(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date
cooldevil,
wow.. so good ah.. jus back at office yesterday.. me last wk thursday back at office liao.. i still clearing my work.. cant finidh leh..

we dint get any sabo but hb was drunk.. so at night be part-time nurse to take care of him until 3am then remove my own makeup and hair-do lor..but hor.. my hb better than ur la.. at least he can walk up to the room himself then lie flat on the bed w/o even changing

so when u going for ur hm?? for me, wanted a short break but last min cancel coz too many things not finish then oso no leave liao.. guess have to wait until jun 05 then go aust liao..

morning !!!!!

skylar, how's your cooking plan coming along???
233909.gif

hi babysheep,
sorrieee no time to log on these few days.. been really busy with work...

so guess we will have to catchup after xmas maybe 2005! :P

so fast mommies... u planning liao ah kekeke

no-time.... hehehe....
must be good wifey once in a while mah.. hehehe...
so good u .... got free dinner ah? go relatives hse?? me should be asking my good buddies to come my hse lor....

Eternity,
ya lor.. not a bad idea ya, maybe i can try to cook up some asian chinese pasta... hehehe.....

yesterday me to Tangs... Hereen... Isetan... Taka... waa lau...eh... also choke up close to about $250 on bills leh... think next mth really seow liao... hehehe....

still dunno wat to really cook leh... hehe... any ideas bor?

ltr tonite got company bowling event leh... then followed by BBQ dinner lor... so no time to think about my feast again...

hi gals.... on mc today... down with flu ... hmnn... seems that my health is not as good as i thought it was. haha... ncant sleep a wink last night till 6am. Poor daniel has to put up with my nose blowing and tossing...

I cant even meet my galfriend for dinner today as well... dun want to pass my virus to a mummy to be... dun worry... as long we try our best to make it, our gathering will be successful..

Cheerbear
I clear leave lor.... purposely save it for my wedding!

I need to settle bill so I have to be sober.... hee hee

I did take a short trip to genting with my friends after my AD ...came back on wednesday nite and thursday go back my in law and my mum's place. Friday wholeday do hsework

hiz, ladies...

I MIA long long while. Till now after weddin still running errands, doing up house. But everything has been fun

skylar,
so qiao ah.. tonight me going bowling with my colleagues too

do you bowl often? me juz bowled 9 games on Sun after a long break.. now ka chng very pain hehe

gals, you all finished your Christmas shopping? me haven't leh.. time running out liao.. just now lunch time chop chop go buy 2 presents for my hb's niece & nephew.. stressed leh!!

waahhh.... alexus....
u bowler ah?? hahaha.... ka chng pain ah? me hand tired lor.... hehehe....

i still left with about 3 more to go for X'mas shopping! hehehe..... really a big headache ah....

hahah skylar, besides ka chng, my legs & hands all super pain ah.. think later can't play for long liao.. anyway kanna summon back to MIL's place to eat tang yuan tonite... think today is dong zhi.. sigh

Hi Janet,
Saw ur pix, finally. hmm.... so envy u can go Aust. heehee... so any good news on Little Jim/Janet?

Me no good news. haha..... Not trying oso.
Keep it up huh, u. Good luck.

Hi Mist,
Thanks for the compliment. hmm..... Why not approved?

Hi Jessie,
U've got mail.

Hi Seabreeze & Apr,

ha ha little JJ...leave it to fate. these 2 days I stay at parents hse...idle idle...

I went JB with family today, had a hair cut at one of the shop at city square, since I heard so many of you gals , change new look...I also heart itchy itchy...
cut 3 inches of my hair..errr but I think I look a bit too too..

Seabreeze, so envy, going BKK...shopping , makan right???

Apr, no need envy me..u got a longer holiday then me leh!

Hi Ling, so nice to hear from you...how's everything at your side?? been MIA for quite some time already. Any gd NEWS???

Adidias, u been very busy with work??

cheerbear,

that's the worst right,ur hubby got drunk on ur wedding night.u can still tahan untill 3am in the morning.PEI FU!PEI FU!
I think when it's my turn,i will sleep like a dead log...Let his brother help him to the room.....

wah, hakida, u so bad.... heehee...
we told our friends not to sabo at the dinner, but some other friends & ex-co made us drank a few glasses of red wine & a glass of hard liquor wif straw!!
heng we still can tahan till dinner ends, then continue to drink at our room.... heehee

Hayashi,

not really but everything is over! my wedding banquet was yesterday heehee
Everything went on quite smoothly. Phototaking also very fast...keke...very happy cos managed to have 3 changes. Saw tears in mum's eyes i wonder is it cos she was touched by the montage? keke

i am now at the airport waiting for my plane~

shern,

have a good holiday!! hope me too! :P

Cheer Bear,

thanks for your well wishes.
you've got mail!

Merry Christmas to all of you and Happy New Year!!!

wow... all got drunk on AD nite huh!!
I think on AD nite, it would be fun and enjoyable with all the "saboing"

I wasn't drunk, but high...
did puke once after the sabo gang left us!!

Drank quite alot at the dinner... my frens and colleagues were trying to make me drunk!!! but all failed! :P Once my Mom even came to join in the fun! Bottoms up with my jie meis!! Very Fun...

As i was the more sober one, I was "force" to strip my hubby in the bridal suite. I went on to "strip" one of the bro's top and we make them pose GAY pics!!! hahaha...

The video capture all of them. It will definately be a classic!!!

MTDT, u sooo notti to ur own hb ah...hehehhehe

wow .. zann so fast go HM liaoz ah....haiz .. mi got to wait till this sat...but haven pack my stuff yet

ahahaha..... Alexus...
ya lor... me go play last nite.. then today... wahhh...lau... whole body really aching leh... shoulders esp.... old liao ah....

Exercise the bowling too much liao... then too hungry... eat too much at the comp BBQ dinner... rite now... wanna puke leh.. haiz....

me also kanna summon back but to my mom's place for Tang Yuan... hehehe.....

jumbo,
welcome *wave and congrats to u

hakida,
so when is ur AD?? his bro left after the dinner coz they oso very tired liao.. after helping the whole day and some oso almost drunk

poohie & hakida & mtdt
when can see ur AD pic?? mine is shld be after xmas

zann,
u must be on the plane or reach ur hm place liao?? dunno u get to see this but anyway enjoy urself
i like ur OD gown

skylar, where did you have your company event? so good.. still got BBQ dinner to eat.. is it they BBQ everything for you then you go take wat you want?? me love these kind leh
... remember last time got this place in Beaufort called Siggies on the cliff used to serve BBQ dinner.. absolutely yummy.. now like no more liao

last night we went back so late.. almost 11pm.. dunno MIL got unhappy or not...

Alexus,
we had our company event at the American Club lor.. we start with bowling first ard 5pm then bowl till about 8 leh... wahh...lau... me so hungry lor.... then we went out to the poolside there for the BBQ dinner lor... ya, its people already BBQ one then we just go & take hehehe....

somemore.. those ang mos... still talk cock sing song.. drink drink drink..... we finally had our dinner ard 9+ leh... then we eat like pig lor.. haiz...today alot of colleagues all not feeling well liao... think we over stuffed ourselves with food & wine... hhehe...

u late ah? hehee.. i more late ah... i reach my mom place ard 1 leh!! kena lor.... heng ah!! she just nag nag only... neber take the tang yuan to throw me man.... hehehe...

Hi Bebe

No la. I am not planning for kids yet. I want a break first. At least 2 yrs time then I will think about it.

c0co,

I was on MC yesterday too! Take care ah.

Hi Janet,
Ya hor, I still having my holiday. haha....
And hor, maybe if can get a car, this Friday gg to Genting wif my bro's family again.

gals,
dun know if u are aware, SQ having promotion to Bangkok for $98. Me managed to get tickets for 29 Jan, coming back 31 Jan. Those interested, quick go n book...

hello gals

i am back!!!

me already bought most of my xmas presents. this friday not working for me.... going to have BBQ at IL's house...

me back liao.. phew.. finally over but still got alots of errands to run... anyway, table arrangement was in chaos, but finally manage to settle in the end, overall the wedding was excellent!!! the ballroom decor was beautiful and very winter feel!! which it our theme.. so now waiting my foto to develop and really can't wait man!!

Zann,
ya lor i oso thou ur AD is on 30 dec lay?? i remember wrongly huh?? btw, must show me urs foto ok.

Rainnie! MTDT!

greetings from cairns hehehe at the resort's internet now coz not much of activites here in the nite...we r 2 hrs ahead of sg...went hotair ballooning tis morn n going 2 the great barrier reef tmr...things r ex here n there's onli 1 big mall 2 do shopping

u ladies haf fun!

me back again!! after a few day at my hm so bored staying at hm meh...

Hi april
ya loh too busy with work and I am a small eater too...not pregant lah..too busy with that..heheh

peg
last time I stay punggol but now stay sengkang..which part of punggol you stay...maybe we can meet up to drink coffee...heheh
a lot of peoples love my kebaya,,,me too love so much,think off buying a top to wear for chinese new year...maybe will drop by one day and shop at that Auntie shop again...

hi moonlight
me super expert...heheh
spa perm is a bit loosen curl ..very soft..and if you want a very soft look it will look nice...
ceramice curl is slightly curls and can see the curl more body and rebound....
it depend on wat kind of thing you want and how you want for a change.....

hi odae
aiyah ..you too look young meh...hehehe

hi peg
interested to go but too busy to go,...CNY is coming....

hi sallen
how was your mummy feeling better already?

hi ling
hear from seebreeze you are doing freelance already...are you feeling better ?
have you lease out your shop already??
need help??

to all the gals out tare, I m @ the airport nw, waiting to go to Jpn lor.......

to those whose wedds are coming, enjoy ur day, it's very FUN & ENJOYABLE

In advance, MERRY XMAS & HAPPY NEW YR!

C u all in 2005!

Amy
Me staying at Blk 172, near to punggol plaza. Think Odae also in punggol, maybe we can arrange to meet one of these days.

arlo morning ladies, i have scan in some of the photos taken by my photographer....if u wanna view it let me know ;) give me ur email add again k

hi peg
yaya....me last time stay near the 2 floor coffee shop there at blk199..
maybe we can meet one of these days..
me have to go to work liao..so sian ....haven been resting....

Will see you all gals in Satursday again...me have a lot of gift haven pack..

anyone celebrate Christmas???
merry christmas to everyone here.....

hi purple,

oh, hubby dun approved loh.....

hi amy,

wow, busy busy for christmas huh? me also, alot of gifts haven't pack yet...

Merry Christmas In advance to you.... ;) in case, i got no time to come again.... :p