Something's wrong w/ my IE 2day! Everything just hangs!
Sally:
He's no conman lah, I've met him 2x liao, he has those studious look one, quite cute. Derrick is video mah, nt photo right? Unless nw he learns photography frm A.
My videographer is Mirage Pictures, Eric. Photographer is Allan Dai (less an 'l' frm the name). Derrick is his tie-in partner for videography.
Cooldevil:
Nt tat I know of tat my BS has those installment plan. Bt then again, even if they hv I wun take cos wil give u the excuse to buy more pictures which I dun want.
So many things to c le - AD pics, video, then HM pics & video. Hw long u need then can finish all the viewings? I rather save it.
Shern:
My budget will scare u off. $500 only.
I believe I can do. My gf also did nt top up a single photo leh. Even if can't choose my pkg given, the MOST I will pay is also $500.
Linda:
Sorry can't help on the scar thing.
Mag style is those albums u c, pics across 2 pgs one then w/ collages & etc. 1 pg photo is usually the by default one in the pkg. Unless ur pkg is higher end then they already incl inside.