(2004) Brides of year 2004

jul_04

Aiyah, Sagi, think u're dead set on Divine already. Might as well hold your dinner in a kopitiam, so that u can have budget for Divine gowns. Can even keep the gown *hee*

I also never buy Her World brides. Everybody keep telling me nothing much, then I dun dare to buy. Maybe can borrow ever's copy *evil laugh*

I'm not sure which bridal shop is involved in the Her World show. Maybe I go Her world website to c if got details on the show. Sure, I'll update u gals if I go for the show.

Jan,
Must be ambitious right?
5 shops not a lot right?

Must always plan for top up. 1 15R photo is abt $65. So if u only pick 10 more photos, u have to pay $650. Better budget for top ups. Btw u can try the cheaper in-hse shops. Coz the photographer is in-hse, cost lower. Some of the gowns are also very soft & princess-like.

jan

Me too, never been to any bridal shows before!
ever, must really suntan in Bintan ya, really good time to do that!

ino

Hi antares/sagi,

yupz...it's photoalbum. For photoalbum, i just buy those from Popular, then i personalise it using silk and beads...Think...i will be trying lace trimmings as well.

As for guestbook, me got to make from scratch. So far, have not found the time to make it yet but i think it's quite straightforward lah...i've got another 6 months to do it!!!

Hi binbin,
I agree...the Ms uni website does not show the actual gown worn by Ms Uni. Her actual gown is so lovely!!!

I tot there are only a few contestants who wore white, namely: Ms Namibia, Ms Dominican Republic and Ms Brazil leh...

Anyway, i think i will cut it from the newspaper and file the pix for my designer to see....hehehe

Hi soupie,

Guess u have to see it for yourself. Just go to Spotlight or any fabric shop to have a look.

jan

Hello Jul...
Hmm.. will see how is it... sighs... Yup, actually heard lotsa of gals topping up the package, in the end costs ard $8k or even more! Scary!! But that's right, very hard to pick just 20 pics from 100!!! urghhhh....

Really happening today leh!! U gals posting non-stop!!

ivory

ai ya.. forest.. antares..

u forgot im miss bao gao liao meh... though admin duties but gotta do a lot of suo suo sui sui zhi ma lu dou stuff... hai...

seldom work on weekends unless got event lor... so its either Sat burnt or Sun burnt

else i oni work alternate Sat half day lah

wendylee

how to kua sa to u? i oso not enuf ah.. i wanted to accumulate one, for my wedding prep or honeymoon (if any..) next year.. but my company dun allow us to bring fwd previous yr AL, every year must clear, whether u like it or not

i oso feel 2 weekend where got enuf... y not we work oni 2 weekdays then rest 5 weekends? better this way mah..

silver

Yo yo...

You gals very active today ya?

Hey I just bought Her World Brides - didn't want to buy actually cos everyone feedback not worth but in the end still purchased cos I saw a gowns which I think is the one I tried and like from Allure. I think I must be getting old cos tho like the gown but now tat I look at the mag, I wasn't exactly very sure if that's the one

Jul 04,
You very amitious leh! 5 shops?
Unless it's the same area otherwise maybe only 1 or 2 per weekend.

Sagi,
My friend was telling me that when we make appt with the bridal shop, inform them that you would like to try their gowns. I feel that by looking at photos dun help, ve to put on dan we know if we suit the design.

Jan,
Not sure abt Silverlining but Flamingo is more toward 'branded' designer and the package is min $4188 (with The Edge & Lynn Kong) but it comes with 8"x10" photos so if you want bigger, you ve to top up. If you prefer other photographers like Chris Ling, the package is $4588 but again it comes with 8"x10" photo only. So do prepared that plus the additional photos, it will easily come up to $5-6k or even more

Ever,
Yes yes, Allure is now selling their gowns. No more MTM package.... I do admit their gowns are pretty nice but dun like the idea of buying it...

silver

Ever,
When you going Bintan? Enjoy ya! But do 'careful' if you planning to go for sun tanning cos the 'line' tends to last for quite sometimes and it may not looks gd when you are wearing your gowns....

jul_04

Hi silver,

Yeah! can borrow the Her World brides from u already *evil laugh*

No lah, I dun think I want to visit any bridal shops. I think maybe I just go to the Her world bridal show, shd have a few shops' gowns to see. Then I just go to Thomson Wedding to try gowns. That's it. Really no time to go so many shops.

Haha! getting old is it?

jan

Hmm... let me see then...

Then if not these 2, then would think GHA gowns not bad! But kind of inconvenient, think my hubby will be sian to drive to either Tampines or Yishun to go to their shop...

Saw from the website, the pics and makeup on one of the gals very nice!! The makeup is light and natural, i like something like that...
silver or ever, u visited them b4 rite?? How much is their package, u gals know? Thanks
But is it ever, u said that they're cheena?

binbin

hi Ino and soupie, yar loh so silly, video show ALL others but not miss universe. actuali they DID show miss universe, just that the EG they show is not the same as the one she wore when being crowned leh.

Cin, u said Lynn is experienced huh? y u say that huh? is it coz she has been working in other beauty salons for long time before? or coz her facials are effective? wow, balinese theme one huh? i love these kind!
can i trouble u to give me the number, i call them up? thanks hor!!!

forest, yah me din think of skin specialist. but seriously hor, that night we met, did u notice my right cheek huh? just wish to hear it from another person, instead of me being worried for nothing....can tell me? hehehhee....know it's kinda a farnie question to ask.... :p

jul_04

I checked out the Her world website. But no details on what bridals will be taking part.

silver - Does ur mag say which bridals?

poox

hi keann

are u thinking of making your own album from scratch? u need to use acid free paper....otherwise it'll spoil your pic in the longterm.

cyn

binbin, i think lynn has been in this line for more than 20 yrs. frankly speaking, i've only tried 3 sessions with her. on the 1st session, she said my complexion looks ok but under those light, it's terrible. now it's getting better. pores not so obvious as b4. i tell you wat, i'll fax their price list to you then u call them.. at least you know wat kind of services they provide.

frankly speaking, tat nite i din notice anything on ur rite cheek? wat happen?

ocean

Agreed!! Think we all must work hard to be slim and pretty!

Oh, you know, my Venue still not selected yet!
But I am now considering Restaurant 88 under the same grp at Dragon Gate Restaurant. The place is currently under renovation and from the pic, it looked quite pretty!!

Still, another location I thinking of is New Park Hotel. Actually it is quite good lah, but the only setback is there is alot of pillars!!

Hmm..do you all find that this year is flying very very fast????

blue lake

gold makes ppl look bigger ah... then i dun want aleady. haha... i just put on 2kg. now got tummy! argh!!! =( but not going to lose weight... very difficult leh and i love to eat... ppl say a bit of meat look nice. haha... self console. maybe when the time draws nearer, i'll be stressed and slim down naturally?

so, mee mee, you are not alone. haha.

wah, Smurfy... you sounded very xing4 fu2... see ur hubby, u wanna eat... haha...

really got ppl going to gym almost everyday??!!!
where got time.....?!

detachable train.. good idea hor... maybe i'll ask for that for my EG. take out the train then become tea dress... hohoho... good idea!

keann

Oh ya..can share more tips?? i dun really know how to do it though...what's the difference between that and normal paper?

pageup

Smurfy,
My bf and i went by Ted Collection yesterday while shopping at Bugis so we decided to pop in. That guy, I think the name is rick, showed us some of their evening gowns and cheongsum. Wow.. all very pretty leh. I'm particularly impress by their beadwork. My bf and I decide to give up the evening gown with our bridal studio and get one from Ted Collection instead. But now we got to think of way to negotiate with the bridal studio. We hope to exchange the evening gowns for more photos.

Blue lake,
There is gym in the same building as my office. very convenient but I'm still too lazy to go there
I think I got to force myself to go exercising at least twice a week liow.

I heard people say that if we want to lose weight, we should not have dinner late, preferably have it before 6pm. Wonder if this is true?

Anyone of you not ROM yet? Just went to the ROM website, scary.. all the dates in September are taken up.

lin

hello...silver!
so long didn't come in here. how have you been? And how's preparation..? i'm getting sian already. dad asked to hire wedding consultant. but don't know whether it's money well-spent. i still haven't book my banquet...

hi jan,
hahha..you so cute.
dunnoleh..to me, all the bridal boutiques here in singapore managed by cheena.
so, the samelah! i can't see the difference in terms of gowns. no matter what, i think it's how you carry yourself on the actual day and the venue of your actual day. If your gown like angmoh, but your place is really typical asian..can't see the difference. Because your photos will still have those flats and tea ceremony..so still look cheena even though with the 'angmoh' gown.

photos-wise.. hmm.. not as fantastic as andrew choi. but quite alright.

mimosa

Ivory: U are not alone, me work on Sat and Sun! So today is my 8th workday liao, very siong. What to do? tons of work to do, and in Tuas somemore. Sat and Sun I worked till 6plus, but only went to office at around 11am, heehee not so bad lah. Hope to get this coming weekend free to rest. Your company insist that u must clear 3AL ah? Sigh...my company the leave very difficult to approve, if on leave 1 day, got to OT 2 days to finish the work, so how to go on leave?

mimosa

Happy/Onee: Me kiasu Singaporean mah. No lah, coz hubby and myself are very meticulous and detailed. We know we would take a long time to research, to ask for feedback, so it's better for us to start early. It took us 1 year to look for an ID for our flat, almost half a year to look for banquet venue, then also several months to look for bridal. But it's not all over yet. Now got to think hard for the design of my gowns and hubby's suit, coz he's totally hopeless in fashion. And then also got to think for locations to do my PS. My first appt with bridal shop is in July leh, so not much time left for me to think of design. Oh no...

poox

i understand acid free paper will not corrode the pic in long term....unless u dun mind your pic turning colour etc, it's recommended to use acid free paper...which are more ex....that's what photographers use

u didn't like the link to the albums i showed u?

girlfriend

Hi Onee....

I am holding my banquet at Concorde Hotel on Vesak Day, a PH. My FIL say its "bai wu jin jie" meaning neutral day.. saw on the lunar calendar not a good day to get married but heck hehehe...

I havent booked my BS. Juz went shopping ard Tanjong Pagar area last Sat. Shortlisted:

(1) Flamingo
(2) Dang
(3) Divine

90% confirmed on Flamingo but going to 2 more before confirming. flckled minded hehheheh..

Wat abt u?

Mimosa, missed yr posting, where is yr banquet & yr BS?

Shall we go one round of introduction answering the following questions first?

(1) Banquet Venue
(2) No. of tables
(3) Bridal Studio
(4) ROM date
(5) Church wedding/Customary Date
(6) Age of yourself/ hubby at the time of ROM

What else? think that is all.......

I will answer first:

(1) Concorde Hotel
(2) 33 tables
(3) Tentative Flamingo
(4) 5 Oct 2002
(5) No church wedding/ 2 June 2004(Vesak Day)
(6) 24 / 30

silver

Yo ladies,

Jul 04,
No problem. Let me know when you want the mag. Err you referring to bridal fair? Ok here are the followings :

- 27 Jul 03 : Tung Lok Group & White Link @ Imperium, 3-5pm, $18nett per couple

- 20 Jul 03 : Le Meridien & Vanity Bridal @ Le Meridien, 1.30-4.30pm, $18nett per couple

- 22 Jun 03 : Irene's Creation Summer Collection @ Irene's Creation, Delif Orchard, 2-6pm, $15 per couple

- 28 Jun 03 : Shangri-la, 2-5pm, $18 per couple

- 6 Jul 03 : New Otani & Graceful Image, New Otani, 1pm, $15 per couple

Which one you planning to go?

Jan,
GHA seems to ve pretty gd feedback nowadays. But still it's best for you to go down, see if you feel comfortable with them.

Hi Lin,
Long time no see! I ve made tentative booking wif rsyc and confirm bridal with yvonne creative. Now looking out for gowns designs hehe

Hmm... what's the purpose of ur dad wanting to hire wedding consultant? What your dad wants exactly?

lin

hi silver

wah..looks like you settle the major stuffs liao!
finally confirm your bridal boutique har! now can concentrate on gown designs..

oh..my dad helping me out somehow lah. Coz, me & FH away..not in singapore. Then, when come back, only left 4 months to wedding day. It'll be so rushing to book everything then..and start planning properly. That's why lor..my dad suggested to hire wedding consultant. Then, moreover, he wanted outdoor wedding with White tent set up. FH also wanted outdoor wedding.

I just don't know how to arrange all these stuffs and ensure there's microphone, stand, live band, decor etc...all coordinate smoothly especially on that day. Such a hassle for a bride. Then again... if do at hotel..save all these trouble.

so, i'm still deciding whether it's money worth well spent. I think i won't be able to confirm until i meet my FH again. Haix...he & my dad want these kind of outdoor wedding but i cannot plan all these and ensure everything is smooth on that day right? I'm the bride leh...

so, i've been tired & sick of wedding planning already. that's why seldom come here oredi.

jan

Morning ladies!

Feeling sleepy...zzzz... I think not enough sleep, head feeling a little heavy!

Hi Lin! Long time no see!!

Yup, u got a point there, but i really have seen some brides who have a more cheena designed gowns and make up.. so dun want that to happen...

ever

Morning gals!!

ya, Jan... can consider all-in-one shops, then got more budgets for topping up!!
GHA's package is $3388 for both MTM gowns... think you shld go down and discuss the package with them.... can bargain one!! where're you staying?? if yr hubby driving, then i think its fine... When you stay in Sengkang during weekend, a 10-min drive will land you in Tampines!! plus not much parking problem.... my bf always complain that going to J&M is expensive, cos parking space is rare and need coupons even on sundays!!!!
or you can try YC or J&M lah!!
then you can choose gowns together with me or silver!! but guess you need to MTM if you take J&M cos their gowns are really simple.... not those "feathery" "feathery" kind that you like!! actually, me liked those too!! X-Zen got gowns like those, but they're too exp for all-in-one shops.... not worthwhile....

Jul 04, if you going to the bridal show, remember to bring a digital cam and take more pics!!! and then email us!!!

onee

Good Morning Gals,

I have been reading this thread, however as I do not have much to contribute, I kept mum loh

Moreover I do not have much to contribute until end of this month when I finalise the hotel booking thereafter the rest will follow. Meanwhile, my task is to scrimp & save loh...

Now that my wedding day is confirmed on 20 Jun 2004, I have an addition thread to visit liao... Will toggle between threads okie.

doreamon

Attached is the latest promotion from Le Galleria.

Promotional Bridal Package at only $3888

1 Bridal Gown OTR (rental/alterations included)
1 Evening Gown OTR (rental)
1 Mens 2-pc Suit MTM (rental/jacket & pants)
1 Traditional Chinese Kua (rental)
Make-up & Hair for Actual Day & Night, Studio & a Trial
Handbouquets X 2, Corsages X 6, Car Décor
Veil, a crystal tiara & a necklace (rental)

Studio and Outdoor Photography
Digital Photograhy
20pcs 8R in an album
min 150 exposures
selected images in a CD-Rom

The promotion is only valid for the month of June 2003.

Interested parties, can give LG a call.

silver

Gd morning ladies...

Wow you all very early leh!

Hi Lin,

Ve you work up budget for ur wedding? Do you ve access in getting Wedding Planner to help. If so, then it might not b a bad idea cos they will help you to source and co-ordinate everything. If you think its out of ur budget, then plan yourself lor esp now ur dad is helping you. Shortlist those areas you n ur bf like and get ur dad to go down to take a look or discuss the package with them first.

Do you urself like outdoor? It's ur wedding so you ve to feel comfortable abt it. And again, there are very limited area for outdoor so if you all decided on this area, you can narrow down your choice. FYI, it's pretty X to build marquee in Spore. It cost me $7k for 250pax but I am consider abit lucky cos RSYC having 'promo' for dinner cos after divide out per pax is less than $80. Btw, are you looking at buffet or chinese dinner? Btw, as things like decor arrangement, microphone.... usually the vene do provide or I shd say you need not arrange as early so dun worry.

Btw, how many guests you inviting? Hm... Fort Canning? Sorry for so many qns ya.

Hi Jan,
You ve any friends who ve used GHA b4? Can check with them lor. Still the same old thing, go down n take a gd urself....

Hi Ever,
Do agreed that TP parking X and the 'aunt' there super ON

jan

Hello ever!

Ya loh, will see how it goes!! I'm staying at hougang.. yup, SK to tampines quite near, actually to Yishun also quite near too! $3388 sounds good, but think must go down take a look first, take a look at their pics and kind of make up...
The other time u went to the Tampines branch is it? How's the sales ppl there, hard selling kind?

Hehe....ya ya, like the feathery feel of gowns.. How much is x zen btw? But saw some of the comments from the thread last time like not very good leh...

onee

Good Morning Ladies !!!

Elis : Thanks for your feedback. Ya lor, agree that different co-ordinator has different style of selling. I took a quick glance at Oriental during Graceful Image's show months back. Didn't have much impression. Right now toggling between Stamford the Plaza & Amara. The former is our preference, the latter is for budget. Sigh, we've to sleep over the options before decision.

Happy : Wah, now can relax while waiting for contract liao... So can focus on BV and decide on bridal package liao hor? Ya lor, it's ultimately your metabolism that's taking the final call lah hor

Mimosa : Good to be detailed ah, most importantly you both made the decisions. Mi detailed, FH chop-chop 3 options to 1 decision kind.

Girlfriend : I've not went on my rounds yet. Based on magazine, I like Divine, BV and Dang. We are planning to make the rounds next month. Am I too late?

jan

Hello silver!!

So early today eh?

Nope, no one i knows used GHA before... yup, will check out myself first

Correct, the club street area and TP areas very easy to get summon!! Think the aunty stationed there all the while, and perhaps the minute u get out of the car, they go check see how long u put the coupons for, and then the minute after the coupon expires, they'll write ticket!!!! hahahaa...

girlfriend

Morning~

Another work day... *yawn*

Eremm Onee, think shld be alright. My friends said I am too kan chiong to find a BS now.. Its better to be ready and prepare everything rite?

Er.. I have the pricing for Divine & Dang. You wanna? Heard Michelle frm BV abit "dao", wif attitude but its all hearsay! might not be true heheeh.. n its kinda of difficult requesting to try on her gowns. :p

I went to Divine too 2-3 weeks ago.. the gowns are lovely~ I will suggest that you make an appt with Helen. Many gals recommended her as designer.

For Dang, its oki.... average hehehe..I met up with the asst. designer, Cindy. She is a young lady.

cyn

mimosa, u so poor thing have to work on weekend. whenever i'm on leave, i also have to work late to clear my stuff the day b4. when i come back, tons of things on my tables to clear too. *sigh take leave to de-stress, but hor come back lagi stress.

Doreamon, i also not used to the quietness of this thread.

onee, good tat you have confirmed ur date, so now can start planning.. which hotels you have in minds?

lin

hi Jan,
just make sure your gown design don't have that mandarin collar lah..if you're afraid to have those cheena design. then, i think should be alright lah.
eh..hougang and tampines quite near leh..especially if you're driving. moreover, now got the north-east mrt line lor...

hi silver,
oh..told them my budget. think they can work it out from there. hmm.. me still unsure. wah..so expensive hor to have the marquee. hmm..yah, outdoor weddings limited venues..me still thinking. see how lah... will confirm with my FH when i see him again.

so, you got any ideas what gown you like to go for?

elis

onee - i attended a wedding at stamford the plaza couple of months back. and i must say that the food is no big deal...in fact, way below my expectation. to me, its just not value for the amount of money that you are going to pay. if you are looking at stamford, you might as well take a look at conrad too! conrad is maybe just a wee bit more ex than stamford.

if i am not able to find something to my liking, most prob i will also turn to conrad.

ocean

Morning Everybody!!

Pageup, you have not ROM yet? If the date that you wanted to selected have been taken, then you may consider having your ROM outside the ROM premises. Just that you will need to invite a Justice of Peace or a Community Centre Chairman to soleminize your wedding!

soupie

anyone having their wedding over two days ah? me contemplating whether to have wedding over two days.. to relax and enjoy the whole process or rush thru one whole day blur blur hehehehe.. think until my head want to burst liao!! grrr...

keann

Hi poox,
Yes the albums are quite pretty...but expensive leh...on budget budget lah...or just the typical singaporean thing...must be cheap and good...hehehehee....

I will try to look around in sg for acid free paper....i tik those paper house have right?

I must start going to search for good stuff in july when i am back. Will share my findings if there are any good ones!

Cheers!!!

Have a good week....just finished an exam today..whew...2 more to go!!!

cyn

soupie, i'm doing everything in a day. in a day doesnt mean have to rush wat. i'm planning morning is the customary & tea ceremony... then in the evening the ROM & banquet in the hotel. til now i feel the timing is alrite but by then when gog thru, not sure rush anot lah...

my head also burst cos of my EG... stil duno i wan leh... cant sleep at nite.. dreamt of it too... very kua zhang rite.

smurfy

Ocean,

My sis held her banquet at Restaurant 88 in 1997 :p. All is well, except for the pillars. I think pillars will remain even after the renovation. You better check with the restaurant first.
ya, time really flies. Must Hurry, No Time to Diet Liao

Blue Lake,
No good, then I cannot see my FH liao, cos he will make me fat and I can't imagine how fat I will become after marriage having to face him everyday.

Despite all the comments about Gold make a person look bigger, I still prefer Gold to other colors for my EG :p because I wanted the look of my EG like the pic I posted above.

Ok, now talking about my gowns. Yesterday really tired from trying out the different gowns. Actually I din really try alot, just a few loh and they allow my hubby to take pics of me in different gowns... hehee... but all looks about the same loh, try only bustier and halter. I find that long train really difficult to walk leh.. I managed to shortlist 2 OTR WG which are brand new and they are charging S$250-300 for the beadings
. I am going back this weekend cos they said will have one OTR gown back from dry cleaning and will suits me very nicely (no additional cost for 2nd hand). For EG, I wanted to MTM the lacy gown shown above will need additional S$500 or so for the lace
sigh..... so costly.

Pageup,
U mean you sign up already with TC? If not, wonder if I can transfer my MTM EG with TC to you. I think I want to give up my EG with TC since I already MTM one EG with Lezen. TC bead works is really fantastic.

My bridal shop only allows a refund of S$140 if I don't take up their EG. Hope you have better luck.

silver

Hihi...

Lin,
Ok let us know when you decided and see if we could help you in any way.

As for gowns, still looking ard for designs. For WG I saw one at Allure which I like the design. It is bustier A-line, beads n sequine in dutches satin. If can't find any better, may copy this design hehe. As for EG, no idea yet. How abt u?

Jul 04,
You very cute leh. We try to slow down k hehehe

Jan,
Yalor, a few times I saw those aunties waiting there to summon cars. Really suspect if they ve quota to hit...

soupie

cin_p, hahahaha.. dun worry.. u're not only one.. somemore i haven't even start preparing anything! since it's still a yr and half left for me.. and guess wat.. recently i had a dream.. during my banquet, i had NOTHING prepared! no gown no shoes no make up no hairdo.. and at the same time subconciously i know i'm dreaming and i can hear myself thinking.. this one not real one there's another one... that one must do well.. hahahaha.. i woke up feel dem weird okie

but i'm not stressing over anything leh.. dunno why still have this kind of dream... cos before this week haven't thot abt changing date or anything.. just thot abt going for holidays only kekekeke

jul_04

Why do u all keep posting when I'm busy? *sulk*

Jan,
I agree w/ ever that GHA has cheaper parking then Tanjong Pagar area. The auntie really on the ball ok! 1 minute late, & u're done for!

I think the cheaper bridals always have risk of being cheena. Just got to depend on ourselves. If we choose something cheena, then means we're cheena too! *gasp*

My package is $2,688 with Thomson Wedding. If MTM, then $3,188. U might wanna go take a look
No harm, trying is free!

Hi Lin!
Long time no hear. Where are u anyway?

Wedding consultant is a gd idea. Think for pple who have no time, or who dun wanna spend all their time planning their wedding, they're a gd choice. Why dun u ask the resident wedding consultants at SB to quote u, just to c how much they charge?

When's ur wedding btw?

silver,
Thanks, can I get the Her World from u when u've finished reading it? I'm thinking of going for the Shangri-La show. More bridals, so more birds w/ 1 arrow
The rest of the shows only have 1 bridal each, not a gd deal *hee*

Ever,
Dun have digicam how? And for some reason, my fiance hates X-Zen. Think he doesn't like the flying strips of cloth, but I do leh
Maybe he likes the structure gowns like Bridal Veil hor?

soupie

cin_p, i guess we put too much emphasis on the WG..that when it's time to do the EG we are at a loss....

actually before ROM we thot so too.. one day just nice.. somemore both our families not huge so should be quite relaxing.. but after our ROM.. we were exhausted just after 3 hours of ROM and just wondering if 1 day to do everything whether would be too tiring or not.... just thinking only lah.. may end up going back to the same date and all done in one day.. cos it's such a headache to choose another date....

cyn

soupie, you do think abt ur wedding lah, tat's why u dreamt mah... i ever dreamt of my banquet, the gou da li, ruined WG... lately dreamt of my FH bought me "si dian jin". worst one hor, i ever dreamt of someone come to my wedding to snatch me away.. haha.. all kinds of funny dreams. so ur wedding wil be end 2004? have you finalised ur banquet & bridal?