Morning pple...
Cin p,
yeah lor, still waiting for their contact now,maybe the co-ordinater is busy lah plus now most of the staff are forced to take leave so might have to wait awhile for the contact to come...
oh for my rom ah, yeah more or less decided lah,my dad got a gazbo for me, so will be using tiger liles for the poles of the gazbo and using off golden organza and champgne roses for chair decor, then i also got those glass bottles for table decor, will place it with water and some rose petals. hope everything will turn out nice nice, i collected my rom dress from my bridal last nite lah and my FH suit then went over to topman to get a matching shirt for him. Think we should be quite prepared liao but me taking friday off just in case i have any last min stuff i need to get...then wont be so stress
binbin,
so sad, i called up the spa u recommended and its fully booked for friday ah, everyone thinks like me, long weekend go for spa ...*sigh*
mangocheesecake,
i dun really know much about diamonds, but for starters, whichever place u get your diamond from also depends on the cuts of the diamond, each jewellers have their own cuts, for soo kee it's the perfect cuts ah(think it's 66 cuts) can't remember liao, their brilliant rose is their trade mark then for Lee Hwa is the Hearts of fire,Goldheart is the cress cut, and also if it's GIA certify , as for diamond industry didn't check that place out so can't comment on that.