HI EVERY-BRIDES-TO-BE!!!!!!!!!!
A BIG hello from me.... Im indeed very new here but knew BinBin from other threads. (wondering you still remembers?)
Im intending to ROM this Nov but havent book dates lah... then might wedd next last quater of 2004. Did I join the right thread?
Any advise of when and how for the preparation for the upcoming ROM? When is right date for me to choose my ROM-dress (still have to estimate time for them to alter ma) and should I choose a dress liao then buy shoes, or bring the intended shoes to wear for ROM then bring it when go select ROM-dress?
Although my wedd might be still long way... I have already done my homework on the MTM gowns! Hahaha, very KS rite? Nothing much, but just some cut-out pictures from those magazines and paste them in my logbook. Im looking for those really low V-back... *BLUSHed* Cos I dun have any to show-off in the front so show back lor...
Also Im in the mist of brain-storming on my ROM day stuffs... my 'sisters' too wana look good on that day and where do you think that will cater us (about 6-7) for makeups/hairdo? Me have seen Say Yes packages and duno whether its good anot, cos the thread postings there were some really bad comments and Im worried. Cos they also bao photography+makeup+hairdo+flowers (S$299) on the day too! How ar.... seen Nick Photography's thread, okie... but abit xpensive leh... then my BF say photos dun need to be too good cos also will have bridal photoshoot... If take indivual photography, then will have to source for own makeup+hairdo+flowers liao...
I have intentions to chalet after the solemnization in Sentosa but they do not allow outside caters.... those caters have 'take-aways' if I buy those, considered too? *BLUESsssssss*
BinBin: What is the photos they are talking about? Can I share too?
Thanks everyone, hear from you soon.
*ps: how come there's ban words in the forum?
A BIG hello from me.... Im indeed very new here but knew BinBin from other threads. (wondering you still remembers?)
Im intending to ROM this Nov but havent book dates lah... then might wedd next last quater of 2004. Did I join the right thread?
Any advise of when and how for the preparation for the upcoming ROM? When is right date for me to choose my ROM-dress (still have to estimate time for them to alter ma) and should I choose a dress liao then buy shoes, or bring the intended shoes to wear for ROM then bring it when go select ROM-dress?
Although my wedd might be still long way... I have already done my homework on the MTM gowns! Hahaha, very KS rite? Nothing much, but just some cut-out pictures from those magazines and paste them in my logbook. Im looking for those really low V-back... *BLUSHed* Cos I dun have any to show-off in the front so show back lor...
Also Im in the mist of brain-storming on my ROM day stuffs... my 'sisters' too wana look good on that day and where do you think that will cater us (about 6-7) for makeups/hairdo? Me have seen Say Yes packages and duno whether its good anot, cos the thread postings there were some really bad comments and Im worried. Cos they also bao photography+makeup+hairdo+flowers (S$299) on the day too! How ar.... seen Nick Photography's thread, okie... but abit xpensive leh... then my BF say photos dun need to be too good cos also will have bridal photoshoot... If take indivual photography, then will have to source for own makeup+hairdo+flowers liao...
I have intentions to chalet after the solemnization in Sentosa but they do not allow outside caters.... those caters have 'take-aways' if I buy those, considered too? *BLUESsssssss*
BinBin: What is the photos they are talking about? Can I share too?
Thanks everyone, hear from you soon.
*ps: how come there's ban words in the forum?