(2004) Brides of year 2004

kokopooh

Hi Ralphine,

Oh!! ok so we were staying in the same suite...heheh... ya me too nearly tripped and fall... I've oso complainted that to them... & now still pending for them to get back to me on the case...

You can email them your complain as what they have advise us if we have more to go...hehehe...

rainnie

Little Apple - sure will let u see when i get mine. Btw, how did u managed to scan in the photo ah?

look at pic 24. on the right ur hb hair ...cover abit by the light...u might want them to touch up? other den that i dont find any photo not nice leh....hehe

ralphine

Kokopooh....

I have warmed the bed for you already! hahahaha.... hope you did not find any other evidence lying around! *hiaks* kiddin' ah!! I think the bathroom was kinda too small for a suite eh?!?!? Did you stay one night or two?

tealeaf

Hi No-time,
poor girl ... kena kok so many times
191232.gif

me feel like going home liao ... sianz of working ...

Hi Ralphine,
you used to be 60+ kgs ?? must be many years ago lah. I was like 72 kg 10 years ago, during my prime man .... cannot imagine fattest during the days when I should be most attractive ... kekeke
What is your height and weight now??

Yep, all brides are def pretty when pumped in so much $$ hor
191233.gif

eternity

kokopooh,

oh u went Madives Club Med??? i was at Medhufushi Island Resort located at Meemu Atoll... we arrived there at 9pm but cannot go straight to the resort as the seaplane only operates in the day time....

did u go snorkelling?? the sun is very strong hor, i came back all tanned liao....

i went for 3 dives and they are superb !!! spotted lots of white tip sharks and saw some huge lobsters... the best part is that we sighted manta rays.... one of them almost 3m in length and it swam past us at eye level !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

tealeaf

Hi kokopooh,
wow you went Maldives for HM, must be really enjoyable !!! What sports did you and HB play ?? Can share how much is the package??

calm

Hi Bao Bao, thanks for the compliments, let me know if u found anything not nice ok.

Ah ger, they e-mail me the layout.. totol 24 mb, my mailbox almost over loaded

Rainine, my bs told me that that pic 24 is like 1
coz the original photos is like that & we accept & still use lor

Anyway.. thanks every1 for your help to spot the mistakes.. let me know any flaws if still can find any flaws, I'll make the relevant changes

wiseharmony

Hi littleapple,

tks got it liao. Wah! beli nice. quite special esp # 1st few. Ur BS so good let u hv the softcopy of the artwork. for our case we did request but it was too big to download into CDs.

& our layout was quite normal, yours quite colourful.

wahhh... u all super active lah!!! hehhee. now my eyes all cocked up liao.... hehehe...

so huh? still got meeting eh?? hehehe... sure hope not like the last time where we chat chat chat until Dabee & me missed the last train ya! hehehee

dabee

aiyo i just MIA for a while so many kok kok ard.
hee hee ralphine so sorry i very blur very bad in differentiate. but i strongly agree with what no time said u are prettier!!!

wow eternity n kokopooh went to romantic places for MH *envy*

only can meet up 19 nov fri!!?????!

lala, u used to be 72kg???!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i cant believe it!!!! how u lose weight????? i admire ur determination!!!!

peeper

ya lor.. 19 Nov like abit long hor.. kekekeke...

skylar.. tis time.. we set alarm on handphone... den sure wun miss train.. kekekeke....

ralphine

Lala.... I was 65kg.. 4 years ago.. agreed with u that i shd be most attractive then... but became the most jialat period! My height is 158cm... weight.. between 47 to 50...... cannot be too exact :p ahhahaha

lala, u 72kg??? sure anot!!! pls lor... hmm.. me also want to lose weight now leh... teach me teach me...

no-time..
ya lor.. super blurr, end up take cab back to Sengkang leh... aiyoh... hehehe...

tealeaf

Hi Dabee,
Actually hor, that time I took slimming pills to suppress my appetite and of coz exercised a lot too. I was really disciplined in exercising.

Hi Ralphine,
wow, you lost almost 18 kg !!!! That's amazing !!!! you exercised a lot too ??
191251.gif

eternity

wow, i'm still at my 60++++ kg leh... how to lose weight?? my mum says now i must do so much housework on my own, sure to lose weight... but hor, i always have late dinner nowadays, so i think very hard to lose weight....

skylar,

nevermind, next time no train liao we can share a cab... me officially moved to seng kang liao...

shern

little_apple, your layout is very nice, mine has similar type of layout like yours...how many are you choosing? E.g. pic 1 and 2 are nice but is similar, so maybe can choose 1 instead. gotta rush will look thru again cos you look very nice and pretty

dabee

bye eternity!!

so skylar u n eternity can share cab.

do housework can lose weight meh???
i think dun work for me leh. me eat alot more than i should.
cannot imagine if pregnant how. scary.

ya loh, i really wish i can be as disclpined as lala. i can only lose weight thru hard work excersing..... but till now i still excersing in my dreams... he heee heee

okie me going home tooo. byie

hakida

Oh my god,,

today thread is moving so fast,i can't catch up liao.....

Baobao,

i will try to follow ur AN CHUAN style and see what are the items that are easy to get...

Little Apple,

I also want to see ur photos leh....My email is [email protected]

ralphine

lala
i started to lose weight thro stress. It was during my final year in Uni and there were so many projects to be handed in.. so slowly lost weight.. and when I got back to Singapore, I was unattached, so I spent most of my evening in the gym and I was really ON then, i usually visit the gyms 3 times a week. What more.. i was working in Tuas.. and have to travel all the way to Republic Plaza.. but after i started paktoring with my hubby... i stopped..coz i wanted to spend more time with him.. but recently.. i lost more.. i guess due to new job and wedding preps.. now that the wedding over.... i think.. i am going to put on weight..

I guess during pregnancy next time, cannot put on too much weight, else after giving birth, it going to be very hard to lose them.. my friends are some of the examples. They are trying really hard and most of them advise me also.. Sad to say, I'm more on the plump side.. so fingers crossed :p ahhahaha

calm

Shern, i actually a bit disppointed.. I like most of the pics & layout but just feel somewhere not right.. that's Y need all your helps to spot where the problem.

Jes, i took my ps in singapore, at tanah merah beach.

Bao Bao & Jes, we spend so much that we scare people comments we xiao.. coz we sacr budget for our honey moon. We didn't even tell our parents how much we spend

adidas

seabreeze
previously vincent mentioned dat i will be able to see the layout around mid of this mth, so that if we do not like, there is still time to make changes .. maybe u wanna check yrs? kinda of anxious also .. hee

peg
i'm also feeling sad although i'm staying blocks away from my mom .. my mom is extremely nice these days, she even helped me to seal my envelopes for my weddings cards to my fren .. so unlike her .. sob sob ..

mist
yr hubby so cute .. hee .. could yr eyes be sensitive to certain things that u use?

hakida

little apple,

I am speechless after seeing ur photos,No worries lah u...U should have confident in sophia.....How come u get to have ur layout back.....That time sophia never let me take home leh....And the layout is so huge,how u save it into a file?????
How many photos u bought in the end?????I tell u ,that time i also chosen abt 80 plus more pixs,than after ANN calculates for me right,I have to pay ard 5k pus for the photos.My hb nearly fell from the chair,so in the end we never top up so many pixs.....

I tell u lah,when the photos are developed into the proper size album,it will be very beautiful lor....,ppl will not take notice abt the layout at all....

hakida

little apple,

I tell u a joke okie....Whenever i call Candy,she always get the two of us mix-up,coz we have the same name....

hakida

little apple,

actually starting from which pictures is the second album.Why not u have all the indoors one album and outdoor in the second album.

coolgirl76

hi rainnie
the price is fr $4 to $11..... have to have more than 5....if u want we can combine and purchase and request for more discounts

I also got lobang on wine..... heee hee... my friend's bro just got married, he found a shop in Toa Payoh selling wines..... price quite reasonable... then order liao if cant finish can return to the shop (unopen wines) :p she recommended USA wine (dun know what ross....)cost $15.90 per bottle. she say very smooth

odae

Hi Mist,
U getting any better? hey..I'm not the one hunting for washing machine leh..heee...

Twinkle,
Oic..but my mum din tel me the pray pray thingy leh..she told me on GDL both side will present the golds to show show c c, afterwhich I got to keep them for wearing on AD???? (Aiyo..so confusing leh!
) Hai..my mum said muz go give out invites to my relatives, one of which is my uncle whom I hardly c him (Dunno y hear liao I bit unhappy leh..maybe cos dunno how many donkey yrs never c him liao & now his family like become so dua bai! hai...)

Peg,
U diy the corsages, aren't u afraid the flowers will not stick & drop off? Feel like diy too but no confident leh.

Peg/Moonlight/Adidas,
Guess it's a process of 'distance makes one's heart fonder more' leh. I oso gone thru that esp wen I moved out to my new pl to stay. Hmmm..mum & dad wud call me now & den to ask & remind me things. Den hor, back den hor, I always make sure I go back at least 2-3x per wk leh..but now ah..hai..oni abt 1x/wk, at most 2x/wk leh (very mei liang xing kinda feeling leh!)
My mum always tell my aunties that she gota cook for her princess cos she's coming back! hahaa... things weren't like that at all wen I was staying with her. During squabbling times, even haf the feel of running away fr home leh.

shern

hi ah ger, jus showed my hb little apples's pics...

little apple, hb say u look pretty in the pics, and ur layouts nice....was telling you my layout similar too....recall that my photographer has frens/ex-colleagues from sophia, maybe that's y they have similar style....hehehe....

y u feel not right leh? u have blue sky, sea, lallang and greens leh....u still can edit? jus my opinion....13 nicer than 12. EG pics can takeout 2 layout cos total u have 6 leh. can select either 15,16 or 42 cos all quite similar...

personal favourites...3,4,13,22,23,29,33,40,42

i only have 1 page of greenery cos the other 2 greens are in b/w too bad lor cos budget low...

cooki

wow, today's very active

so sad, i can't join u gals in the chat :'(

cooldevil,
ic, thot not those dried ones... heehee...
yr mum knows u too well... kekekekke...

little apple,
can i kapo too?? [email protected]
heehee

littlegirl

I hv some Lee Hwa rewards vouchers willing to let go. I can't rem the xact # I hv, hv to chk. think I hv like over 10 vouchers.

For every $200 purchase, u can use the vouchers to offset $20, up to a max of 5 voucher each item, on top of tat, there are also some Terms & Conditions.

it is valid till end of Nov. For those who are planning to buy SDJ it is just right, + Lee Hwa is having some promos now.

Pehaps u can chk out those stores then if u beo-ed anything & u can use, then let me know b4 I sell the vouchers to u, if nt if u can't use then wasted.

I m willing to sell @ 1/2 price. I hv no use w/ those vouchers so might as well pass to someone?

calm

Hi Hayashi,
Ha..ha.. I've chosen 80 photos more oso. I almost faint initially coz no budget. We had declined the offer initally & had a long negiotiation with Ann & wilson from 7-9pm till they offer us a better pricing... even tho the price not bad but we top up quite a lot.. very heart pain... sometimes still wonder if it worth that much of $$.

Candy sometimes very blur 1.. but she is very professional & her make-up very natural. I think I'm lucky to have her as my make-up artist. She is the only 1 perm make-up artist in sophia. BTW, do u know that Candy's hubby is part-time taxi driver..