(2004) Brides of year 2004

• Thread starter Thread starter 21nov
  • Start date Start date

ralphine: is this oct sg bride cover couple u?? i think is u right??? after i saw all ur pics, then i realise this mth feature couple is u n ur hubby.

few days back, i was telling no time adeline lala that i hv put on lots of weight cos i eat no stop.

hi hayashi
The boy roll on the bed not true one lah.... My friend's wife gave birth to a girl last yr, now expecting still girl...he sian man...cos his whole hse all girls next time...ha ha ha

dabee... hahaha.. u kana kok by ralphine..
so funny....

ralphine.. but the bride n groom does look alike u n yr hb lah... but i know ur gown not off shoulder.. kekekekee....

Welcome back kokopooh !!!

hahahaha .... Dabee and no-time, you gals blur blur liao ... no lah, I find the cover couple looks different from Ralphine and her HB leh ... think no-time, you also going to kena kok by Ralphine liao .... hahahha
191156.gif

ah ger
His wife likes to complain lei.... I also find her naggy...ke ke ke ...... so he say he very CHIAM next time...I can understand ...ke ke ke

cooldevil:
my hse also al gals, dad's the only man, bt he seems to b very happy leh

ha ha ha

^5, I was abt to tell Rainnie tat also. ha ha ha.....

*kok* no-time *hard hard*

The cover bride and groom looks so different from hubby and myself.. i think my hubby going to faint if he knows that u and dabee said that we look like them.. I don't know if I shd CRY or LAFF leh!!!

I keep looking at the pictures.. firstly... my gown is not off shoulder.. and i dun think i look like her at all. :~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~(

*sayang* Lala... time for no-time and dabee to go for eye check!! :P

HI Dabee,

ya!!missed my AD too...

Went Maldives club med for HM.... It was great!!! They've got beautiful beach.. crytsal clear sea...
We even have the close contact with the baby sharks...hehehe...really very FUN... Would love to go back there again next year... now i'm planning to go for a short trip end tis year or during CNY...hhehee...

dabee, you'r not the only 1...me too, have been eating no stop too....

ah ger
Five! hee hee

all gals huh.... but u and yr mum not naggy right so yr dad happy mah.... my frnd's wife ver jia lak one.... I also cannot tahan lei...ke ke ke ke

ah......total select 120 pics....
paid i tink 2k more for the extra one more album.....

bao bao u wanna see my pic? no pic for u to see leh......coz haven take back mine. Old one u see before loh

Rannie

Than nvm i will wait... heehee.....

Cooldevil

Actually not so much stuff just fill up the red tray can liao.... Actually buy little bit of each item to fill up the red tray.

WAT??????????????????????????? 120 pics?

2k extra for another album, then the 1st album leh? Hw much xtra?

Saw the pics liao, mei mei leh u......... I dun dare to show my pics liao, must hide.

Nx Sun I m gng to view my pics layout......... wonder hw it'll look like.

Think tis Sat I may go up to new hse cos 1mthnv go clean up liao. Ha ha ha....

Hi Ralphine,

Everything went quite smoothly... although there are some hipcups... after the dinner we request to talk to their head early next morning & we complaint all the way... coz our's involve police case(n we only got to know after the whole event)... Overall I would say it was great!!! I'm not sure wat suite is issist ....
but we r stay on the 18 floor how bout you??

ralphine.. kekeke.. kana kok by u oso..... ok lah... must be me eye too small.... cannot see clearly.. kekeke... sorry
191209.gif

u're more pretty den the cover bride lah... tats for sure.. really... no joke abt it..

kokopooh! welcome back.. WOW... yr HM sounds soooo cool n romantic..... wat happened tat caused the police case? or u tell us when we meet up?

looks like we can have a meetup soon...

lala... adeline suggested 19 Nov is it?

kokopooh: I have yet to complain.. I am thinking if I should write a letter to the head or just forget it since its over, but I just feel unhappy about it. What happened to your case?

I was staying on the 18th floor too... its a french concept suite, coz i saw Napolean portrait.....

There were a couple of hiccups.. such as the red carpet is very bumpy... i nearly tripped and fall.. its not smooth.. there were guests also nearly tripped and fall... and best part.. the coordinator.. did not call or ask how we were.. their SERVICE is pretty bad... how shall I complain? Things also not up to standard! SIgh...

Hi Ralphine,
hahaha ... think no-time and Dabee must have forgotten to wear their specky or lens ....

No-time,
wah, you actually dare to say Ralphine is prettier than the bride here in the thread, not afraid the bride kok you !!!!!
I can only say Ralphine and her HB are a beautiful couple. Ralphine has the sweet look while her HB a smart look. Of coz, not forgetting to compliment on Ralphine's nice and trim figure
191212.gif

19 Nov coz Adeline can only make it that day ...

Hi Ah ger, mine is just graphic layout.. they haven make the ablum.. that's y need you all honest opinons.. tell me where not nice.. me c where can be improve before we confirm the layout

Gals.. mails send

Little apple = Jean?
I seen ur individual photo before right

nice nice ya .... how come the 1st or 2nd pic .. both of u on the edge .... hmmm where u took .. nice leh! ;)

lala... its juz honest comments mah.. i oso din say the bride on the cover not pretty.. juz ralphine is prettier mah.. kekeke... yes.. i agree wif u... they look such a good couple together... 'lang cai nui mao'...

waiting to go home.. sighz...
191217.gif

Rainnie, i think i have seen your old pic before.. dun forget to show me your when your is ready. btw got any 1 u feel no good 1.. just tell me, i hate no. 12..

Hey Little apple - v pretty! where were the outdoor ones taken? i love the 1st two pix...sky blue blue somemore
So nice..mine v normal, went to sentosa

Love the ones u took at Fullerton with the sparklers as well...which bridal studio is urs? I am still waiting for my layouts...but hubby KPO and did up one set with the pix we took back, we we will have 2 albums (with the same pix in diff artwork).

Lala: Fwah!!!! Sweet look?? All brides are pretty... we have to look pretty after all the hard work and effort to make the day come true RITE!
I dun have a trim figure.. wait till u see my plump pics.. i think all of you will faint!!!!! I was once.. 60+++++!!!
Actually the icon makes me look abit seductive and XXX leh!! :P

No time: I think at the end of the day, you will probably have lots of lumps on the head... kena kok by other pretty brides in the threads.. coz u said i'm the prettier bride!!

Hi little apple
Thanks for sharing.... how come yr pixs layout almost the same one.... cannot changes the sizes of the small pixs huh? 3, 11 and 18 layouts too simple liao..... but u good great in all pixs! :P

Little Apple

I dunno hw to comment leh. U asked us pics nice or nt, I can tell u nice lor. bt layout I dunno wor.

hw cme so gd they will allow to let u bring back?