hi gals i cant catch up liao.
no time: u take care, go and bath with flowers if u wan... like spa ...hee heee
why worry about your MIL will do funny things to ur kids?? your kids are her grandchildren leh.
skylar: i also din top up much for my photos. not keen to choose too many, cos later also put in store. ur MIL very mean meh? u are not staying with her right? just try to siam her, dun let her use hands to push down ur head, let ur jie meis know, they can also help u to look out and block her from u. u know my gf from sabah, her MIL very mean. during the tea ceremony, make them kneel down then in front of everyone push her head down before receiving the tea. after that, my gf very upset till she cried. no choice her HB family very traditional cantonese. when my gf pregnant, MIL chose timing for her to cearsean her baby gal. Her HB also got no power.
do u all have to kneel down thoughout the tea ceremony????
fancl isetan got facial???? how much? i wan to go.
lala went for shoe fitting??? she MTM her WG?? wow......
anyone wearing kua for tea ceremony?
no time: u take care, go and bath with flowers if u wan... like spa ...hee heee
skylar: i also din top up much for my photos. not keen to choose too many, cos later also put in store. ur MIL very mean meh? u are not staying with her right? just try to siam her, dun let her use hands to push down ur head, let ur jie meis know, they can also help u to look out and block her from u. u know my gf from sabah, her MIL very mean. during the tea ceremony, make them kneel down then in front of everyone push her head down before receiving the tea. after that, my gf very upset till she cried. no choice her HB family very traditional cantonese. when my gf pregnant, MIL chose timing for her to cearsean her baby gal. Her HB also got no power.
do u all have to kneel down thoughout the tea ceremony????
fancl isetan got facial???? how much? i wan to go.
lala went for shoe fitting??? she MTM her WG?? wow......
anyone wearing kua for tea ceremony?