(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
Feroy,

I just had my first Jab for Hepa A & B.
The next jab will be one month later.
The third and finally one will be 5mths from the second Jab.
So in total 6month.
Go for the blood test first.
They usually dun recommend any preganancy during any jabs. about the one year before conceiving. not too sure.

U dare to use me meh? I can only cook curry chicken leh. haha.... I might even torture u ah. hehe....

Hi Mist,
Ya, agreed wif u. But too ya ya le. Ur HR really very terrible leh. How they react now that u're being employed?

hi gals....
it's monday again....

but long weekend is coming !!!!!!!
262297.gif
262298.gif

purple: lol.. only chicken curry har? mai liao.. kekeke

mist: kekeke. least worried... i still have my grandmother who can still cook.. whahaha..

ds
Ya I just came back fr lunchie lor then login surprised to see today so quiet lei...kekekeke
Think they are think of this friday liao...... LOng weekend...busy planning........

hi hi gals,

I m back! las wk 2 busy to chat alot, so only 2day then I can cme in.

Hw's everybody?

Tis wk's a short wk leh............. *yippee* any plans?

hahaha...

well, there's less people coming into the forum liao... many people gone "missing" liao... so only the few of us strugging lor....

then now not like last time where we have lotsa things to update each other, our progress in wedding preparations... now, everyone jus live their lives... everyday, go work, go home, go work, go home... sianz.....

skylar,

yah, can't wait for friday... i'm planning on a diving trip...
262385.gif

you? planning to go anywhere???

sunday papers was talking about the trend to go batam.... my colleagues here are trying to organise also... but me booked for Perhentian liao !!!! heehee...

Eternity!!

Serious ah!! u gg Diving!! Gosh!! I wish i could man!! but i have not got my license yet.. haiz...

do enjoy urself ya!
me shd be at home.. nuaing on the bed with my tv man! ahahaha

may be going sentosa...so is this considered 'oversea?!' hahahha

caught howl's moving castle (good but find spirited away better) and lemony snickett's a series of unfortunate events (dun like jim carrey, show is so so only, the kidz are good tho)

No idea where to go as yet...

Shern, hmm. sentosa.. no more mono rail liao leh.. so sad....

Since now our neighbour country (M'sia) just have a horrible gun shot to customer at Giant shopping ctr.. who still dare to go?

Honestly, i have not been to their big shopping ctrs...

yah, me got my basic licence quite some time ago liao... but have not been actively going on diving trips... i remember the first time i went for diving is like one year after my certification... that was at tioman... then i went for diving during my honeymoon at maldives... it was heaven!!!!!!!!!!!!! divers' paradise!!!! heehee....

hubby wants to go for advance certification and then to dive master... but i told him i'll just stop at advance.... dun think i have the capability to go all the way to dive master.... heehee....

oh, u planning to pick up diving as well???? come join leh... then next time can jio for diving trips... heehee

ds, yah lor, no more monorail...just going there for R&R...and to say hi to our wedding coordinator...

not been to m'sia since 2000, not keen on going there esp when there's so many stuff reported in the news, my cousin and her hb got robbed there, they were very lucky cos the robbers were not violent, quite kind even...

wa seh - cooldevil, so happening leh. me long time bo clubbing liao lor. miz the good O' days. nw arh, very lazy to go leh, just feel like sleeping. Ha ha ha

2day jin boring leh, everyware also bo lang chat one.

Eternity!!

ya i would love too.. but will have to go get my basis license first man!! I nearly got it when i was in GC ...

ok so do enjoy ur trip ya! dun think i'll go as far as master too...

shern,

Oh.. good for you.. R&R. hee

Wah.. your cousin is indeed lucky... I think i been to malacca since my secondary sch days.. teacher bring us there nia.. ghahhaaha

ah ger,
you got go to other thread to chat also huh.. so bo eng leh.. heeee

i wonder if any other sept brides are divers... heehee....

skylar,
if you love the sea, should go pick it up... it's really a beauty under the sea.... your hubby interested also?

hi ah ger
bo pian lai ...now must enjoy and R&R...next time got baby liao cannot R&R and going clubbing liao........ make full use first lor..... kekekekeke

Hi Eternity,
I have a good friend who is a diving instructor ... every 3 weeks will bring divers to explore the sea in Malaysia.

Me have phobia of the sea ... thus cannot go diving

cooldevil, agree, agree, now can run around run first if not next time no time liao hehehehe...tho i've frens who still can club after they got kids....got maid that's y easy...

huh? lala...

why phobia?? me used to be scared too... always have tis fear, tat is until i went to the GC... my god! i simply fell in love!

kekekeke

Hi shern
One of my gfs also like that.... but hor she only goes once awhile (special occassion)....... like what ds say lor.... maid cannot compare to mothers.... anyway my gf dun wun her kid to be too close with her maid :P

Mi and my hubby got agreement liao once have kids cannot chiong liao....

hi purple,

hahahaha... now my turn to screw them back loh, especially the one who arranged my interview!!! ;p well, her rank lower than me mah.... ;p so i can be abit ya also, but cannot overdo it, cos she's from HR leh..... later she go and complaint to my director then i die liao. ;p anyway, this HR person is known for not very competent kind.... ;p

hi ling,

it's always good to have a relative to help you...

haha.... Curry fish oso can.

Hi Mist,
Ya, it's pay back time. haha....
Incompetent pple always managed to stay in a job for long, dunno why oso.

Hi Feroy

It's wonderful to see you again here! *Hugs*

I think what your sis, SP and KK say is right. U should not have any jabs too close to getting pregnant. Why don't you go and visit your family doctor, and get his or her professional advice? That should help to set your mind at ease and you can then plan your family accordingly.

Me still keeping my fingers crossed... I don't want to hit jackpot so soon. Still busy working and trying to adapt to married life.

Feroy:
Have u taken a blood test ??
This is to check whether we have natural immunity to Hep A and B ..
Mebbe u dun even need to take the jabs at all ..

Babysheep:
Same here ..
Din wan to be tied down yet ..
Still thinking of having a 2nd HM with hubby next yr ..

lala,
really ah??? so interesting.... your friend guy or gal? still teaching actively or just bring interested divers out on trip??

your phobia on sea? how about normal pool? can u swim?

skylar,

good that both u and hubby are sea lovers.... try and make arrangements to go for the course lor... PADI won't take up a lot of time, but i think there are more detailed courses out there... PADI requires like 3 classroom lessons, 2 pool lessons and then out to the sea liao....

Hi Eternity & Skylar,
Don't know why have phobia of the sea ... find the sea very "sheng wu ke che" ... I am fine with swimming, used to swim a lot when in secondary school, not afraid of the pool though.

My friend now brings interested divers on trip. Is a gal
All her life, she is very active in sports, very healthy, tan type

lala,
well, because of its "sheng bu ke ce" that it has certain beauty of it's own.... it's only when u take a step to start exploring the unknown that you get unexpected results....

maybe once u tried it, you will get "addicted" to it.... heehee...

your friend must haf luv diving a lot... she must be rather familiar with the different parts of malaysia liao.....

Eternity!

Ya lor.. We are both sea lovers.. Still remember that all our hols aboard are usually those resorts kinds… Missing them now.. Ya I do know that Padi do have at least 2 lessons in class, I was planning in those perhaps go overseas then get the license kind lor.. kekeke.. any advise?

Lala,

wahh… ur frd so onz ah.. So she is a diver by work nature lah.. Must be interesting… so u love swimming too? Me too when I was much younger… keke… now dunno how long nv swim liao… can't even master the butterfly stroke properly liao.. Haiz.. Bone hard liao...

skylar,

most dive schools here offer the PADI lessons and for the open waters portion, there are usually a few choices... the common ones are Dayang or Tioman.... no need to go those very nice nice places coz as a beginner, you will be busy getting your buoyancy right, making sure not to stir up the sand from the bed, ... so don't really get to enjoy the surrounding a lot....

you can go and look for some dive shop website and sign up their mailing list... then can have regular updates on their trips and courses... so when have good deals, can go for it....

Good de moRning to all ladies,

How is everyone feeling today? Me not so good, have slight running nose, keep sneezing the whole morning. Lucky boss not a not.. can rest a bit.. but he will be back this afternoon....