wah... so many post!!!
hi pebbles,
haha.. so JC is the coord.. tks tks.. actually, i also got an email from GCW, asking if i wld like to view the ballrm.. but as i hve not decided yet.. also dunno whether i shd go down as yet..
hello elf,
hee.. i am also one of the newbies here.. but all my details not fixed yet.. date, bridal, hotel, all not fixed.. so, it really is not too early for u to start..
hi Lin,
wish i m in oz rite now to enjoy the nice weather!!
actually, dunno how gd those bottled ones r.. n yes, they r all quite expensive... i think the bottled ones in spore is also arnd this price.. but u know, taking birds nest is a long term thing.. wont see results overnite.. but it helps the entire body.. so, its an investment lor...
like wat pebbles suggested, think u can try asking the hotels abt function rms.. perhaps, it wld b a gd alternative?!?
hi sweetgal,
cyn, pebbles n wendy got good suggestions..
here's some feedback i got:
amara also did some reno last yr.. dunno how the ballrm looks like now, but at least the lobby looks more class now... noble hse food is good... went there 4 dinner b4 a few yrs ago.. n its nice.. jus late last yr, my sis went to there 4 dinner too.. n the comments was also gd...
jus fyi..
hi cyn/pebbles,
hee.. really think we might hve seen each other at the gym.. either at the machines or changing rms?!
wah cyn, u actually got PT.. does it help?? both of u r more hardworking than me.. imagine, last 4 mths, i never went at all.. yesterday.. exercise for 50mins already dying!!
hi cyn,
wah.. din know tt u had such bad exp with MC.. can share wat perks u got with GCW?? cos' i m considering if i shd visit them to view their ballrm..
to all interested in MC,
my bro jus went to a wedding in MC yesterday.. comments tt the coord is really good.. he's a malay guy in charge of ur wedding procedures for the nite.. (my bro was the emcee) he was saying tt the coord very detailed, did briefing, debrief, qns, brief then debrief again.. dun hve to worry tt the nite will b disorganised.. also, recalled some1 mentioned abt the choc, confirmed! its still the bride n groom choc... very cute.. (though i din c it lah!)
wah.. antares, really got such thing abt MC?? cld it b diff coord?? hmmm... really hve to scrutinise them real hard.. dun wanna make the wrong choice!!
wah watchgalore..
u even noticed tt this is a 'happening' thread?!? guess, we r all quite active.. i come in everyday... n try to post everyday (except for wkends lah).. ur wedding this sept! tt's 6mths away.. have u got ur design? when's ur photoshoot??
ha ha.. wendy,
agree with u tt antares description of Phd is really innovative n funnie!! *hee*.. think its very smart to ask the hotels for ur requests b4 they start restricting u!!
hi blurydoey,
wah.. u goin to oz 4 holidays or ??? so nice.. think i cannot go 4 hol until honeymoon.. *hee* ke lian ke lian