<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">hi forest,</FONT>
ya, there are quite a few bridal shows going on in April. I will be going for some too but
haven't decide which to go?
I only went for the Ted Wu last year. Actually I quite enjoy going to bridal show..heheee
Maybe we see if we can spot some of the girls in this thread in those bridal shows..
I believe most of us will be attending at least 1 of the bridal show..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">hi Lin,</FONT>
If your parents can give in by reducing the no. of guests then it is good lor..
Frankly speaking, without a wedding banquet, one can save a lot of time and money. heee..
So your banquet will be a lunch?
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">hi cyn,</FONT>
ya lor. Think the guys will think that we are boliao..
U booked your bridal studio already? I think I even more boliao cos' I had booked my bridal
studio already...

<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">hi Ivory,</FONT>
I just browsed thru the old messages and realised that u have actually mentioned before
that the girl in tibetan costumes is you. I must have missed it out that's why asked u again.

I think the picture that you post is no longer there..
The one in pink in moroon is the one on the right, only showing side view? That girl very thin
wor..
Actually all the 3 girls in the pic are very slim..so good..
flexibility can be trained but not at my age right?...

P You are in a CC dance group?
Ya, I was in the dance club when I was in Secondary school. I am very very inflexible wan..
now even worse..

When the instructor try to train me to do the split, she made my 2 legs places apart and push
me against the wall...the pain is argggghhhh... so unbearable...I guess my determination is
not strong..

I participated in several types of dances in sec school..
got Chinese dance, classical modern dance and pong pong dance. But my cheorographer seems to
like modern dance more, so we always had modern dance..
You know lor..I prefer chinese dance
And the make up is so so thick..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">hi Pebbles,</FONT>
so u will also be going to the bridal show.
Guess most of us who already got a bridal package
will still attend. heee...

I also love to see those lovely gowns and those models' good figure..
Which show do u intend to go? See if can see you there..
hey, your ROM soon ah? when is it leh? Congrats too..
<FONT COLOR="aa00aa">hi binbin,</FONT>
I agree with Pebbles... U and your FH are very romantic..