hi ling
very long never see you leh,so happy and nice to see you today at hotel..taste foods..must be very enjoying your foods right....must keep intouch hor....
Mei mei:
Got rejected fotos inside meh ??
All look good to me ..
I wonder how our album will turn out ..
You can get all your fotos back from your BS as well ??
zann, you dun look 30 lah..i think my carrying pics also not so good but still chose it cos can only see 1/2 my face heheheeh mine practice liao but with gown very difficult
jean, you quite slim liao leh...
ah ger, very litle bah
hayashi, initially wanted jiemeis to stay over too but if groom not fetching then meet in church easier, if not gotta fight for toilet etc....
Adeline,
I will be using the song "A Whole New World" for my 2nd march in. Just b4 entering, will play the conversion between Aladdin and princess Jasmine where Aladdin asked if she trusts him. Then when princess Jasmine stepped onto the magic carpet and the carpet leaped into the air, that's where the music comes into play, then we will march in.
Mandy,
wow, 3 songs for montage. Me only used one
about 3 mins 45s only. I used the :ai qing bai pi shu" True Love by Fumaya Fujii. 1st march in should be "Fly me to the moon".
How I feel now ??? "Gan Cheong" should be the word ... actually don't really know leh ... funny feeling ... hhhehehe
Thanks for sharing, Meimei! I really love your smile, your outdoor seaside pics which were so fun and your black & white! All your pics were so nice, got "rejected" ah? Can't tell...
Mandy : I left abt 8.35pm last nite ... tonite gotto work OT again cos tomorrow on leave for my GDL.
Btw, how to do 3 songs for montage?? One shot play 3 songs u mean??
Me same same, still have rashes/ pimples outbreak on my forehead and chin.
Me like from this moment too ... but too many of my frens used tis song liao leh ...
Me olso using i finally found someone ... but duno for wat yet.
Wat song u using for champagne pouring and ist dish?
Lala : Me still thinking what songs to play ... veri vexed! 5 more to go.
Wat song u using for champagne pouring and ist dish?
Me measured fat level at Fancl last Sun ... 24.6% (HB 16.1%) ...
No-time : Bought vits buey?
What songs u selected?
yah mandy.. stop making me more nervous ah.. hehehe.. me fitting oni 3 days b4 AD leh... aiyah.. dun care lah.. anyting lor... dun wan to panic station again.. hehehee....
songs?! sharks... HB still havent confirm to me... tonite must make him decide ah.... duno got time or not.... last nite we cracking our head over the sitting arrangement.. aiyoh... hair almost all pulled out liao...
we are not having the dramatic 1st dish presentation, thus no 1st dish song
champagne pouring will be "how deep is your love" by Bee Gees ... another fave song of mine. All the songs that I choose for my wedding have already been pre-determined by me long ago. All my fave songs. Lover's Concerto is also another option. The one that Little ger fwd us, I am thinking of using it during my church solemnisation ....
No-time,
don't worry lah, my fitting is also 3 days b4 AD. Oi, you better don't pull hair okie, must behave yourself these 2 weeks
adeline.. aiyoh... me bought vits liao... but forgot to bring to office! kns.. hahaha.... last nite forgot to bring the CS cream home! kns oso.. hahahaa....
wah.. yr fats % very low leh.... me dun wan to go measure.. wait commit suicide.. heheheheee.....
lala.. yes yes... me be good gal yah? den u must pat pat me everyday... hehehee.....
I olso wan u to pat pat me leh! Hey, me shld be using Lover's concerto for champagne pouring ... Ist dish ... any recomendations, besides Be my guest??
me seldom listen to songs so not much choices!!
Btw, when will you start your leave?
Lean meh? My HB said me fatty boomboom at Fancl store last Sun!
No-time,
Alamak, u blur sotong lah! Remember to take vits everyday fm now till AD ok. St John's wort works for me.... I can zzz for the past 2 nites.
Dun say me lean, mine cholestrol level is over 220. Too high liao ..
alamak ... heehee ... shhhh .........
Shld be one by Kelly. Yet to buy CD. Gotto ask hotel again whether can play burned disk again.
Wat abt u? Are you going to buy original CD for all songs?
When are you going to collect your shoe?
Skylar,
Yup ... my HB always KNS one.
Your accessories of pic 1 veri nice. Got taste!
When are you going for next fitting?
Hi skylar,
yep, finally found my "ai qing bai pi shu" ... so happy !!!
Hi Adeline,
me not sure whether to use original or burned ones or MP3. Will bring them all to Regent hotel for testing this sun.
me on 1/2 day leave from today till fri then full day leave thereafter till 27 ... thus will chit chat with u gals here less often. But will come in as often as I can
anyone here not seeing HB on the day b4 huh? me sooooo surprised tat mum din put tat "rule" on me.. kekekekee..... at first tot it will b fun.. kekeke... den she say dun nid.. chey.. no fun lor...
No-time,
u really asking for trouble leh u... hehehehe.... no fun?? then u impose that "rule" on urself lah.. hor? like dat more fun rite? heheheheh,,,.... me also dun have such rule yet lehh.,. hehehe....
hakida,
send me an email so that i can reply u tonight.. sorri i lazy to rem ur email address.. pai seh hor..
jean,
i jus check my email.. send u tonight ok coz now me at office..
shern,
u got photos to exchange??
wiseharmony,
i will oso send u tonight.
ladies,
those who see my photo one, any comments?? i do think that i have veri fat arms and tummy, right?? do tell me straight as i tried to slim down b4 my AD
hi hi mei mei... didnt receive any link on your PS leh... my email is [email protected]
cant wait to see nice pictures of u!
excite... busy??? good to hear that only minimal changes needed for your album... i have not seen my album yet... cant wait also.
i panda... i dun have soft copy of my pics but i will look for a scanner okie? hehehe...
sp... why dun u join the contest next year? Must send in nice photo, properly dolled up, plus during the interview, must put in effort to dress up and look made up... =p sure can one. very fun...