cin_p,
oh... yeah... i think shi fu also can.. but since we shd b planning end 2004, so we think waiting for tong shu still in time...
aiya... i dint get the slimming salt yesterday! think i will psycho my colleague to go watsons during lunch later...
thks for the info though! so, r u doing it everyday?
btw, can u fax me the citra sari treatment also? if can, i will sms u my fax number... tks!!
binbin,
really leh... dint notice anything wrong abt ur cheek... so, relax!!
oh... LG's offer was almost 5k last time ah? hmm.. me dint know tt leh... hee hee... tks for the info also!!
so, will u b trying out the treatments from citra sari?
silver,
hi... long time nv hear from u!! hee hee.. actually, me noticed tt the Jul 04 thread is even more active than this thread now!!
soupie,
wah.... the way u describe using the slimming salt.. i can tell it takes a lot of effort n diligence to use it hor... hmmm.. but feeling the clothes airy must b a great feeling!!! so nice....
ino,
oh no... u r feeling stressed already ah... dun b!! being relaxed will ensure tt u hve a clear mind in organizing n prepping!! stay cool!!
doreamon,
so when r u intending to hold ur customary? r u also waiting for the tong shu?