(2004) Brides of year 2004

yuki_ko

Alamak... I see u gals very kan jeong leh... make mi kan jeong for u all also...

Dun worry... I'm quite sure it would turn up beautifully...
156008.gif

peeper

adeline... nvm lah... he dun hv to know abt yr credit bills mah... u earn yr own salary.. hehehee....

me last nite oredi let go... asked HB to order char kuay teow n i ordered chai tao kuay... so we can feast both yummies! hehehe...

mist

hi adidas and melbz,

hahaha... use sweet voice to get the coordinator to agree to give me more cards huh??? but the coordinator is married liao, i think not much impact already.

hey seabreeze,

you got your photos already huh?? wah, not bad leh, you didn top up that much for your photos.

hi sallen,

wow, your husband got 13 tables for his friends!!! aiyo, then i shd know you earlier hor, then i also hv more choices leh... hahaha... ;p

hi michelle,

i think it depends on the number of extra cards you need, if it's a few and the hotel can accomodate your request, then no charge. Otherwise, they will charge. Like mine loh, they say will charge at $2+++ per card, very ex hor?

Adeline,
aiyohh... poor thing.... nvm u still got us amah? remember we are all each other pillar of strength & support leh...

guess all of us will be still joining up for yaking yaking session mah... heheheh....

waaa..... no-time, its a form of release for u rite? hehehehe....

for those lime leaves rite? the normal flower shop got sell one, its called " U-Heu" think about 50cents only lor...

heheheh... today, me siam again... my poor HB cleaning up the house again.. hahahaha,....
will be gg for my final fitting today leh... seow liao.. better pray that i can fit into my gown with allowance space lor... hahahaha

ade75

no-time,

next time stay together can see leh ... wait if he see my bill ... he will #$%^&* me. Must clear my bills asap. heehee

ice cream ... yummies ... hopefully, I feel better after tat.

mandy99

notime

thanks a lot. true also... my HB wants most of the things to be prepared before we go to NZ leh.. i also dunno him lah... weekday i work late (so can only surf net for NZ late at nite) and weekends in new house(no tel line so cannot surf web) a bit stuck lor... told him no need to worry so much about where to go, can go there ask but he insist must find out... sigh...
dunno how to tell him also.

ade75

Mandy,

If really no time to check, can delay HM till next year, after you get your AWS and resigned?
Tis way, you can cut short your leave and boss won't nag at you?

peeper

hey.. lala oso going NZ hor? see if these are useful...

http://travel.yahoo.com/p-travelguide-191502052-new_zealand_vacations-i
http://www.newzealand.com/travel/
http://www.tourism.net.nz/
http://www.tourisminfo.govt.nz/cir_home/index.cfm
http://www.newzealand.com/

tat time we oni went south.. we've been wanting to go back there n venture north.. boy.. we missed the place soooo much....

if u've been surfing quite a fair bit... shld hv been to these websites too... its good to speak wif local tourism centres.. cos they can briefly tell u how long to stay in each town etc... but mayb yr HB feel 'safer' to pre-plan... i'd a colleague who always read n read travel books before going holiday... wah! me no patience ah...

ade75

wah lao ... today me meeting my gf whom I miss her BB on July, ... but forgotton to bring her present along with me to the office.

sotong me again!

mandy99

adeline: my HM planned already... getting air tickets this weekend liao lor... so cannot postponed.. i see how it goes now already.

notime: thanks for the link... will try to go in see.

eternity

mandy,

there is a NZ tourist office at taka... u know about it??? i think u can go there and look for information.... they have lots of booklets that you can get.... then can get them to advise how to travel, which route and how many days to stay at each city/town....

then just need to book the transport and accomodation lor... exact tourism spot to visit can do it while travelling....

by the way, their operating hours is office hours...

joyful29

hi mist

thanks for the info, i tot they will provide until it meets our requirement...

jus had food tasting last sun but it wasnt up to standard. is there any appropriate way to ask for a change of cooking style + dishes without causing any confict or bad impression for the chef thou a bit disappointed with the chef...

skybluegal

zann,
see ur pic liao... nice nice leh.. u dun look like ur age leh, look younger...

i have decided to forgo the video and have photo instead coz photo will see more often then video (thats wat i think lor..) anyway, i sign with raymond from d-nupital liao.. 1K for 400 pics for AD photography

mandy99

adeline: the previous time my colleague took 1 month also kena jialat jialat... i have a indian colleague last year went back 1 month and last month also one month, also kena jialat jialat...
hmm

Adeline,
aiyoh... my photos where got nice, not like u all one leh..... so mei mei leh... somemore u all top up soo much $$ leh... me nv top up any pixs at all leh, just stick with my original pkg lor...

No-time,
ya, me fitting supposed to be on the 8 lor, but today my HB & MIL gg down lor, so maybe go fitting first see how.... hhehehee... sekali the gown tear ah!
156100.gif

Mandy,
so did ur bian tai boss did anything to piss u off today?

ade75

Mandy,

It's like tat one. Me 1 week leave olso hv to apply 8 months beforehand......

Short handed everywhere and hence boss is veri Meow over annual leave.

My colleague getting married next month, only took 4 days of leave ....

ade75

skylar,

dun make me nag again .... me spend so much $$$$ on BS/photography and yet nothing close to inhse photography. U noe wat I mean hor.

U confirmed your vidography and photography buey?

Adeline,
ok ok, sori ha.... come to think about it, u all add add so much leh, me nv lor... hehehehe,,....

have not confirmed the videography leh... tried calling the uncle again.. hehehehe....

shern

think my AD only 300 pics but if digital, it means can overshot... it also dpends on how many the person takes right...unless the extras get deleted off before you see the whole thing.................

YK seems cheap and good...

i'm keen on having video for AD cos i find that it can capture the mood in details....

been waiting for style...now dunno worth it to buy or not....

ade75

skylar,

wat abt photography for your 2nd dinner?? how leh???

me love my WG/EG veri much though it don't look stunning on photos

eternity

so u went there but missed the operating hours? or u didn't manage to get any useful info??

where's your workplace? maybe u can chiong there during lunch time?

peeper

skylar.. wun tear lah... no worries... better not tear the gown.. skali must pay?! hehehee.....

adeline.. wah... u 2nd march in hair-do differnt fm 1st march in ah... u really star tat nite ah.. hehehe.... like cat-walk like tat....

zann

Linda,

thanks!! hehe..

1k for 400pic? why leh...cos quite ex

shern,

u also sign oredi?? does he give u the images of all the pics in a CD and then develop 300 or just give u 300 images and print out?

Ah ger/shern,

dunno leh...i went to see YK's work on website b4...i dun like...thats why i continue searching and then found mine..

ade75

no-time,

actually I've no choice ... rememebr tat I've much difficulties wearing & taping my EG?
hair-do not much changes cos me not going to tie all hair up.

all becos of my EG .....

skybluegal

ah ger,
herworld brides mag i jus buy liao

i dunno abt YK but my package is unlimited digital shoots and 400 best pic will be develop into 2 albums for us and the rest (i am not sure is all or only those i chose one, cant rem liao) of the pic is put in a CD..

shern

zann, mine is with my PS photographer, all pics given but have to develop ourself. he will give an AD album (small one) done mag style....sigh...think it's 10pics and not 10 pages....me keep getting it wrong...

Adeline..
wahhhh.... ur EG must be very mei mei lor... hehheehe... hairdo also must be special one hor?? must show us pixs ah!!!

Mandy,
dun be angry, wait no more mei mei liao.... must ren.... ok... lucky bian tai boss no call u leh... heng ah!

No-time,
u very bad leh... say me until like dat!! hehehe... but true hor, sekali tear liao still gotta pay them back $$!! aiyoh... no $$ liao ah!!!

skybluegal

zann,
where u go for the outdoor shooting?? i like the escalator that u shoot

high 5 meh.. same as u.. i dun realli like YK style but of coz there r pple who say he is cheap n good?? i dunno la...

shern,
i think NG i oso got find him b4 but i find him a bit attitude coz that time i call to ask his charges but he like not willing to say leh.

peeper

adeline.. dun b upset lah.... its ok lah.. got someone to tape for u... so feel more secure... good to tie up yr hair.. so can show back n front.. hehehe....

skylar.. no lah... i din suan u mah... me juz tink sum BS very horrible lor.. abit oso charge... me now tink wah.. if i walk here walk there wif AG... 'scratch' it sure no deposit return ah...

ade75

no-time/ skylar,

remember my EG veri easily zou kwang one ... so must get someone experience to tape it for me.

olso me scare kena sabo ... cos my EG not tight leh.