Wendy A&W
i think 4 u u try the water diet better cos i think u need to have strong stomach to tahan the amt of chilli taken n if u take chilli sauce oni its not gd enuf, must take those raw ones..
me oso dun like to drink water cos i go to the ladies quite frequently, plus my workplace aircon too cold to tahan the urge... so usually i dun drink more than 3 cups of plain water
Annmelody
if u r really big size (no offense to anybody but i mean real fat), u must consult a trainer on the types of execise to do 1st to burn ur fats cos if u did the wrong type (all exercises are good but for diff prupose), ur fats n muscles will tone up together.. there will be no weight/inch loss, n u will feel bigger cos of the extra muscles dat u trained up
if u are not too big size, u can start doing stomach crunches, side sit ups, alternate leg raises (dun do leg raise for both legs at the same time cos will cause injury to your womb after prolonged period of doing - strength involved too great)
kekeke... datz the problem of not having Xiao3 Man2 Yao1, Shi2 Ba1 Chun4, Feng4 Yan3 Er2 Mei2, Ling2 Long2 Bi2, Ying1 Tao2 Xiao2 Zui3, Gua4 Zi2 Lian3
i think 4 u u try the water diet better cos i think u need to have strong stomach to tahan the amt of chilli taken n if u take chilli sauce oni its not gd enuf, must take those raw ones..
me oso dun like to drink water cos i go to the ladies quite frequently, plus my workplace aircon too cold to tahan the urge... so usually i dun drink more than 3 cups of plain water
Annmelody
if u r really big size (no offense to anybody but i mean real fat), u must consult a trainer on the types of execise to do 1st to burn ur fats cos if u did the wrong type (all exercises are good but for diff prupose), ur fats n muscles will tone up together.. there will be no weight/inch loss, n u will feel bigger cos of the extra muscles dat u trained up
if u are not too big size, u can start doing stomach crunches, side sit ups, alternate leg raises (dun do leg raise for both legs at the same time cos will cause injury to your womb after prolonged period of doing - strength involved too great)
kekeke... datz the problem of not having Xiao3 Man2 Yao1, Shi2 Ba1 Chun4, Feng4 Yan3 Er2 Mei2, Ling2 Long2 Bi2, Ying1 Tao2 Xiao2 Zui3, Gua4 Zi2 Lian3