(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

Hi Little Apple
Saw ur pics too, u look abit like Diana ser...v sweet.

Beth, at first Qin jie dont allow me to take back...but i keep pester her...we spent $$ to take another album leh...tell her my mom wants to see...so she only allow me to take a few lor...the rest will be when the album is done den she give me. Ya punggol beach.

no time: what happened??? who bully u???
u feeling better now??

i just came back from lunch super sleepy....*yawn*

lala: i thought i told u duno in which thread ... i went manchester 97 graduated 99 meet my hubby jan 2000 started work apr 2000 ROM aug 2000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tks gals for yr concern... sum domestic issue lah.. sighz... very sad.... cried until gold fish eyes today... u all continue lah... me happy to read yr msgs...

Rainnie, Ya...sure thing! once i collect all & get some1 to help me scan them, my home scanner spoilt lah, office 1 not allow for personally use.

Little apple, but u stil look sweet lah hee...

cooldevil - ok

Hi twinkle,
Eh..how u find shopping for hse??? Shiok?? I enjoyed it a lot during my time leh! Even now, still can't resist to buy things wenever it caught my eyes! (so hb 'flow big sweat' ah! hahaha)

O! That's a good idea but u muz use some bold colored paper to cover the box prints leh. I got a heart shape box fr Spotlight & diy it ourselves leh...my mum went w me & suggest me to use shoes boxes to save $$$! hee...but I insisted on the heart box!!

tks dabee n ralphine... yah.. trying not to tink abt it.. me too emotional.. sighz...but i was really very upset... din wan to mention it at all... u all chit chat lah... can lift up my moods reading funny msgs....

hai, little apple
i didnt take back my photo bcs all i dont like it
may be the photographer skill too bad,,, that time when i saw the piture,, my feeling is very sad.. and no mood to continue..

Dun know if my mum will take initative and call me and chat with me. I do feel that my mum extra nice to me these days. My mum is also the kind who will cook up a feast if she knows that everyone is coming home for dinner. Even now, when we told her we are coming back for dinner, she will cook things that i like or my hubby like.

Went to GM trading, supposed to buy paper bags for office, but saw those suan xi stickers, so pretty, so immediately called home and asked my mum if she needs any. In the end, bought a few of some in addition to what my mum wants.

Hi no-time,
yep, try not to think about it, something to encourage you, ie there is no such thing as a permanent problem, thus no matter how bad a situation may be, you will be out of it after a while. Please take care.

Ralphine,
yep, I miss Perth too and miss those good days !!!

Dabee,
I only know you graduated from UMIST which you mentioned in this thread. Wow, you marry your HB in 8 months' time .... he must have given you the "I am the one" feeling

lala.. tks for yr comforting advice... actuali not so serious lah.... tell u lor... one of the baby hamster died... the smallest (cutest) one... sighz.. i got a bad shock... cos kana eaten... left the fur there... i duno its been attacked.. or too small n weak.. died den kana eaten... i cried until very badly.. i can still rem the horror scene....

HI Peg,

where is GM trading? XUAN XI how much ?
I may need some too...
Me don know how is it like living on my owe...
so far only once I went on business trip for 1wk.
parents call me every night...I was miserable all alone..
I already told mum I got 2 free rms, she can come stay anytime..

Odae, yep yep we are now running out of time...
becos FH only free on either tue or thu evening (no class), try to do hse things on sat.
Sun is spend time with own family day...
191558.gif

I hven't try wrapping the photocopy boxes..only think no action yet. ha ha!
actually my mum also suggest the shoe box from viva which I bought one day..is like a handbag type...quite cute..may consider

Hi no-time,
is it eaten by its own mother?? I told you I reared hamsters in the past right, the mummy ate up her 2 babies coz she was frightened; left with the babies' legs ...

hi lala.. must hv been... but the babies are with fur oredi.. i tot she will not attack them anymore... not sure if bb died liao den she eat or she juz eat the bb like tat.... i shld hv taken it out on sunday... =(

Hi no-time,
Think the mummy ate the baby while alive, no point eating it while it has passed away. The reason why the mummy ate its baby is that since she thought they were in danger, to protect her baby, best thing was to eat her baby.

Twinkle
GM got a fewm branches. I went to the one at south bridge road, quite near to the teo heng (famous egg tarts). Those smaller ones (for pasting onto fruits) come in set of 9 stickers, bigger ones in sets of 4 or 1, these cost $1.20 each. Not too sure, if there are cheaper ones elsewhere though...Now me starting to enjoy the preparation work, i even stick a small xuan xi on my monitor, going crazy liao

Good idea abt the photocopy box but maybe a bit too big and difficult to carry, shoe box may be just nice. Think i will make a trip to spotlight again, now to see the box.

lala.. i juz cannot take it.. y must eat now lor.... sighz... tat one so poor ting.. so tiny... n cute....

now we took out the other 2.. hope they can survive on their own....

Hi no-time,
take it easy okie. This is the animal's way of protecting her baby.

You took out the 2 then how are they getting their milk??

hi, little apple,,
is beautiful & nice...
4,12,17,26,29,41,42 i like it
but all my photo...ai... now i decide change to other shop..... is super ugly

no time: i also feel sad. i duno what to say to console u.... like what lala said .... that is the mother nature to protect their babies. dun be too sad. hope the other two would be ok on their own.

i going back to my mom place for diner. got to leave liao. no time: u go home see the other two. dun think too much. ask ur hubby to accompany u.

little apple,

when are u gg down to Sophia again???I may be gg next thursday....
In the first place,candy is such a lovely person,there is nothing to complain about.

So the pink dress will be ur EG lah????

little apple,
can i see ur photos too.. email to [email protected]

ladies,
my BS told me that i can onli collect my album end nov or early dec.. then alot of my fren ask me y so late?? but i dunno leh.. call BS then they say will onli give 2 wks b4 AD... is it true???

hi odae
ya loh..,my mum told me early better so that I will not be so busy when my date is near..
try...diy...your corsage is fun,...will never drop lah...are you very good with art and craft?
if yes, then not a problem...try a few time then it will be prefect...but tampines that side not many various...

hi summer
wow...how many are you doing???
mine was white rose and gold color ribbon...
what abt you??can view
try to down load and let you see...

hi mist
take care hor..I also have a eye infected last few wks ago ..quite bad...can't see clearly ans eye swollen...so bad thatI have to make sure I wear sunglass when I go out meh...you bette take care hor./...
mist...must go there...they have beautiful flowers....

hi twinkle
hehe ya loh...very eary to see my photo this coming sat...finially all done...just pray thatI will find a nice gown which I haven choose and took back my album...

hi peg
must let us seesee once you are done....very nice right...I alway buy thing from them ...I love their things..but sometime is very ex....
don't think too much...you are alway near to come hm...I actually told my mum,I will be back if my hubby work overnight...hehe that's mean I can still be at hm every 2 to 3 days....hehehe so bad right...

twinkle ... GM got one at rocher ... near our office .... if want ... we have lunch n go together lor ...

adidas ... really ar ... leon didn't say anything ler ... maybe should start 'chase' abit liao ....

gals ... me moved out liao for almost 6mths liao ... at first ... miss home like mad ... now only go home once a week .... hahahahah ... think its a matter of getting use ... but agree lar ... now when i go home for dinner ... always got 'special' food ... heehee