Halo to all,
Damm busy today with my report, so cun come in to chk till now, so many postings ah, I also blur liao...
Ok, i'll discuss with my FH abt the potential date, but mostly wun go for date chks by fung shu master, just a saturday whr all our family mebers are free. I'll chk out how the process goes, when i'm free lah, still up for sch report, think tongt no need to slp liao, 2m stil must go sch, now u knw why I still have not done anything?he......!
Hi wendy,
I've wanted a CCK flat cos it's in the middle of both sets of parents, but much nearer to my parents. It's near to Yew Tee MRT, mayb a 10-15 minutes walk to MRT. I'll go queue at the WIS, if still cun get, then I'll get the JW ones, no point waiting cos wun knw when HDB is chging the regulations again.
Halo bin bin
I'm a true breed girl lah, cos my FH is like a big boss, thus i must be his faithful secetary loh. He gave me full power to do everything, then 'propose' my concept to him, then we'll decide. It's much easier tat way, less fight and more discussion. It's fun, but pretty tired loh, got to study and to research at one go, sometimes cun cope then will let go with the wedding prep. Want to KS also got no energy ah.... ha....! U so lucky! got the house liao, I'm so stupid to missed it, cos I nv read the announcement on net, cos busy with new yr prep. I want CCK cos near to parents, and interested in the JW ones for it's availability, cos very depress to wait for every mth. If i cun get CCK, i'll go immediately for JW. So if u see anyone wave on TV during the WIS for CCK, it's me k! ha......! I'll go try my luck, so bless me k!
halo pebbles,
I agree with bin bin too. I only rad up but still no action taken, but do u think the boutique will provide me with ROM gown if my ROM is 1 month away when I sign up with them? Can recommend the boutique u are with now? tot of going JLC, X-zen and J & C.
Halo pink,
I read ur postings at the other thread, thks hoh!
Halo forest,
ok, i'll find out on sunday then tell my FH. We r not very particular abt dates, so any weekend will do loh.
I tot of having my ROM at the small ball room at grand copthrone waterfront, it's very roomy so all my family and friends can go in to view, then have a buffet, then tat's it. I feel that it's economical for all of us,cos each table there cost $700+++, although we still can afford with the help of ang pows, it's still risky and pai seh to ask relatives to fork out the money, even though it's for next yr. My FH is very interest in the package so still KIV for tat.
I really hope tat my mum will accept this, cos she adviced me to have my wedding dinner in a chinese resturant, more mah fan cos may not hv chging room.
Anyone having buffet style wedding dinner/lunch, of cos better grade ones loh. What do u think abt it? Comment hoh... Thks!
and pai seh for being so lengthy... he...