skybluegal
cooldevil,
wow.. so good ah.. jus back at office yesterday.. me last wk thursday back at office liao.. i still clearing my work.. cant finidh leh..
we dint get any sabo but hb was drunk.. so at night be part-time nurse to take care of him until 3am then remove my own makeup and hair-do lor..but hor.. my hb better than ur la.. at least he can walk up to the room himself then lie flat on the bed w/o even changing
so when u going for ur hm?? for me, wanted a short break but last min cancel coz too many things not finish then oso no leave liao.. guess have to wait until jun 05 then go aust liao..
wow.. so good ah.. jus back at office yesterday.. me last wk thursday back at office liao.. i still clearing my work.. cant finidh leh..
we dint get any sabo but hb was drunk.. so at night be part-time nurse to take care of him until 3am then remove my own makeup and hair-do lor..but hor.. my hb better than ur la.. at least he can walk up to the room himself then lie flat on the bed w/o even changing
so when u going for ur hm?? for me, wanted a short break but last min cancel coz too many things not finish then oso no leave liao.. guess have to wait until jun 05 then go aust liao..