(2004) Brides of year 2004

littlegirl

bao bao, hw cme u always go CCK one meh?

Okie, if u dun mind, can help me take? Bt the brochures got price one boh?

So I supp nx time u will opt for TMC lar?

littlegirl

cheer bear - which married woman isn't sexually active? + all along I also nv done all these chks b4 mah, so I ask lor.

las time newspapers say sexually active help to male a person look younger & also can lose wt leh.

ha ha ha, I dunno hw true lar.

hey gals, u all knew of the new forum Style Wedd? Any of u register to chat over tare? nice or nt? me already jin bz w/ 2 forum liao, can't afford 3rd one. + I m sure over there will b pretty much teh same chatters.

u all saw the Style Wedd tat beautiful couple contest? Any of u tried taking part?

ds_73

Ah ger,

Heard about the new forum.. but didn't join leh. Scare hard to click with newbies. Stick here better lor. hehe. I scare of changes.. hahahaha

ds_73

cooldevil,
sama sama. I also leh.. sometime bz.. so will take longer time to reply.

Time to go soon.. will log out liao.
Chat again tomorrow.
have a nice evening to cooldevil and ah ger hor.. byeeeeeeee

seabreeze

i drink milo i puke oso one ler .... sianzzzz .... tot mango okie .... only lar ... avoid starfruit ...

btw wtermelon is heaty ... not liang one ...

seabreeze

oic ... anyway me didn't have watermelon for very long liao ... in fact no fruits for very long until today drink fruit juice ....

you how many weeks liao?

coolgirl76

wow u all left for work liao....u all seem to knock off on the dot hor...kekekekekeke

Good night if someone happen to read this later....

good morning for those who login tom!kekekekeke

aprlim

Hi Seabreeze & Ling,

Maybe u all can go buy some books abt pregnancy? 2 of u very pitiful. I oso dunno how to help leh. Even though my 2 sis in law plus together gave birth 5 times. I dun see them vomit. So, cun advice anything. Hope u all get over this soon. Think shld be during first tri only.

But do listen to adult(as if we all still kids). Dun anyhow eat and drink. Good for bb.

mayng

purple: kekekke ya we still kids.. u cham liao.. u bb. whahahahahhaahha.. i am ok lah.. i am more wary abt the food n drink i take... cos i always got ppl beside me nagging wat can take n wat cannot take.. kekek...

fanyong

Hi babysheep,

Wow full 42km... Dont think I can ever run that long leh.... What other marathons do u take part in?

My mum still continue looking at my tummy despite me giving her those looks... haiz... she not only look she even ask me to quickly start family and ask me not to run too much....

aprlim

How u noe I bb? Then u must be good to me leh, cannot bully me. haha....
The person who nag at u is concern abt u. So, must listen. I'll nag at u too. haha....

ds_73

Good morning cooldevil and all,

Yah, must knock off on the dot, do OT also bo lang will appreciate and bo lang will notice.. what for. Go home and relax.. cannot stay in office too long.
Maybe we start work early, that's why we knock off early.. heheeh

calm

hi hayashi, yesterday i have high fever.. 38 deg, then doc refer me to A & E.. becoz there're 2 swollen lumps appear around under the chin beside the neck..near the ears that doc mention something.. dun know what infection.. u know what's that call?
258124.jpg

mandy99

hello skylar,

i think that time i type wrongly. I resting for 2 weeks not 2 months!!! haha!!!

last day 24th march
now cannot make up our mind if go shanghai or perth... sigh... very fickle minded

Mandy..

got hols better than nothing man!! kekeke... i also want...

Perth ok lor... but frankly i am quite interested in visiting China lor.. hehehe.... go try Shanghai lor..

coolgirl76

Ds
Dun know lei....actually on tuesday my neck already very stiff then yesterday got sharp pain if I turn my head to the right...... today totally cannot turn..... The doc still ask me how come yr neck so stiff???? feel like telling her if I know the reason I no need to come here..... kekekekke

long weekend also no use for me ....cannot rest... Sat mi going Msia to visit my grandma cos she had a bad fall and broke one of her leg bone....got to go operation
hear liao my heart very pain cos I was brought up by my grandma

ds_73

Cooldevil,

Wah.. so jialat, so the doctor got give you medicine to apply? Or give you medicine to eat? Maybe you can apply the "zhen4 gu3 shui3" red colour packg bottle. Don't know whether you got see this before a not. Quite good, although it has got thick smell when you apply.
Maybe because of you sitting posture at office? Facing PC the whole day?

Can understand, cos you yourself not feeling well, but still got to travel then hear something not so good. Hope your grandma recover soon hor.

rainnie

cooldevil, I think what u need is to go and have a good massage by those chinese sinseh.....i had that problem before .... very painful....n that day i went for massage .. that evening .. i ok liaoz ....... u need recommendation? that one quite good but its @ bedok reservoir there loh.

coolgirl76

DS
thanks... I using the medicial lotion provided by the clinic and just took 2 pain killer

should be my sleeping posture and then come opi face the PC whole day lor....... hmmm.... then at home also lei...kekekeke

But mi loggin off soon....... want to go take a nap liao....

ya lor... my mum called mi this morning.... so sad ..hope she feeling better

coolgirl76

Hi rainnie
that sinseh is near Blk 104? will go if i dun feel better cos die die I must get well by sat .. Thanks for yr concern on me and my grandma

calm

Cooldevil, got to take it seriously.. i had it once & din treated it seriously resulted the snowball rolling..

When I had my Bell's Palsy 2003, i m also suffering neck pain at the same time.. Doc say that they are different issue & conicidentally happens at the same time. However I dun quite agree.. i believe that they definitely link. 2 weeks ago i m hospitalise for neck pain again.. so much of goaning that the doc gave me 2 jab of painkiller, making vomit until the next day (side effects).. the neck pain seem to be causing me very weak.. no strength & immunity follows to go down..

I told the Doc this morning at A&E.. they also say no linkage with my daily slight fever (happens only when my neck is painful).. Mayb i m wrong but I believe that there must be something that goes wrong & the doc didn't manage to dignose..

rainnie

cooldevil, ermmmm i not sure of the block :p only know how to go there .. coz i dont stay @ bedok....its next to 7-11....NTUC Fairprice is right at the end....

no prblem ;) take care

rainnie

Little apple...did u go for any xray on ur neck bone? My mum a few weeks ago had .. neck pain... she couldn't even come out of the bed after she wake up....den my mom went for xray .... and doc say it was old ppl sickness which can't be help. Can only provide her with painkiller & muscle relax medicine. I've surf thru the net .... having massage ... will helps too....
now my mom is doing it .. and it helps....

cooldevil, must know..painkiller only helps to remove the pain for a period of time. It doesn't helps to resolve the problem. So must take care hor

mist

hi twinkle,

me not trying for baby... hehehe.... it's my hubby who wish to have one soon, but not me. ;p

you trying huh?

hey purple,

ya ya, you are the baby in your hubby's eyes. ;p

aprlim

Hi Mist,
Why dun want bb soon? bb cute mah. Can play when bored. haha..... No lah, kidding....

I'm the monster in my hubby's eyes.

hakida

little apple,

which hospital did u go to ???I think u have virus infection,that's why ur lymph nodes start to swell up.....U should just go and see a specialist,maybe there is smething wrong with ur immune system...

cooldevil,
u muz be having wild dreams,dat's why twisted ur neck.....
Usually it's the sleeping posture that's causes the muscle to pull,that's how u got the neck pain....

I also never do pap smear.....Actually all of us here should start doing now......But,even though i am a nurse,i oso have phobia for all these pap smear and mammogram.....

Piglets,

u got send to me or not????

rainibowbunny

hi purple
yaya...must get pregnant with hubby..you still said you are lazy...can do so many house work leh.....me have been shopping a lot this few weeks....bought a lot of stuff for my cute niece which is only 9 month.....

moonlight.
me too haven go honeymoon...hubby promoted so have to go training until june...so can't go any where now...so sian.....

hi ling
have to be very careful ,don't over work...try to take more rest and eat healthy...

seabreeze
so cute...you already think of 2 child already....must take more rest and don't work too hard!!!

hi mist
I hear one of my friend took a course medi and pedi at tanjong pagar....is a japanese boss who teach..by school fee quite Ex!!

limay

Hi gals, i finally got my home pix from my ID! Just uploaded..not v many, but if anyone is still interested, pls leave ur emails (again)! Thanks!