soupie, the jw marriot package sound real tempting. realised tat phuket is now cheaper than bangkok. monsoon season in phuket? now holiday is so cheaper. especially australia, bangkok & maldives.. too bad dun have tat extra $$. u planning to go anywhere?
angel, you've less than a yr. so better start ur preparation loh... my parents meeting session wont be so soon lah. i guess it's more of a formality only. anyway, my FMIL bo chap one. my FH will be the one doing all the stuff. my banquet on a weekday too. hopefully wont lugi so much.
silver, i'll soap myself b4 using the loreal scrub. but definitely soap after the slimming salt. dun wan my body to be saltish. haha
binbin & forest, glad tat you both enjoy cooking. for now, i stil dun really enjoy it. maybe cos i stil dun have my very own kitchen. *sob* so maybe next time we can have a cooking gathering.. haha..
forest, i'm jus like you. dun have a good impression abt xzen photography. saw their work at one of their show, so-so only leh, nothing impressive.
pebbles, you've been very quiet lately... busy with work? u stil go to the gym?