Jen,
wahhh.... ya lor, agreed with wat u said leh... really nightmare man!! dunno how to face the rest of the audience on that nite ah! if that incident really happen!! Choy... choy!!!
like my frd's wedding hor, u know the HB very bad leh, nv really help her lor, like guide her or hold her hand leh... then when walking down the stage rite, she nearly tripped & fall leh, coz she stepped on her own gown lor...
so i keep telling my HB, he betta dun do that to me lor....
Adeline,
wahh... u count until very jun ah! 1 Sept only got double stamps hor?? hehehe... me still got balance $20 voucher haven't use yet leh... maybe thot of gg to buy the Perfect Slim X see how... hehehe..
No-time,
ya lor easier to count hor?? easier for me to count too.. hehehehe... i think hor, hhmmm.... dun mind me saying this lor, did u "step onto any thing bor" coz now 7th mth leh....
not say i superstitcious or wat lah, i think maybe u can go buy those "Chui Hua" (5 colors mixed flowers) usually $1/pack, (dun include white color) together with the lime leaves hor, put together & bath lor..
rather to believe than to mess ard lor.. agree with ur HB also.. just go do it lor...
Eternity,
Me also took the TenseUp 1 box leh, i think somehow it works lor... heheheh... coz the first time i went to test my face rite? my chin area very loose lor, no elasticity, then i bought 1 box to try lor.... i did not drink continously everyday lah, starting 3 days striaght then later, i forgot liao.. so drink only when i remember.... after 1 box rite, i feel that my face more radiant lor.. then recently i went back to another Fancl branch to test my face again hor, realize that my overall face ok leh... so somehow i think it works lor... no more loose tissue ard my chin area....
but no $$ liao, how?? sob.... sob.....
Adeline,
Fancl Isetan now got facial leh... tot of gg to try.. hehehe...