(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
hey zann - oh, sorry - yah, got ur pix. I think i mailed u lah, but will just resend

zann, realise there's quite a few similarities leh hehehe, urs is town shang, mine is resort shang, silver EG and purple ethnic outfit, we were inspired by the show: 'love actually'....you should have seen my invite heheheh kinda similar

zann,
ur wedding favour is same as mine leh.. the bear bear with the ribbon and i jus curious how come u can change into ur 3rd gown in the middle of photo taking.. how u do it?? not veri rush meh??

Hi DS
normally I dun smile cos I'm not photogentic like most of u.....
anyway, I dun smile alot in real life (find my smile a bit fake)..... most of the time I laughing louding ...kekekekekekeke

Almost all our Xiong-dis and jiemeis have known one another (Some are our schoolmates and party friends, all seen each other B4) ....kekekekeke anyway, my jiemei also kana sabo at the dinner...

hi Bigtoes,

ok, thanks! i will go home check~

shern,

i got to go see yr link again to refresh memory~
really? did u scan yr invitation card??
mine is a movie poster..

Cheer Bear,

i have the change after taking pics with half the ballroom...at first i also tot wont have time..
but later was glad managed to do it...with everyone's help i guess...i changed in a room
some walking distance from the ballroom instead of going back to the suite
hmm not rush until cannot make it but very busy...didnt really get to eat....but not sure
for those who only do one change...get to eat more or also don't get to eat much?

cooldevil,

actually i also dun really like to smile when taking pic leh...thats why some of my PS pic also no smile...but during my PS my photographer keep asking me to smile...so bo bian got to smile ...heehee

u where got not photogenic...yr pics swee swee mah..wei the way u describe u seldom smile but usually laugh out loud...some personality hor! :P

zann,
how many tables did u invite?? mine was 22 tables and even tho i onli change once oso never get to eat alot.. i onli eat first and last dish nia anyway, that day so busy until no appetite to eat liao

hi hi gals

sorry to hv missed here so long.

Shern: U certainly look great in ur outfits.

Erm......... piseh - my -ves still in the photo shop - in the scanning process.

Just incase i miss u all again later - GONG HEY FATT CHOI! May everybody win more more $$ tis yr!

Hi all....

wahh.... all the babies... made in overseas ah?? wohh.....

i would love Spain man!!

all of u gg overseas!! so good!! i also wanna go!!

Diana,

ops sorry i miss yr msg...yeah i purposely choose a long train WG....cos i thought it will look nice during march in...vain lah...haha...but had a bit hard time during march in leh...keke..
yr AD also 19 Dec?
how u guess is Julia? Which is yr BS?

Hi, zann...

np...one of your pics juz strike me...coz my cousin as well as uni fren had Julia as their BS 2 so i guess tt's how i know..

My BS is Irene's Creation.

ladies, morning to all

i think today sure veri quiet one coz most pple on leave liao and me is half day

diana morning, today CNY eve so going back to ur mom hse or mil hse for reunion dinner?

hi, cheerbear...

u r rite! This pl will be quiet all e way till 14th Feb...or maybe even 15th Feb since all will be spending their 1st VD as a couple...hahaha...talking abt tt...wat's your plans for VD? My boring HB says it's juz another day

I had reunion dnr with my mum on Sunday liao..so today will be w PIL...u?

arlooo ... Cheerbear...dont be too sad mi also half day .. hahahahah ....

mi having reunion lunch @ my mil place den reunion dinner @ my ah ma house :D

VD, haiz...super broke sia...after preparing all the ap ... dont noe still got go makan bo loh

diana,
ya lor my office alot of pple coming back on the 15 but me on the 14 coz i am temp staff no work no $$

today after work straight away go my mom's hse liao then chu er my FIL cooking then will eat reunion lunch then go out bai nian

VD ah?? dont know yet coz my hb working so i think is just another normal day bah.. maybe will go for dinner together lor.. wat u buy for ur hb??

Morning!!

Me 1/2 day too, having reunion at PIL's place along with my mum and some relatives...not looking forward to it tho....

Gotta go collect yusheng aft work....town will be so packed....

Will not be eating out for VD defintely, think it's not worth it lor, paying so much, no offence, but how to be romantic with so many couples around trying to do the same thing...hehehe....told hb present no need to be ex...i got no budget for it

rainnie,
so today after work u will be rushing to ur mil hse for lunch la..

me too.. super broke after packing all the ap.. i still buy my hb VD gift leh.. but he haven buy for me leh...

Happy New year to you too!!!

hahaha... me also busy preparing the ang bao, need to separate the small ang bao from big ang bao, else not enough $$$$ ;p

shern,
woah.. ur both side family eating reunion together ah?? thats something special and is my first time hearing this leh... then it wld be alot of pple lor..

same thinking as you regarding the VD celebration.. no need to eat at restaurant and give flowers thats wat i told my hb coz is super ex during VD and i think is not worth lor.. if he can cook for me better still but he cant cook hahaha...

zann, you replace the movie poster's different artists with ur pics right....it's like the cd cover, my invite is with 1 photo only, will scan to show u...

MT, forgot to add, i like the colour of ur EG

cheerbear, las year also eat together but at my new place and without relatives...our family small even with relatives only bout 10...

i like flowers but everytime see them die so sad and waste of money, rather have something like....diamonds
shopping spree (mini one will do lah)
holidays
hmmmm what else....

morning gals...
working from home now! :P

for me, later going to granny plc to ban nian, then come back here to eat reunion dinner. Tomolo morning will be going back to my family side for reunion lunch.

VD - dun get jealous! We will be in Japan!!! :P
at least something special! hee hee!!

Shern - Thanks!! yup, the back are similiar...
the EG doesn't look nice during my PS. but lucky AD pics turns out nice!

HaPpY ChInEsE NeW yEaR galssssssss................

Hi excite... how have u been? How's married life for u? =p

Unicorn... me too... will love it if i have a helper too... haha...

Good Morning ladies,

I am also working today leh.. 1/2 day..

Today i wil be having my reunion dinner at my mil hse. As for my parents house think is Thurs for lunch lor..Also cannot go back for their reunion dinner today mah..

Jialat, got slight sinus.. sianzzz, then menses haven come.. more jialat.. shld be this few days,, better don't come tomorrow.. if not more sian...

MTDT,

Enjoy your trip at Japan have happy Valentine to you.

Wish all have a prosperous ChinEse NeW YeAr!
Will be coming back to work on 14 feb, got lots of work to do, so only take friday leave will come back on Monday...

MT,i'm envious
have loads and loads of fun, shop more, eat more

HAVE A HAPPY HAPPY PROSPEROUS PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR AHEAD EVERYONE!!

mtdt,
enjoy ur VD at japan.. i think it will be veri romantic

ds,
me oso working half day and i oso same as u coming back on the 14

shern,
holiday as VD gift?? hmmm something special but it will be veri ex even tho if going to nearby country but is a gd idea.. may can propose to my hb next year

ladies b4 i 4get better wish u all first

WISHING ALL A HEALTHY, WEALTHY AND PROSPEROUS CHINESE NEW YEAR !!!
GONG XI FA CAI AND WAN SHI RU YI

hmmm.. i dont think will have the time to come in here until 14 liao

Happy new year!! How has everyone been? I have been adjusting to married life well.

Me love to bake. Ya, I am on long leave, yesterday and today to cook for CNY. Back to work on Fri =( And yes, it's definitely essential to have a helper while cooking or baking. Besides helping to clean up, got someone to chit chat with along the way...

How abt u gals? How's everything? Enjoy your Ang pow packing?

me back on 14 too....dun wanna think bout it yet

cheerbear, propose to ur hb by getting for him or propose to him to get it for u
2nd one better....

hi LADIES
ZHU DA JIA FA DA CAI! GONG XI GONG XI

Mi going to my IL's place for reunion "bunch" then go my parent's place for dinner......

Hi zann
At least u got nice smile mah... U also laugh loud loud...kekekekekekeke

Hi MTDT
Wow go japan for VD..... Have a great trip!

hmmmm.... think u see b4 liao ..... u see too much of my face wait nightmare...kekekekeke
View it after CNY...wahahahahaha

Babysheep / Coco:
Yup yup .. it will be great to have a helper ..
But then, you know lah ...
Guys got very limited patience in the kitchen ..
My hubby will stay in the kitchen for at most 30mins, then he will jump back to his pc game ..

Haven't start the ang bao packing yet ..
But will have to do it tonite ..

Fanyong,
You need to give liao lah ..
Hee hee ...

Rainnie!! zhu ni yong yuan qing chun mei li, xin xiang shi cheng! hehe

har...VD present ah?! tink tis yr gonna gif it a miss liao haha...oreadi gonna spend the day @ Ritz anyway

hello all Oct brides,

let's say bye bye to the
248406.gif
& welcome the
248407.gif
248408.gif
248409.gif
248410.gif
248411.gif
248412.gif
248413.gif

Wishing all of you a Happy Lunar New Year...
(sob sob need to give ang pow liao..but some say 1st year still can take...kekeee)

me back from my busy work< have not been this treads for almost 2 months

hi seebreeze
congrat...must take gd care of yourself

hi purple
ya agree with wat you said....sometime have to really listen to the older peoples said better..they have more experience than us

hi anna
wow ...wonderful mummy to be...talk by experience liao
actually don't use the dried shampoo it will make your hair feel stick and patched powder on your scalp.
try tight up you hair in praits...so tat the air will flow in..so tat you don't feel too warm...