Hi cin_p, my banquet shopping ah… heeheehee… frankly speaking, I now still lazy lazy about it leh… I must really buck up liao. Left only 10months to go!! Argh! So many things haven’t confirm yet… Church also never confirm location, but at least I confirm with my church the date is reserved lor… I see you also got use the slimming salt? So how are the results? We gals must really work hard to look mei mei on wedding day
For me it’s especially for my butt & thigh… everytime I put on weight, it goes there… sigh… must jia you about my diet & exercise liao!
So you arranging for parents meeting soon? Maybe you can discuss with your FH before the meeting to voice out for you, anything you would like to have/ go without…. Easier for the guy to voice out sometimes….
Hi Sagi & forest, yah, divine gowns are really pretty… I couldn’t stop thinking abt them even until now… must really pay them a visit when you’re looking for boutiques. Their gowns very “nu ren wei” one..
Hi soupie, you went to weekday weddings and the turn out is really good ah? Heehee….At first I was worried that people might not wanna come after work cos they’ll be tired and all… but the comments I heard from married couples is overall positive lor… so how about you? You’ve decided on weekday banquet too? Keep us updated yah?
cin_p also having it on weekday rite?
Hi ino, I just had the first “In_Laws” meeting last Sunday… I think first time meeting, very hard to talk about wedding leh… More like just intro and all… But my FH did go together with my MIL. They kept hinting to bring up the topic of wedding prep with my mum, but my mum & dad very ‘sui bian’ one… No need much traditional stuff… so actually not much was talked about during dinner…. I think if possible to arrange, try to arrange for buffet highT or dinner, at least if they run out of things to say to each other, they can still take a walk around the buffet table! Hahahah! ou leh? Arranging to have the first In-Law meeting too??
Good luck! Must tell us more about it k?
Hi doreamon, Ok, I’ll check out LG’s photography. Thanks!
Hi Evon! Welcome! Your wedding in November 2004? So good, you have much more time to prepare!
So you looking at Fullerton, Marriott, & Ritz? Service & food at Marriott is good, Fullerton has a not so nice march in leh… going down a flight of steps one, very scary if you wearing very long gown… I think they have pillars in the ballroom too rite? As for Ritz, well, Ritz is just WOAH!!