leh.....u 20 plus quite powerful ah
using government gas right?

Hi Rainnie,

just came back fm lunch. Was a good & cheap lunch.

currently rentin 3RM flat. mthly PUB bills abt 70-80. we dont on aircon at nite at all... Ex hor. guess it b'coz our unit is beli dark, so got to on the lights even if board day light outside.

... not sure how much next time mi EA PUB bill will be...

rainnie, think 140 is when we spring clean and had open house during CNY...or was it just b4 AD....not sure cos hb settles it...he every month will compare then will nag nag so I nag back at him to switch on lights when needed only hehehe....think now better liao...

rainnie, few bucks only?? better go and check mine clearly...mine is from got...it's better if usage is high if not gotta keep calling the gas man hehehe....

jacuzzi is sinful....only depends on who u getin with hahahaha :P

wise EA...100+ at least i guess...but as u mentioned, ur current plc quite dark...

baobao....skali they calculate wrongly for ur bill :X coz if every night on air con sure very ex one mah ... hahahahahaha sure be 100 plus? :P

DS

My hubby call not me.

Rainnie

There once shot up to 100. My hubby call and complained they say it oni an estimate figure. So till now my PUB bills is always 70 - 80. Cos my neighbour oso everyday cook and on air con at nite oso 70 - 80.

wah cooldevil....ur usage very low har...what time u normally reach home? got watch tv all night or on aircon? give me some tips leh .. so that my pub bill can be as low as urs hehehe

err..... dun know lei but we seldom cook. Then normally if we walk out of the rm or kitchen we will switch off the lights...at first I not used to it kana nagged by my hubby.... so now use to it liao.... sometimes will still forget
On aircon every night unless one of us fall sick. each day abt 7-8hrs usage ... ya watch tv every night sometime we play PS2 till 4-5am (for weekend)

oic....trying to cut down....jsu hope no heat spell like las year....

knock off at 4 tdy as started at 7...gonna visit my mom for awhile...