hi hi girls,
so sorry MIA in the morning...
ok i see a few girls are interested in
beetles@work, their rom package can be found on their website but for more stuff u will have to go down and meet up with the photographer...
basically thier rom package is at $250 for 60 exposure but i bargain with him and kelvin my photographer was nice enough to give me 120 so those of u who are interested got to bargain lor..
he will return all the prints in a custom made album and all -ve in cd rom...oh he's using ditigal..
sliver,
i will send u the link later..
elaine77,
do send me an email at
[email protected] or leave yr email and i will send u the link
oh by the way, are u in the may04 thread too, im also inside, was looking thru the thread yesterday but yet to make a posting yet
doremon,
hey glad u like their photos,have u seen my rom photos or did u check out their work thru their website...yup, Kelvin msg me..ahhaha...was asking me which is rite...ahahha...funny ah that guy...i think his partners' work also not bad lah but i have not met his partner before, but im very comfortable with kelvin, he's very funny guy..
both my hubby and myself find him very chin chye..
blurydory,
wow, yr big boss coming ah then u must be so busy lor...just pop in once a while and chat with us lor but i know what u mean lah, sometimes when u r busy hor, really no time to come in at all