(2004) Brides of year 2004

fleurg07

Hahha all the baby talk
so interesting. I also no plans to have bb yet , and I am getting so old. But am happy for all the mummys to be....I cannot wait for 2007 to come, then i will try hahahahhaa....

Purple.. hey... don't give up hope... just that the right job is not here yet, so hang in there..be patient. Maybe its a good idea, go pick up some skills during this period of time, up your market value

lala,
ya lor... just started work got no freebies hols period lor.. haiz... me dying to go hols again liao leh.. hehehe...

Dabee,
yap, Barcelona is one place i wanna visit deep down lor.. kekeke.... especially after that meteor garden 2 man! kekeke... but the 1 place that both of us wanted to visit is actually Scanidivian lor. ... but guess we can only go visit there when we're much older liao.. with the spare cash, spare time etc..

mandy99

spain me also want to go... HM initially we wanted to go but becos of bombing we skip that place... next year lah!!! natas fair this weekend!!! go have a look at least know what they are offering

wiseharmony

Hi BaoBao,
mi olso wanna to see yr fotos...
email me [email protected]

Hi littleapple,
no sure if u r keen to try TCM, traditional chinese medi. i had fibroid & was discover by tis female chinese doc without using any equipment. it was later confirm by a Glen E doc.
& was removed by the Glen E doc 2 years ago.

her clinic @ JE.

fanyong

Hi SP,

Think expectant mothers can swim....U can try do slow swimming....

Hi coco,

U r right.. My fren who jogs twice a week and do boxercise in gyms also have knee prob and need to take glucosamine... so better dun do too much high impact exercise that is bad for knee.... For me, i jog abt 3km normally.... only if I take part in marathons then I run longer dist... so far i only took part in a10km one... this 5.6km is the second one that i join....

mayng

fleur: ur time will come soon... but first u must nurse ur health ok... have is a +, dun have oso not a big problem... as long as hubby n wife bonding more impt...

spongme

Oh, dear! Poor Unicorn, hope u hv recovered already! Drink more water & don't stress too much at work ya...

Fanyong, good idea! I'll try it soon. u take care of yr knee ya & enjoy yr running!

mist

hi purple,

ya, maybe in the meantime can go take some short courses loh. else can be quite bored at times.

hi amy,

thanks... i hope to look for cheaper course for mani and pedi leh... ;p hmmm, what backstroke huh?? i dun understand leh....

hi fleur,

how come need to wait until 2007???

hi ling,

yah, i agree. must build up healthy body first, cos having baby requires alot of nutrients. if body no good, baby will suffer also.

coolgirl76

hi bao bao
Thanks I did receive it..... but I need to login then can view lei.... there is no option for me to sign in as new member .....

ds_73

Good afternoon ladies,

Monday blues...

Bao Bao,
Rx your link for your wedding photos.. but i cannot view it, could you pls send it again? Still got to register before we can view izit? Thanks.

ds_73

Bigtoes,
Your lovenest very nice, thanks for sharing. I like the chess set from newzealand, very nice.

Bao bao, thanks. i go check it out.

shern

cooldevil, little_apple, hope both of you are getting better..

limay, baobao, thanks for sharing the pics..

limay, i like your ornaments especially the elephant tealight holder.

baobao, finally! so pretty leh, think the shotsof u guys having ice-cream seems really fun...

wiseharmony

Hi BaoBao,
tks. will check later.

Hi cheerbear,
Raining= water= wealth.... got cai mah!!
anyway, we only took abt 20min outdoor. super hot!! & mi make up mealting.... dun envy lah.

skybluegal

wise,
but at least the photo look nicer with sun and u can have other background apart from the home but mine was with alot of umbrella

limay

Cheer Bear, it was also drizzling on our AD when we went out to take pix lah..

DS, Shern - thanks! yah, collected alot of display stuff until hubby have to prevent me from buying anything else!
BaoBao, we DIYed alot of stuff, so our reno is actually pretty basic, not expensive

blurunicorn

SP:
Thanks for your concern ..
The weather nowadays are damn hot ..

Fanyong:
Not easy to run in such hot weathers ..
Do take care of yourself ..
Dun intend to ttc so early, mebbe end of 2006 or later ...

ds_73

Baobao,
Finally, i saw your picts, you are so pretty. Hee.. Thanks for sharing. I like your collages, very nicely done up. Your EG colour and design very nice. So at least our time is not wasted to wait and see your nicely/lovely pitures.hehe

Bigtoes,
Wah.. you all DIY, still DIY until so nicely done up, "pei fu".

ds_73

Cooldevil, i like her (baobao) pinkish read EG.. more.. hehe

Cooldevil better liao hor? So got to go back to see doc again bo?

peeper

oh yeah.. u juz reminded me.... eternity/skylar, i tink most likely i wun be able to make it for this friday's meet-up... cos last week hb went korea for a trip... so tis friday gona go out for a good dinner... kekekeke....
259686.gif

coolgirl76

DS
kekekeke I like that design but hor I dun like pink...kekekekeke

Thanks much better liao...but this sunday I will ask my hubby to fetch me go see chinese physician.....I feel something not right lei...esp lower neck and shoulder like very stiff....so better go see..... when I do light exercising rotating my neck and shoulder got cracking sound

piglets

Cooldevils & DS

yeah... I love my pixs too. But now at mummy place so didn't really flip through the albums. But my video is fantastic i have watched it for 3 times, my uncut video, wedding video, montages. Wow it really bring back good memories.

And from there i see my jiemei work so hard for me. Making my wedding so beautiful and wonderful. im goin to try them for dinner to thanks them.

DS & cooldevils thanks for yr compliments.It a long wait to see my AD pixs & video but it worth the wait.

eternity

wow, going spain... i like also.... want to go..... barcelona, madrid, .....

no time,
can pack us all in your luggage??? hahaha....
259708.gif

fanyong

Hi Unicorn,

The weather is really hot these few days... My clothes dry v fast after hang out... So must drink more cooling tea....like crysanthemum tea or luo han guo tea.... eat vit C too.. and most impt drink more water.... Take care and dun overwork........

BBsheep,

Dun overwork too... take care of ur body.